Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hansgrohe Hand Shower Reviews

Hansgrohe 06495

Hansgrohe 06495 Croma 3 Jet Handshower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CB from Slo town from San Luis Obispo,CA on 2012-11-09

Got this shower head for elderly mom who would appreciate both the massage option and the hand held option that her current retirement home shower does not have..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28632

Hansgrohe 28632 Unica'S Puro 24" Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris the Architect from Newton, MA on 2011-04-06

I was looking for a slim profile that wasn't too expensive and this was just right. High quality. Hose is nice looking because it is smooth (not with black ridges as in some hoses)..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28514

Hansgrohe 28514 Raindance S 120 AIR 3 Jet Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Larry from Niwot, CO on 2008-06-24

Use it with Wall Bar. Works really well..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28502

Hansgrohe 28502 Raindance S 100 AIR 3 Jet Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the clam from los angeles, ca on 2008-06-11

I haven't installed it yet but the product came in the mail and it looks great. It has a nice weight to it and seems very well made. The handle has an ergonomic shape, too..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27874

Hansgrohe 27874 Raindance 36" Wallbar Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LMG from Mpls MN on 2008-07-01

There is so much flexibility with this arm and head. You can use it high or low and any where in between as well as remove it for hand held option. It rotates and glides smoothly, not hard to manuever. We are very pleased. The 3 spray options on the shower head are also nice but if you are looking for a powerful "massage" spray, that is not one of them..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06497

Hansgrohe 06497 Croma EcoAIR 1 Jet Low Flow Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doug from Waco, Texas on 2008-03-26

We have a lot of water pressure. Enough that our other show head was using 6-7 gallons per minute. My family was skeptical at first but all of us like it. We had experienced a "low flow" shower head at my parent's lake house and it atomized the water so much you felt like you were in a perpetual cold mist! Not so with this show head. He droplet size is big and very much like warm rain. We've only had it a few weeks so we don't know how it will do about clogging, but, for now, it's perfect!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06496

Hansgrohe 06496 Croma 2 Jet Wallbar Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brooklyn Home from Brooklyn, NY on 2011-12-10

This product feels lightweight, hollow, and flimsy. The bracket that holds the hand shower to the bar is, in fact, made of clear plastic..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 04072

Hansgrohe 04072 Croma C 100 Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

Buying our second one for another bath after being very happy with the first. The finish had stood up well to multiple daily uses (master bath) with no clogging in the nozzles. Blends well with other polished nickel finishes in the shower, style is attractive..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28557

Hansgrohe 28557 PuraVida, 150 Air 3 Jet Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern VA on 2011-12-04

This handshower did not have any reviews when I purchased it. I think it was fairly new. I purchased it based on the Hansgrohe reputation. Other Hansgrohe handshowers with the "air" had great reviews. The one thing I do love about this one is the push button change between settings. (That was what convinced me to buy it.) You can just reach up and push the button, without removing the handshower. I bought 2. My husband wants to know why it has to be so big considering the amount of water that comes out of it. I wish that one of the settings had a bit more pressure. We have normal water pressure, and have never had any problems with showers. We are not impressed with this shower. I don't think it's worth the money I spent. It's just a shower..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06127

Hansgrohe 06127 Retroaktiv Tango Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Squeaky clean from Smithtown, NY on 2007-11-02

I have always bought Hansgrohe products not only because of the quality, style and durability but because the company guarantees their products for life. I had an occasion a few years ago where one of their product's finish had faded. The company without any hassle immediately shipping me a replacement overnight. Now that's a company that stands behind its product..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28525

Hansgrohe 28525 Showerpower Clubmaster Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by db1frank from Arlington, VA on 2007-11-12

I took me several tries to find the right hand shower. The sales clerk helped tremendously.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27830

Hansgrohe 27830 Axor Starck Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Larry from Niwot, CO on 2008-06-24

Works great with handshower..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27831

Hansgrohe 27831 Axor Citterio Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tomas from silver spring, MD on 2009-01-13

great quality, impecable choice of designers. Great value if you don't want to make the jump to Dorn Brach, or Vali..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28532

Hansgrohe 28532 Axor Starck X Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jdiola from la on 2008-05-16

if you like hand showers, very useful.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 04487

Hansgrohe 04487 Raindance Select 150 Air 3-Jet Hand Shower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DLH, New Build and Beyond from East Lansing, MI on 2014-04-16

We were looking for something practical and reasonably affordable, that still had style. This shower head is sleek and looks "high-end" enough to compliment the rain heads in our master bath. It also provides good pressure and is easy to use, so we are installing as the primary shower head in the kids' bathrooms too. We are installing three of them throughout the house: so far, so good..

Read Reviews