Kohler Bathroom Sink Reviews

Kohler K-2885-8U

Kohler K-2885-8U Man's Lav Cast Iron 24" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink with 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SpaBath from Houston on 2013-11-04

Amazing sink. Bought two for Master Bath in Ice Grey..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2824

Kohler K-2824 Serifandtrade Undercounter Cast Iron Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mom the remodeler from Austin tx on 2013-04-24

This is the 2nd house I installed this sink, I loved it the first time, so put it in the new house. It is the perfect size. The finish is beautiful. people actually comment on how beautiful the sink is. The delivery was very fast.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3049-8

Kohler K-3049-8 Iron Impressions 31" Cast Iron One Piece Surface and Integrated Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dex from Clarkston,MI on 2009-02-11

This Kohler sink will last a liftime of use, very sleek design,great price..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2359-1

Kohler K-2359-1 Archer Vitreous China 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wglize from new york on 2011-08-12

A simple design, but very pretty, in a well priced pedestal!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2359-8

Kohler K-2359-8 Archer Vitreous China 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Over?ow and 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from Saugus, MA on 2011-05-21

Made a 1/2 bath look and feel elegant..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2336

Kohler K-2336 Devonshire Vitreous China 18-1/8" x 14" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Contractor from Granite Bay on 2011-08-17

The product looks and is the quality anticipated..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2294-8

Kohler K-2294-8 Devonshire Vitreous China 27-1/2" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Val your pal from Massapequa, NY on 2011-10-06

Lots of room on the top of the sink for placing items such as soap or decorative items..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2210-G

Kohler K-2210-G Caxton Lavatory with Glazed Underside Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sonja the Savy Shopper from Mtn. View, CA on 2011-10-03

We are renovating the master bed/bath and are upgrading the vanity/sink area. The undercounter sink looks elegant with the granite counter. We'll be enjoying the quality, looks and functionality of it for years to come!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14193-NA

Kohler K-14193-NA Fables and Flowers Design on Caxton Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lin from Canton GA on 2012-02-24

Prompt.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2816-P5

Kohler K-2816-P5 Iron Flute Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A R from Phoenix, Arizona on 2013-02-12

Nice..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2238-1

Kohler K-2238-1 Memoirs Fireclay 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by H.P. from tampa, florida on 2008-08-19

It gives my very small bathroom a sense of elegance..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2286-1

Kohler K-2286-1 Devonshire Vitreous China 24-1/8" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Old House Renovator from Mt. Kisco, NY on 2010-09-20

Got this sink for small bathroom. Size & design perfect. Trust Kohler quality. Homeclick is amazing on price [...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14222-WG

Kohler K-14222-WG Conical Bell with Water's Grove Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KZ from Livermore, CA on 2007-05-16

I am very pleased with my purchase and would certainly recommend this product and all other Kohler products to friends and family..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2268-1

Kohler K-2268-1 Memoirs Fireclay 30" Stately Design Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sinned from Albuquerque, NM on 2007-07-27

Beautiful addition to the master bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2279

Kohler K-2279 Devonshire Vitreous China 19-3/4" Self Rimming Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and 4" Centerset Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from [@]Empire, MI 49630 on 2011-03-26

Looks like a second quality as the front rim is not even on one of the two sinks I ordered . This sink Should have been rejected in final inspection of the product. It is not like Kohler to ship this type of quality.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14226-TC

Kohler K-14226-TC Memoirs 24" Pedestal Lav with Crimson Topaz Design on Biscuit Background Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo Ann from :Pomona, NY on 2007-07-31

I love this sink. Also bought the matching toilet. Both are gorgeous..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2844-1

Kohler K-2844-1 Tresham Vitreous China 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shopper from Walnut Creek, California on 2012-11-29

it is a sink so I use it that way. It is beautiful and I like everything about it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2883

Kohler K-2883 Verticyl Round Undercounter Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MMC from Concord, CA on 2014-05-27

not installed yet, but they are beautiful, perfectly circular, and quite deep.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2979-4

Kohler K-2979-4 Tresham One Piece Surface and Integrated Lavatory with 4" Centerset Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BMW Nick from South Carolina on 2012-03-15

I would buy another when I remodel another bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2836

Kohler K-2836 Votive Cast Iron Lavatory Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodeler from Saratoga, CA on 2014-07-30

Using in master bathroom. Basin is shallow, but not a serious problem for usage.

Read Reviews