Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hansgrohe Shower Head Reviews

Hansgrohe 27493

Hansgrohe 27493 Raindance 300 AIR Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GG from Beverly Hills on 2010-02-15

HansGrohe makes a great product.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27495

Hansgrohe 27495 Raindance S 150 AIR 3 Jet Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 2008-12-24

This showerhead has large surface but lack the pressure that I have been used to. Overall, easy to install, good looks, but does not deliver enough pressure in my personal opinion..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06498

Hansgrohe 06498 Croma 1 Jet Low Flow AIR Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Green T from Rochester, MN on 2008-08-25

I was nervous about a low flow shower head but anxious to be green and save a little green as well (since you not only pay for the water coming in but going out), the shower head works great. I was really concerned because my daughter and I have long wavy hair that takes alot to wash and rinse and the shower head performs as well as any non low flow. I installed it myself in 10 minutes and it has a valve that makes plumbers tape or putty unnecessary..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27486

Hansgrohe 27486 Raindance S 150 AIR 1 Jet Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dcislander from DC on 2012-11-08

Searched for the perfect showerhead for month to replace our Grohe Relaxa which water trickled out of. The Hansgroge is awesome. Pressure is phenom. Enveloped in water--with great air injection. It is loud--much louder than our old one, mostly due to the air injection. Awesome shower head--best I've owned..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28427

Hansgrohe 28427 Raindance C 240 Air 10.63" Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shylock from Southington, CT on 2011-09-29

I compared various brands of operating rainshower heads and most would not cover the entire body or were too strong to enjoy at identical water pressure. The Hans Grohe felt like rain drops. The water spread out from the shower head so it would cover your entire body. This is a well engineered product. Enjoy..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28421

Hansgrohe 28421 Raindance C 180 Air 8.38" Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from Menlo Park CA 94025 on 2013-09-04

Can't use it because it's not a swivel.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28494

Hansgrohe 28494 Axor Uno Downpour 10" Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by benim from Miami, FL on 2008-12-03

The size and design is exactly what I was looking for. It really works well and the flat design is perfect!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06889

Hansgrohe 06889 Showeraktiv Body Jet Massage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fat Eddy from Steamboat Springs, CO on 2008-01-02

These jets are used inline in a shower mounted low above a bench seat. They were intended for a back massage. They work great as a spray while standing though. Could use a little more power as a jet massage..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27483

Hansgrohe 27483 Raindance 6" Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fritz from El Granada, CA on 2007-10-08

Best all-around showerhead available..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27474

Hansgrohe 27474 Raindance Downpour 10" Air Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Namzmom from New Jersey on 2008-10-22

Another great shower product from Hansgrohe. I was initially hesitant about the size of the shower head - but now I am convinced it was the right decision - the water just cascades over you, and yet it is a water efficient shower. One feature that I particularly like is that the shower head tilts, so you do not have to be standing directly under it..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27476

Hansgrohe 27476 Raindance Downpour 7" Air Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JGypsy from Minneapolis & St. Paul, Minnesota on 2008-02-25

Installed in a 4x4 shower stall. Perfect for our use..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 04335

Hansgrohe 04335 Croma E 75 3-Jet Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by isdrabkin from Beverly Hills, CA on 2014-01-13

Excellent shower head by Grohe, looks great and works great with all my other products..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 10921181

Hansgrohe 10921181 Axor Starck Shower Rough Showerhead Wall Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GMAN from Ottawa Canada on 2013-04-11

Dual shower head setup for master shower. Extremely well built and sturdy.

Read Reviews