Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kraus Bathroom Sink Reviews

Kraus C-GV-104FR-12mm-1002CH

Kraus C-GV-104FR-12mm-1002CH Frosted Black Glass Vessel Sink and Sheven Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Terrier from DC on 2009-01-05

This ornament is a lovely addition to any Christmas tree. It is an older, discontinued series from Lenox which has colorful dots on bone colored porcelain. Light enough to fit on most trees..

Read Reviews
Kraus KCV-121-CH

Kraus KCV-121-CH White Rectangular Ceramic Sink with Pop Up Drain in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

its a great looking sink. however, a bit shallow..

Read Reviews
Kraus C-KCV-150-15001BN

Kraus C-KCV-150-15001BN 18-3/5"L White Square Ceramic Sink and Ventus Basin Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kev the do it all from Iowa on 2013-10-01

Love the product and fast delivery.

Read Reviews
Kraus C-GVS-910-15mm-1002CH

Kraus C-GVS-910-15mm-1002CH Clear Alexandrite Glass Vessel Sink and Sheven Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RACHEL C. from LONG ISLAND, NY on 2008-03-06

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! I ALWAYS WANTED TO USE MY GRILL/GRIDDLES BUT HATED THE LOOK OF WORN OUT APPLIANCES. NOW I CAN USE THEM, CLEAN THEM, AND COVER THEM!!! PERFECT!!!.

Read Reviews
Kraus C-GV-101-14-12mm-1800CH

Kraus C-GV-101-14-12mm-1800CH Clear 14" Glass Vessel Sink and Decus Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by OS from Salem, OR on 2011-06-23

This product works really well in a master bathroom. It's attractive and impressive..

Read Reviews
Kraus C-GV-101FR-12mm-1800CH

Kraus C-GV-101FR-12mm-1800CH Frosted Glass Vessel Sink and Decus Bathroom Faucet Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Western New York State on 2013-03-29

This vessel sink and faucet combination make a wonderful "crowning achievement" finish on a recently purchased wood vanity with a white marble top..

Read Reviews
Kraus GV-103FR-14

Kraus GV-103FR-14 Clear Glass Series Brown 14" D Glass Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sgarbimax from Forth Worth, Texas on 2011-10-05

it is what I was expecting easy to install complete with all drain accessories, stunning look, only small defect.. the rim is not perfectly straight, Really happy with this buy.

Read Reviews
Kraus GV-104-14

Kraus GV-104-14 Clear Glass Series 14" D Clear Charcoal Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RR from IL on 2012-07-28

This vessel bowl looks great in my guest bath and the grandkids love it! It's not too big so it works perfect with my 24" vanity. This was the 4th one I purchased and the only one I kept..

Read Reviews
Kraus GVR-204-RE

Kraus GVR-204-RE Galaxy Series Fire Blue Rectangular Vessel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MaryB from Ithaca NY on 2013-04-03

I bought two of these Kraus sinks for our master bath renovation, as well as two Kraus faucets. We are still in the planning phase of the work, so we have not installed them yet. They are so beautiful that I bought the sinks first and designed the rest of the bathroom around them. They appear to be well made and the faucets are too. Very nice products at very reasonable prices for comparable quality items..

Read Reviews
Kraus KCV-120

Kraus KCV-120 Ceramic Series White Square Ceramic Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snookie from CT on 2013-05-27

I won't lie, my handy man installed this, but he didn't complain. It is attractive and functional. I can already see that the sink will get dirty and be hard to wash dirt down the drain in the corners--with kids usage. I had to order a separate drain as it is quite specific from what came with the faucet. All in all, seems like a good purchase and we are enjoying it..

Read Reviews
Kraus KCV-125

Kraus KCV-125 Ceramic Series White Square Ceramic Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Perrinton, Michigan on 2013-07-14

My husband and I traveled 30-45 miles to the top home improvement stores to find an updated vanity sink for our master bathroom. None of them had anything to choose from and what they did had were highly priced. I receive your emails and had been telling my husband about them and finally convinced him to check it out. We received the sink we wanted and it's beautiful! You have so many to choose from and the prices are so reasonable. I could not believe how quickly it arrived after we put the order in! The installation was a piece of cake too. We're so pleased with this experience that we intend to do our other bathroom and will also give it a whirl when we update our kitchen. Thank you for giving us so much to choose from and making it affordable! VERY VERY PLEASED!!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KCV-141

Kraus KCV-141 Ceramic Series White Round Ceramic Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by K the baker from West chester, pa on 2013-11-28

Product arrived so quickly we were amazed. It was excellently packaged so it came in perfect condition. Easy to install as well. We've bought a number of items rom HomeClick and will definitely use you again..

Read Reviews
Kraus KCV-142

Kraus KCV-142 Ceramic Series White Round Ceramic Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mery from beverly hills,California on 2011-06-02

I had a same sink at my old house and I absolutely loved it.. actually what really sold my house was my bathrooms shush I had these sinks. I bought my old one from a store much more expensive .this time I got two of the plus two square one,they look good.. Thank you home click.

Read Reviews
Kraus KCV-150

Kraus KCV-150 Ceramic Series White Square Ceramic Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Windy from Iowa on 2011-03-23

no experience with it yet as we are building and it has not been installed yet.

Read Reviews
Kraus KCV-121-SN

Kraus KCV-121-SN White Rectangular Ceramic Sink with Pop Up Drain in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judy from GR, Michigan on 2014-02-18

I wanted a sink easier to clean around than a vessel sink. This sink sits on top of a floating granite counter top and is not unsightly below the granite..

Read Reviews
Kraus GV-580-ORB

Kraus GV-580-ORB Copper Illusion Glass Vessel Sink with Pop Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kim from medicine park, OK on 2013-02-15

Arrived on time and was packaged well.

Read Reviews
Kraus GV-500-SN

Kraus GV-500-SN Broken Glass Vessel Sink with Pop Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Picky Connie from Brisbane, CA on 2011-12-19

It is a beautiful bowl, but it will take extra time for you to decide placement of your bowl and faucet vessel since the 2 holes you need to cut on your countertop will have to be precise, but well worth the effort..

Read Reviews
Kraus GV-500-14-SN

Kraus GV-500-14-SN 14" Broken Glass Vessel Sink with Pop Up Drain and Mounting Ring in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mikey Jane from Portland, OR on 2014-03-20

Installed 2 in master bath over quartz counter top. Pros: - inside of vessel is smooth & easy to clean - popup made of heavy, high quality, stainless Cons: - would not recommend for use in family bathroom - crackle effect (etched on outside of vessel) may prove to be difficult to clean.

Read Reviews
Kraus C-GV-620-17mm-1007SN

Kraus C-GV-620-17mm-1007SN Copper Snake Glass Vessel Sink and Ramus Faucet in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Talih from New York on 2013-08-26

This is the 2nd similiar product I purchased from HomeClick and this manufacturer. My only worry with this model is the hoses linkage to the faucet, which may limit easily finding replacement hoses..

Read Reviews
Kraus C-GV-104FR-12mm-1005SN

Kraus C-GV-104FR-12mm-1005SN Frosted Black Glass Vessel Sink and Riviera Faucet in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tryrook from Sedona, AZ on 2013-10-08

Black is always harder to keep clean than other colors, but the frosted look helps a bit. They do look stunning on our Leathered Spectrus granite!.

Read Reviews