Monte Carlo Ceiling Fan Reviews

Monte Carlo 5DI52

Monte Carlo 5DI52 Discus 5 Blade Ceiling Fan with Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by benaoop from los angeles on 2012-07-25

I really love this fan. its at a great price point for a fan with elegant, simple and slightly fun design. We have it installed in our childs nursery, (bought it in white) , against a ceiling thats painted yellow and white. its really great and moves a good amount of air. I dont think the light is very bright, but we use it on a dimmer as a night light , so its not an issue. We dont need a remote, so i cant comment on the lack of that feature, but i would recommend this fan..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 3TF24

Monte Carlo 3TF24 Micro 24 3 Blade Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherm from South Florida on 2010-11-19

Great little fan.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5CO52

Monte Carlo 5CO52 Colony Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jussie from Kentucky on 2008-03-07

I ordered 3 of these ceiling fans for my front porch, I love them. They work GREAT!!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5OR52

Monte Carlo 5OR52 Ornate Ceiling Fan 52" - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris the camper from Livermore, Ca on 2014-09-07

This is a very attractive fan/light combo. I wanted a fan that would compliment the decor in the ding room. This fan really does it well. The light fixture is a decorative frosted design. We also recieved the fan very quickly. The only drawback were the assembly directions. My husband is a licensed contractor, he thought the directions were very poorly written. This is a balanced and quiet fan..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 3SU54

Monte Carlo 3SU54 Studio 54" Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by danielle from montclair, ca. on 2007-11-30

We are using our new fans in our hair salon and love them..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 4CO28

Monte Carlo 4CO28 Colony II 4 Blade Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by love to decorate from North Dakota on 2012-05-28

We put this in the bonus room above the garage and it does a great job of keeping the room cool. We ordered this one because of the size as we have a sloped ceiling and we are very impressed with it. It has an attractive design and there is no wobble when putting it on the highest speed. We love it!!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5WF42

Monte Carlo 5WF42 Weatherford II Indoor / Outdoor Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PopsTheatre from Jamestown, NC on 2008-08-08

We added a light kit to the fan and the chain became difficult to pull when turning on/off the fan. Otherwise, we are very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 4MC20BS

Monte Carlo 4MC20BS Mini 20" Fan in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by odbo from Pacific Northwest on 2012-12-29

Love everything about it!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5WF52WHD-L

Monte Carlo 5WF52WHD-L Weatherford Deluxe 52" Outdoor Fan in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KBK from Valrico Fl on 2012-11-12

put this fan on my back porch,Looks great, runs very quiet,would recommend to anyone.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5TV52RBD

Monte Carlo 5TV52RBD Traverse 52" Semi-Flush Fan in Roman Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 2awesome from St. Lawrence River Clayton NY on 2012-07-05

We needed a ceiling hugger fan that was functional and attractive. This fan is both. The first fan arrived damaged which was disappointing and frustrating. The replacement took time to receive which did present issues with time line we had hoped to meet. Homeclick did their best to get the manufacturer to ship as quick as possible. In the end we are pleased with the fan's appearance and performance to date...It has only been up for two weeks. Time will tell..

Read Reviews