Vigo Bathroom Sink Reviews

Vigo VG07020

Vigo VG07020 Magma Handmade Glass Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lulu the dancer from Santa Ana, CA on 2011-03-26

I going to take it to another country.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG07505

Vigo VG07505 Russet Handmade Glass Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Soccer Mom from Springfield, MO on 2013-03-05

This sink looks fabulous!!!! Color matches the website picture great! Easy to install. Sturdy, thick glass bowl. Would order it again and would recommend to anyone..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG07506

Vigo VG07506 Copper Handmade Glass Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by retired N loving it from st Louis, mo on 2011-04-07

I'm redoing a guest bath .. Great looking vessel sink without the big box store price. Gives the room and overall job a real designers punch. Only fault is that it won't drain 100% Leaves a few drops of water around the drain. Must be wiped clean daily. Overall all I'm very satisfied for what I paid for it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT110

Vigo VGT110 Russet Handmade Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from California on 2011-11-08

We just installed it and it looks and works great! Easy to install very good quality. A great buy! I would recommend this set.

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT127

Vigo VGT127 Copper Mosaic Handmade Glass Vessel Sink and Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bushers from Indianapolis, In. on 2013-06-26

This sink is very beautiful and well-made. I have not had it installed yet, but Iam sure I will be very happy with it and it will look so pretty on my antique wash stand!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT132

Vigo VGT132 Icicles Handmade Glass Vessel Sink and 3013 Chrome Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GelatoJeff from Sedona, AZ on 2013-10-10

The bath is aqua blue based. I thought profane & inflammatory thoughts, when I first set it on the blue/gray/black granite counter. It was way too green, but in this case it worked out as the blueish/greenish/beigeish pebble floor pulled it together! Lucky me!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG07027

Vigo VG07027 Amber Sunset Above Counter Round Tempered Glass Vessel Sink in Multicolor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kark111 from Rochester, MI on 2013-03-21

It looks beautiful cant wait to get it installed!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT020RBRND

Vigo VGT020RBRND Golden Greek Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Double D from Council Bluffs, IA on 2014-12-26

Great product..

Read Reviews
Vigo VGT151

Vigo VGT151 Tortoise Glass Vessel Sink and Oil Rubbed Bronze Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea from Staten island, NY on 2013-07-13

Just renovated my bathroom and love the new look, couldn't find the same good looking products in local stores. This product priced right and have good quality. Thanks homeclick.com!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG0704

Vigo VG0704 Rectangular Vessel Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dena from Ohio on 2015-01-16

I LOVE THIS SINK! We bought this sink to be installed in a new build, and the sink itself is stellar. 5 stars easily. That being said, it should be noted somewhere on the product page that you need a VIGO drain. Not having all the facts up front before purchasing an item is not good business practice, especially if it requires an additional purchase. AND THEY ARE HIDEOUSLY UGLY. The logo is emblazoned across the top of the pop-up assembly. (at least as of 1/16/15) ICK! I've talked to the company and, while the representative with whom I spoke was super nice, he did say that this issue has come up before. SO LISTEN UP VIGO; FIX IT!.

Read Reviews