Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Shower Head Reviews

Kohler K-10284

Kohler K-10284 Forte Multi Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sugums from austin, texas on 2009-01-18

I buy these showerheads for gifts--I get lots of kudos and thanks from everyone..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-444

Kohler K-444 Memoirs Multifunction Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by freddy from jupiter, fl on 2011-12-20

good design.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-18494

Kohler K-18494 Symbol Multifunction Showerhead with Arm and Flange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karsquared from pa on 2009-02-02

It looks great and has 3 settings..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10590

Kohler K-10590 Bancroft Single Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pleased buyer from Upstate NY on 2014-10-21

My wife and I love the style and the function. It has given our shower a new lift. My wife enjoys the gentle rain effect..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10282

Kohler K-10282 Forte Single Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stephen the traveler from Shreveport, LA on 2010-12-05

I travel alot and stay in many different hotels. Most of the showerheads I've found are okay at best. This non-adjustable Kohler showerhead may not be adjustable, but that's because it has the perfect spray pattern already! I get the best showers at home now that're much better than any I've tried outside my home. I wouldn't change a thing, Kohler got it right with this design. You won't be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8506

Kohler K-8506 MasterShower Invigorating Three Way Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Burnman from North Vancouver, BC, Canada on 2011-02-20

We installed two of these heads in our newly renovated Master Bath. The shower head is all plastic so if feels cheap. We found that the spray options were missing an important option, a "normal" setting. The regular spray pattern option of this shower head comes from a ring of holes around the outside edge of the face of the head that spray is a perfect circle. The problem with this pattern is that there are no holes in the centre and the spray patten has a large void when it hits your body. The Master Shower hand shower spray pattern does not have this same flaw so I think it is a specific design flaw with the shower head..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12009

Kohler K-12009 Fairfax Multi Function Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom and mom to be from Cary, NC on 2010-09-08

We had this shower head installed in our last house because we had purchased the rest of the Fairfax collection for the bathroom. It worked great and looked great. When we moved to a new house with a shower head that looked nice but didn't have a good spray and started to leak I went searching for a new one. When I found this was available in our finish I had to have it. My husband installed it about a month ago and I have been loving my showers again. Feels great and looks great!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10391-AK

Kohler K-10391-AK Devonshire Single Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ft Myers ER doctor from SW Florida on 2011-01-04

Perfect for everyday use.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13689

Kohler K-13689 Contemporary 10" Round Rain Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

Beautiful styling for a fantastic contemporary bathroom. The 10" size is also great for medium sized showers (not too small as to seem whimpy, but not too large as to splash out of the shower enclosure). Be sure to purchase at least a 12" arm if you are wall mounting this, as you'll want clearance from the wall to get the full experience of the rain shower..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13137

Kohler K-13137 Pinstripe Single Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stradivarius from Sherman Oaks, CA on 2009-10-28

A great looking, economical alternative to $250 shower heads, perfect for the guest or older kid's bath..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-939

Kohler K-939 Purist 2.0 gpm Single Function Showerhead with Katalyst Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AnnieW from Fairfield County, CT on 2013-10-21

The shower head has really improved the water pressure in our guest bath. Looks nice too. Good buy!.

Read Reviews