Craftmade Ceiling Fan Reviews

Craftmade K10612

Craftmade K10612 Bloom Ceiling Fan in White with 52" Black and Clear Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JC from Coarsegold CA on 2014-03-05

This is a beautiful fan but: The remote does not dim/brighten. My contractor said it is probably because of the wiring It is impossible to balance I would return but it means repackaging and costs to return.

Read Reviews
Craftmade CD52-BCD52-RW3

Craftmade CD52-BCD52-RW3 Contractor's Design 52" Fan Rosewood Blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brock1 from Louisville, KY on 2011-01-14

Got this with dark walnut-colored fan blades and they paired together really well. Fan is nice and quiet, we put it in the bedroom to keep the air circulating all the time and it works well. We've kept it on a lower speed for our purpose, but it's still pretty quiet on the high setting..

Read Reviews
Craftmade UH52-B552S-WWB

Craftmade UH52-B552S-WWB Universal Hugger 52" Fan - Wood Washed Walnut Birch Blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A little miffed from Massachusetts on 2011-07-29

Nice fan but don't bother getting the suggested remote control. They send you the remote hand held sender only for 22.00. Then after you discover you also need the receiver unit you have to pop for another 50.00 dollars to get the receiver and another handheld remote. Maybe I read it wrong but this seems like deceptive marketing to me. This suggestion to purchase the remote came up when I was paying so I thought it was a great addition for only 22.00. My suggestion to homeclick is to at least suggest the option of the remote and the receiver rather than just the remote..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10368

Craftmade K10368 Bloom Ceiling Fan in White with 52" Pink Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yumi from Albany NY on 2013-01-01

Nice.

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10613

Craftmade K10613 Bloom Ceiling Fan in White with 52" Candy Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by San fan from San Diego, CA on 2012-12-31

The fan is very nice, a bit noisy, but fun to watch when it is running..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10924

Craftmade K10924 CXL Ceiling Fan in Antique Brass with 52" Plus Series Walnut Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Samson3113 from Torrance, CA on 2013-06-25

Very nicely built. Great instructions and all parts were neatly boxed. Nothing missing, which is always a plus. Nothing damaged, also a plus..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10688

Craftmade K10688 Fiori Ceiling Fan in Aged Bronze with 54" Premier Distressed Walnut Blades and Bowl Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne from Chicago, IL on 2013-08-13

The fan is in the TV/Guest Bedroom. It works perfectly and is lovely to see. It's exactly what I want..

Read Reviews
Craftmade JU54GLX3

Craftmade JU54GLX3 Juna Ceiling Fan in Polished Nickel with 54" Custom Galaxy Blades and Integrated Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fanhouse from San Diego, CA on 2012-12-19

Automatic reverse, large remote, dimmer light, good speed, etc.. but a bit noisy. Wish the motor was quieter, makes a small humming noise..

Read Reviews
Craftmade JU54PLN3

Craftmade JU54PLN3 Juna Ceiling Fan in Polished Nickel with 54" Custom Flat Black Blades and Integrated Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Buckeye Az. on 2013-05-29

The fans arrived within 5 days.

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10337

Craftmade K10337 Olivier 70" Ceiling Fan in Aged Bronze with Hand-Scraped Walnut Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Outdoor living from Edmond, Oklahoma on 2012-08-28

We had trouble hooking up two at the same time, each fan reqiures an individual circuit to work the best. Our first fan did not work, but it's replacement, which was promptly shipped, worked perfect.

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10382

Craftmade K10382 Triumph 52" Ceiling Fan in Oiled Bronze with Oiled Bronze Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Islandgirl from San Francisco, CA on 2013-09-25

These fans are simple and elegant. Bought 3 of them: 2 for my master bedroom and 1 for the master bath. I'm so happy to have gotten these fans for the price I did. Everywhere else they were much costlier. Haven't installed them as yet, but I'm sure I'll be very happy when they are..

Read Reviews