Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Bathroom Sink Reviews

Kohler K-2215

Kohler K-2215 Ladena Vitreous China 21" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Atlanta, GA on 2012-10-17

This is a great sink for daily use, deep enough so that there is not a lot of oversplash. Nice and wide, good clean simple design. Works with traditional and contemporary..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2210

Kohler K-2210 Caxton Vitreous China 17" x 14" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Clamp Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by zimm93 from CT on 2014-04-08

Using sink for a bathroom remodel with a marble countertop. Having sink installed by a professional..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2355

Kohler K-2355 Archer Vitreous China 17-5/16" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Phoonman from Illinois on 2012-08-02

With the rim, time will tell how easy it is to keep clean. It certainly is pretty, though!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2344-8

Kohler K-2344-8 Memoirs Fireclay 24-1/2" Stately Design Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Manhattan Lady from Nyc, Ny on 2013-02-22

Wonderful collection. Very elegant. Matched with the memoirs handles in satin nickel. Nice height..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2209

Kohler K-2209 Caxton Vitreous China 15" x 12" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

This sink is a compact size that's great for a small bathroom. We used it in a vanity custom-built for a very shallow area. It looks great mounted under a marble countertop!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2238-8

Kohler K-2238-8 Memoirs Fireclay 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by GCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-02-28

Nice sink. Clean, simple design. Price was right..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2075

Kohler K-2075 Serif Vitreous China 22-1/8" Self Rimming Circular Bathroom Sink with Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Tree Hugger from Cooper City, Florida on 2008-07-31

We bought two sinks for our daughters bathroom. They are very pretty, not very functional. Cannot use a waterfall faucet, need a short spout with a straight, short, faucet so you don't knock yourself out when washing up..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2882

Kohler K-2882 Verticyl Rectangle Undercounter Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from OKC OK on 2014-01-28

This made a cool designer set of sinks in black to go with my new black toilet!! Kohler makes some cool shapes and colors that accentuate any bathroom. Get away from that blah white and try colors on your toilet and sinks!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2833

Kohler K-2833 DemiLav Wading Pool Lavatory Vessel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by all from canada on 2011-07-29

very nice style.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2832

Kohler K-2832 Garamond Cast Iron 19-5/8" x 15" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink without Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MotherFish from Malvern, PA on 2011-04-26

We bought 2 of these sinks for our master bathroom. They are very nice, attractive and a nice alternative to a plain sink. [...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2339

Kohler K-2339 Memoirs Vitreous China 18-1/4" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dk from N.C. on 2011-06-03

Great product and a great price!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2214

Kohler K-2214 Ladena Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by barbara forever building a house from Sarasota, Fl. on 2009-02-06

I designed a narrow vanity (20") and many sinks just would notlook good, not only does this sink fit it looks great and not so run of the mill..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-19047

Kohler K-19047 Escale Vessels Lavatory with Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by New home owner from Wilmington, NC on 2012-03-12

Nice fit for half bath and very attractive. Escale design is modern while blending well with transitional design..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2205

Kohler K-2205 Caxton Vitreous China 17" x 14" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink with Center Drain and Clamp Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by update bathroom from MA on 2008-03-08

delivery was prompt, reliable and easy to deal with your company. Very satisfied with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2325

Kohler K-2325 Kathryn Self Rimming Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Viv from Lords valley, PA on 2014-04-14

Master bathroom sink, attractive perfect size.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2314

Kohler K-2314 Purist Fireclay Wading Pool Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Hoboken, NJ on 2013-10-08

Slope is shallow enough that you can set things in it but drains easily and water flows easily to keep easy to rinse. Documentation was not explicit that this unit OVERHANGS the matching vanity and that the sink MUST be installed over a stone spacer slab/countertop..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2294-1

Kohler K-2294-1 Devonshire Tall Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Midwest Mom from Midwest on 2008-02-11

This is a strikingly beautiful sink. We installed this sink in the powder room in out last house and we liked it so much that we installed it in our new house as well. We chose the 33" wide with 8" centers, and also installed the widespread Devonshire faucet, as well as the toilet with elongated bowl..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2293-1

Kohler K-2293-1 Wellworth Vitreous China 22-1/4" Pedestal Circular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Single Hole Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Spyglass from Virginia Beach, VA on 2007-08-21

I added a single hole faucet to increase room on the sides for "stuff". The actual basin is bigger than most 24" sinks. Very sleek design. This was the first pedestal sink I've installed so that was a bit tricky, but I'm very pleased with the outcome. It stands at 34.5" which is nice and high, unlike some other smaller sinks. Price was right too for a Kohler..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2844-8

Kohler K-2844-8 Tresham Vitreous China 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mtrochez from Miami, FL on 2013-09-08

Product was just as described. Sleek, yet traditional design. Very pleased!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2349

Kohler K-2349 Camber Vitreous China 14" Undermount Circular Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly without Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by iris the shopper from newport beach. ca on 2008-01-07

it worked great in our small bathroom where we put double sinks in. Looked darling too..

Read Reviews