Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Nutone Bathroom Ventilation Fan Reviews

Nutone 9093WH

Nutone 9093WH 70 CFM Round Deluxe Heater Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by GMa from Clark, MO on 2012-09-13

We got this for a bathroom we built for our granddaughters. They like the heater and the nightlight especially. I like the look and versatility of it..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTREN080

Nutone QTREN080 Ultra Silent QT Series 80 CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Woodland, CA on 2013-06-04

This fan is in the only bathroom in our house. It does a great job of clearing out odors, steam, and hot air..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTREN110

Nutone QTREN110 Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by rmmeli from Raleigh, NC on 2012-07-28

Ok product. I was expecting it to be quieter than it is but then other ones I have listened too are as quiet (or noisy)..

Read Reviews
Nutone ILFK120

Nutone ILFK120 4" 120 CFM In Line Fan/Grille Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kona from Londonderry, vt on 2012-06-22

Great fan which allows an installation that leaves the ceiling looking clean instead of the larger unattractive units that are available..

Read Reviews
Nutone 9905

Nutone 9905 70 CFM Deluxe Ceiling Heater with Exhaust Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from Eynon, PA on 2012-08-07

Replaced a 30yr old one w/new one. Works great. Wish I had gotten one with a light. Unit heats small unheated bath with ease..

Read Reviews
Nutone 9965

Nutone 9965 70 CFM 1500W Ceiling Heater Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Easton, PA on 2012-08-07

Shopped around - best price found!.

Read Reviews
Nutone 8663RP

Nutone 8663RP Decorative Deluxe Fan/Light/Night Light w/ Round White Grille 100 CFM Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Sewell, NJ on 2014-01-06

This fan works well and is very attractive, however, it is extremely noisy. If you're looking for something quiet, this is not your product..

Read Reviews
Nutone 9427P

Nutone 9427P Double 250W Bulb Heat With 70 CFM Exhaust Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JK from Lubbock Texas on 2013-01-01

Provided adequate heat and ventilation in our master bathroom..

Read Reviews
Nutone 741SNNT

Nutone 741SNNT Fan With Decorative Light Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by buckeye fan from Ohio on 2012-07-02

Quick delivery. Product arrived complete and in good condition. My husband installed it in less than an hour. Works great and looks so much better than our old one..

Read Reviews
Nutone 744NT

Nutone 744NT Recessed Fan/Light 70 CFM 2.0 Sones Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by baci from memphis tn on 2012-02-14

service is great!.

Read Reviews
Nutone 769RL

Nutone 769RL Value Test Fan/Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Portland, ME on 2011-11-09

We use this in our summer camp; in the first three years, probably used for total of 5-6 months in bathroom. The fan just stopped working. It rotates easily on the shaft, and the connections work (I tried switching the plugs for the light and fan, and both outlets work for the lights). A great disappointment and well out of guarantee, in spite of minimal use. Hopefully, just a fluke..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTXN110SL

Nutone QTXN110SL Ultra Silent, Humidity Sensing Fan/Light/Nightlight Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Darp from Agawam, MA 01001 on 2012-05-29

Directions should emphasized that this is a 3 or 4 switch system. Better yet, the product description on the web should hilite this fact..

Read Reviews
Nutone 744FLNT

Nutone 744FLNT Recessed Fan and Fluorescent Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by baci from mem.tn on 2012-01-31

service vas great. fast shipping. don't forget to buy the proper long neck bulb,par 30.

Read Reviews
Nutone 765HFL

Nutone 765HFL Directionally Adjustable Ventilation Fan with Heater and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Unheated from St Louis, MO on 2011-12-16

Unit was installed by contractor during bathroom remodel. The heater element failed after 1 month, fought with Nutone for a while but they refused to replace element without a receipt. While I can see the need for wanting to verify the age and original owner of the unit, how many people really keep receipts and shouldn't serial number allow for at least narrowing down to a year of manufacture?.

Read Reviews
Nutone QT300

Nutone QT300 Ultra Quiettest 300 CFM Ceiling Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Raymondkhan from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-07-15

Wonderful product. I am very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTXEN080

Nutone QTXEN080 Ultra Silent QT Series 80CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Builder from Boston, Ma on 2012-06-05

I put this is a small 45 sq foot bathroom. It was a complete, stud out remodel, so it was easy to install. I love how quiet it is..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTXEN110FLT

Nutone QTXEN110FLT Ultra Silent QT Series 110CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Providence,R.I. on 2012-05-04

No more steamy mirrors with this silent and powerfull fan..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTXEN110S

Nutone QTXEN110S Ultra Silent QT Series Humidity Sensing Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RMB from Woodbridge VA on 2012-02-20

We had a professional install it. It's much quieter than the ones in our other two bathrooms. We have an airflow deep tub and a steam shower in the bathroom. No problem with mold steamed up mirrors and never have to turn it on or off if you use the auto-function. It's great especially if you have kids. The fan runs when needed. Never have a steamy bedroom at night. You never have to wipe down a mirror to get ready after a shower..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTXEN110SFLT

Nutone QTXEN110SFLT Ultra Silent QT Series Humidity Sensing Fan and Fan/Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Y-VON from LONG ISLAND, NY on 2007-11-14

I was looking for a quiet bathroom exhaust fan that has automatic humidity sensing capabilities. This fan fit the bill. It was about [$] but worth the extra money for the piece of mind that is turns on and off by itself....after all what's the point of having an exhaust fan if you don't keep it on long enough after you have taken a bath to get rid of the humidity. This fan does its job..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTXN110HL

Nutone QTXN110HL 110 CFM Heater/Fan/Light/Night Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jaymixer from Salem ,NH on 2012-07-24

Excellant..

Read Reviews