TOTO Bathroom Sink Reviews

TOTO LT577

TOTO LT577 Oval Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AZ from NYC on 2011-04-11

Nice design.

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT242.8G

TOTO LPT242.8G Prominence Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AllieD from Hollywood, FL on 2011-05-11

My husband and I wanted a good quality pedestal sink for our 1/2 bath to replace the original which was not well made to begin with and had a crack in it. We decided to buy this one because the price was right and we had already purchased a Toto toilet for this same bathroom. The sink is a couple inches wider than the old one and the quality far surpasses it. Our contractor recently installed it and we are very pleased with the way it looks in the bathroom..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT972.8

TOTO LPT972.8 Guinevere Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY from NE NJ on 2012-01-31

Purchase, delivery, quality. A+.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT967

TOTO LT967 Soiree 24.75" x 14.13" Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by M from Valley Park, MO on 2011-09-11

Use in my master bath. It is elegant and easy to clean. Would recommend Toto to everyone..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT532N

TOTO LPT532N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dunwoody Tool Man from Dunwoody, GA on 2008-11-11

These are the first TOTO products I've ever purchased. The pedestal sink had all the design features I was seeking. "It's heavy." When purchasing ceramic plumbing fixtures, that is important. There is reinforcement at every hole. Lot's of material at stress points such as anchoring holes..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT546G

TOTO LT546G Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paq from Miami, Florida on 2013-08-22

Very satisfied customer....

Read Reviews
TOTO LT523G-TM

TOTO LT523G-TM Larissa 17" Round x 6.25" Deep Vessel Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea - General Contractor from Colorado on 2007-07-27

Installed on top of a 100 yr old elm table from China and a single stem faucet from Grohe that resembles a water pump - fulfills the simplicity of clean lines for Japanese style bath area.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT501

TOTO LT501 Self Rimming Single Hole Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by walt DIY from Montana on 2011-03-09

Very classic addition to our bath!.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT307

TOTO LT307 Commercial Wall Mount Single Hole Lavatory with Back Splash Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by diane from Michigan on 2008-03-05

Very happy with sink.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT987G

TOTO LT987G Ryohan Self Rimming Lavatory with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by big renovation from duluth, mn on 2012-05-28

Really beautiful sink.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT780.8-12

TOTO LT780.8-12 Clayton 27" x 19.63" Sedona Beige Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers (Sink ONLY) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Menlo Park, CA on 2012-05-24

Homeclick was the only site that sold the sink only and at a great price with free shipping and no tax to CA. It shipped from NJ, so it took over a week, but arrived well packaged and as described. I'm very happy, if you neglect the need to plumb it in....

Read Reviews
TOTO LT908.8-12

TOTO LT908.8-12 Pacifica Sedona Beige Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers (Sink ONLY) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greek Wizz from PHilly, pa on 2010-05-13

very impressive when installed, gives the wow factor.

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT670.8G

TOTO LPT670.8G Ethos Design NI Pedestal Bathroom Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe the designer from Atlanta, GA on 2012-12-24

I consider this a work of art, not just a pedestal sink. Toto is one of the best plumbing products that I use when designing a bathroom . And home click is a great place to go for a great price. I will defiantly use them again..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT780.8

TOTO LPT780.8 Clayton Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dennis from Southlake,Tx. on 2012-09-28

nice piece appropriate size. Difficult to install because of the two anchor screws that are deep inside the sink..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT908N

TOTO LPT908N Pacifica Single Hole Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nelly from MD on 2011-01-12

[...].

Read Reviews
TOTO LT181

TOTO LT181 Curva Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Garage King from Linden, MI on 2013-07-12

The Toto LT-181 is billed as a bathroom sink, but be warned; the flange on the sink is so massively wide, it is unusable with a 24" deep vanity, unless you want to mount the faucet to the wall instead of to the counter top (there isn't enough room on the countertop since the flange nearly consumes 24". Shame on me for not looking at the sink dimensions before buying. Don't make the same mistake that I did; buy a different sink unless you are wealthy and have a bathroom vanity with a quarter-acre of surface area..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT155-01

TOTO LT155-01 Vernica Design II Single Hole Self Rimming Lavatory in Cotton Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Grand Rapids, MI on 2012-04-17

It's a sink. Looks great. Works like a sink..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT521.8

TOTO LT521.8 Prominence 21.25" x 19.25" Self Rimming 8" Centers Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kratzlo from Lincoln, IL on 2010-03-05

I love the bone color and it is ideal for the bath that it is being installed in..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT512G

TOTO LT512G Ultimate 19" Round Self Rimming Single Hole Bathroom Sink Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by florida-val from Ocala, Fl on 2010-08-16

This was deeper then my last sink and is very attractive. I am very pleased with it and plan on replacing my guest bath with one in the future..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT512.4G

TOTO LT512.4G Ultimate 19" Round Self Rimming Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BILL from OHIO on 2011-02-19

[...].

Read Reviews