Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard Bathroom Sink Reviews

American Standard 0614.000

American Standard 0614.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by pearl57 from St. Louis, MO on 2013-08-22

This sink has the best of two worlds! Square and round. The flat front side and back side give this sink a more modern look and the round give this sink the depth and smoothness; along with my favorite (the square) this sink is very appealing and sleek. .

Read Reviews
American Standard 0618.000

American Standard 0618.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by nickname11 from Canada on 2013-10-03

I purchased this sink for the only bathroom in our small bungalow.  It looks very nice, is high quality and is easy to clean.  However, I would recommend it as ideal for a second bathroom, ensuite, or guest bathroom that does not see daily use.  It's a bit small and there is a lot of splashing on the counter around the sides with daily use and lots of handwashing.  A wider sink would catch more of the drips from wet hands reaching for a hand towel.  .

Read Reviews
American Standard 0495.221

American Standard 0495.221 Ovalyn Undercounter Sink Small Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Arlington wa on 2011-09-02

American standard is very good quality.

Read Reviews
American Standard 0373.027.020

American Standard 0373.027.020 Penlyn Wall Mount Sink For Wall Hanger Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ske from Nyack, NY on 2008-05-21

This is a great little sink. Enough bowl space to wash your hands without washing the bathroom walls..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0282.800.020

American Standard 0282.800.020 Retrospect Pedestal Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Anonymous from upper southampton,pa.18966 on 2012-04-13

imy wife and i love designed curves of this product! only problem i've been trying to buy on at local [@] home supply chains.only to call and find back ordered at least till june 27th 2012 from american standard representative.i'm remodeling 2 baths and was really looking forward to purchase american standard but i guess not!just have to keep looking. i lalso love the quality of american standard but i cant buy what you dont have. sincerely. dave robinson sr.(sparkydrobinson[@]).

Read Reviews
American Standard 0268.004

American Standard 0268.004 Ravenna Pedestal Sink with 4" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nishkala from Ithaca, NY on 2008-12-14

I installed this sink in a small guest bathroom. The sink design is beautiful with a classic and modern look. For a pedestal sink, it has a very large counter space to set soap dispenser etc. Also includes a towel bar but i didn't buy that piece. I have no negative comments, except that there was a small area where the viteous china is scratched. I assume there's a material that can cover it..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7812.295.020

American Standard 7812.295.020 Retrospect Console Table with Satin Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Retro Renovator from Abington, Massachusetts on 2014-09-25

Did a bath renovation a few years ago and wanted this sink and console but didn't go with it. Doing another bathroom and not passing this time. I'm happy I did..

Read Reviews
American Standard 9422.020.020

American Standard 9422.020.020 Retrospect 27" Pedestal Top with 8" Centers and White Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Arab from Frederick, MD on 2009-03-05

The sink and base cabinet are very well made, it just feels solid, very heavy..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0610.000

American Standard 0610.000 Boulevard Undercounter Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sacci from Brooklyn, NY on 2009-01-09

I am very happy about this beautiful product. I highly recommend if someone love simplicity. Thank you..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0291

American Standard 0291 Retrospect Countertop Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Ottawa, KS on 2011-03-29

After remodeling my bathroom I was looking for a drop-in sink that had some design to it. I found it here and after installing it, was very satisfied that I found what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0571.000

American Standard 0571.000 Royton Countertop Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Putnam Valley, New York on 2008-07-21

Because the size was small - It was difficult to obtain. Glad you had it![...].

Read Reviews
American Standard 0573.000

American Standard 0573.000 Sebring Countertop Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan still learning from Snowmass Village, CO on 2010-06-29

I love the low profile of the sink. I wanted to feature my waterfall faucet and just have a low key sink. This one is a lot more glossy than I thought it would be - I guess that is the pitfalls of buying online. But it is beautiful non the less and a quality product..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0632.000.020

American Standard 0632.000.020 Tudor Undercounter Sink Made with Vitreous China in White Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remoderler 2011 from wisconsin on 2011-02-11

Well built, installed by professional.

Read Reviews
American Standard 0404.800

American Standard 0404.800 Tropic Grande Pedestal Sink with 8" Centers Faucet Hole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by queeney from cape canaveral florida on 2012-05-02

Installed in a vacation home and it is attractive and user friendly.

Read Reviews
American Standard 0555.801.020

American Standard 0555.801.020 Townsend Portsmouth Pedestal Sink in White with 8" Centers Faucet Hole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Plumbers Helper from Essex, CT on 2014-05-26

We needed a small pediestal sink for our guest 1/2 bath which would accommodate a faucet set with 8" spread. Not an easy combination to find. This does the trick..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0790.800.020

American Standard 0790.800.020 Town Square 24" Pedestal Sink in White with 8" Centers Faucet Hole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Boston, Ma. on 2012-02-01

Installation was difficult due to space constraints..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0670.000

American Standard 0670.000 Morning Above Counter Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from Boynton Beach, Florida on 2011-01-21

I didn't want to redo my entire bathroom and replacing the vanities would have required changes to the flooring and existing large wall mirror. However, my older vanities are lower than those available now, and the cultured marble tops and sinks were really ugly, so I decided to change the tops to granite and install new sinks. In order to add height, I decided to use a vessel sink but I didn't want anything unstable that my elderly mother couldn't lean on. This sink is partially above and partially below the counter so it's extremely stable. Also, it has a small deck for the faucet, so it isn't necessary to purchase a special tall faucet. The design is both contemporary and reminiscent of an old fashioned wash bowl, so it looks great in my shabby chic bath. With the addition of new doors on the old vanities and a frame on my existing mirror, my bath looks like I did a complete remodel. The only reason I recommended it for a half bath is that the sink is too small for hair-washing and.

Read Reviews
American Standard 0283.800

American Standard 0283.800 Standard Pedestal Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by okara from Scotia, NY on 2008-03-21

The sink was installed by a contractor. It looks great and the only small snag was that it was backordered. However, it still made it in time for my bathroom project..

Read Reviews
American Standard 9960.001

American Standard 9960.001 Mezzo Semi Countertop Sink with Center Hole Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Real Estate Lady from New Haven, CT on 2012-02-29

This product will go into two bathrooms for commercial office use..

Read Reviews