American Standard Bathroom Sink Reviews

American Standard 0614.000

American Standard 0614.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by New homeowner from Seattle, WA on 2013-06-28

We are building a new house and found bath and kitchen fixtures here for less than contractor price. We found all the items spec'd by our architect. Customer service was great, kept informed as to delivery status, all contact with Homeclick was very satisfactory. Very good outcome for us..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0495.221

American Standard 0495.221 Ovalyn Undercounter Sink Small Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Arlington wa on 2011-09-02

American standard is very good quality.

Read Reviews
American Standard 0373.027.020

American Standard 0373.027.020 Penlyn Wall Mount Sink For Wall Hanger Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ske from Nyack, NY on 2008-05-21

This is a great little sink. Enough bowl space to wash your hands without washing the bathroom walls..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7820

American Standard 7820 Newbern Vanity Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Frey29 from Seattle, WA on 2009-01-18

We're using this a a guest bath to maximize the counterspace and for very easy clean up. Love the built-in back splash along the back edge..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0268.004

American Standard 0268.004 Ravenna Pedestal Sink with 4" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nishkala from Ithaca, NY on 2008-12-14

I installed this sink in a small guest bathroom. The sink design is beautiful with a classic and modern look. For a pedestal sink, it has a very large counter space to set soap dispenser etc. Also includes a towel bar but i didn't buy that piece. I have no negative comments, except that there was a small area where the viteous china is scratched. I assume there's a material that can cover it..

Read Reviews
American Standard 9422.020.020

American Standard 9422.020.020 Retrospect 27" Pedestal Top with 8" Centers and White Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Arab from Frederick, MD on 2009-03-05

The sink and base cabinet are very well made, it just feels solid, very heavy..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0610.000

American Standard 0610.000 Boulevard Undercounter Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sacci from Brooklyn, NY on 2009-01-09

I am very happy about this beautiful product. I highly recommend if someone love simplicity. Thank you..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0618.000

American Standard 0618.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nickname11 from Canada on 2013-10-03

I purchased this sink for the only bathroom in our small bungalow.  It looks very nice, is high quality and is easy to clean.  However, I would recommend it as ideal for a second bathroom, ensuite, or guest bathroom that does not see daily use.  It's a bit small and there is a lot of splashing on the counter around the sides with daily use and lots of handwashing.  A wider sink would catch more of the drips from wet hands reaching for a hand towel.  .

Read Reviews
American Standard 0571.000

American Standard 0571.000 Royton Countertop Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Putnam Valley, New York on 2008-07-21

Because the size was small - It was difficult to obtain. Glad you had it![...].

Read Reviews
American Standard 0404.800

American Standard 0404.800 Tropic Grande Pedestal Sink with 8" Centers Faucet Hole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by queeney from cape canaveral florida on 2012-05-02

Installed in a vacation home and it is attractive and user friendly.

Read Reviews
American Standard 0555.801.020

American Standard 0555.801.020 Townsend Portsmouth Pedestal Sink in White with 8" Centers Faucet Hole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Plumbers Helper from Essex, CT on 2014-05-26

We needed a small pediestal sink for our guest 1/2 bath which would accommodate a faucet set with 8" spread. Not an easy combination to find. This does the trick..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0790.800.020

American Standard 0790.800.020 Town Square 24" Pedestal Sink in White with 8" Centers Faucet Hole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Boston, Ma. on 2012-02-01

Installation was difficult due to space constraints..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0283.800

American Standard 0283.800 Standard Pedestal Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by okara from Scotia, NY on 2008-03-21

The sink was installed by a contractor. It looks great and the only small snag was that it was backordered. However, it still made it in time for my bathroom project..

Read Reviews
American Standard 9960.001

American Standard 9960.001 Mezzo Semi Countertop Sink with Center Hole Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Real Estate Lady from New Haven, CT on 2012-02-29

This product will go into two bathrooms for commercial office use..

Read Reviews