Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Bathroom Sink Reviews

TOTO LT579G

TOTO LT579G Rendezvous 17" x 14" Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Mom from Houston, TX on 2013-10-04

Homeclick corrected the problem with the incomplete order within 2 days which was very good service..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT597G

TOTO LT597G Dantesca 19" x 15" Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by lorily from Pleasant Hill, MO on 2013-08-16

We haven't installed these sinks yet as they are for a house under construction..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT542G

TOTO LT542G Undercounter Bathroom Sink with SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by OK from San Jose, CA on 2014-09-12

Arrived on time, in perfect shape. Exactly as described. Very smooth surface. Clean lines..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT540G

TOTO LT540G Undercounter Bathroom Sink with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida on 2013-10-23

We purchased this elegant, contempoary sink for our master bathroom re-model. Love it..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT532.8N

TOTO LPT532.8N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy Jon from Columbus, OH on 2014-06-08

I was more than pleased when we received the pedestal sink - it was all I hoped it to be..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT241.8G

TOTO LPT241.8G Supreme Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack of all trades from Mountainside, NJ on 2013-10-12

Toto makes a quality sink and Homeclick sells at a great price. The materials aretop notch and the finish is superb. One hick up I had was bolting the bowl to the wall. The mounting holes are so high up and hard to get a wrench on it. Otherwise, a great sink..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT931

TOTO LT931 Lloyd 21" x 14" Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by gambitx from San Jose, CA on 2013-03-27

This sink looks awesome in my vanity with the granite. I would buy this brand again on my 2nd bathroom remodeling..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT962

TOTO LPT962 Soiree Single Hole Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by CA to OH from Cincinnati, OH on 2012-03-06

I installed this sink in a bathroom I converted for my disabled mother. It meets the ADA height/depth requirements and works well with a wheelchair. It looks beautiful too!.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT650G

TOTO LT650G Single Hole Wall Mount Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Piedmont,CA on 2008-07-20

Great for problem clearance areas without sacrificing sink size..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT569

TOTO LT569 Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JG from Lawrence, NY on 2012-08-12

Nice soft look that's a good fit for most bathrooms.

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT530.8N

TOTO LPT530.8N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Eva from Rockport, TX on 2014-03-24

Matching the sink/basin to the pedestal is difficult. The "groves" in the pedestal do not appear to match the ridges on the bottom of the sink. This is a real disappointment. It's almost like they sent components that do not fit each other..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT960

TOTO LPT960 Soiree Single Hole Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Oregon guide from Joseph, OR on 2010-06-22

Nice design and this is the second unit we've purchased to put in another remodel..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT960.8

TOTO LPT960.8 Soiree Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sue from sonoma county, ca on 2011-12-03

This sink has beautiful lines and makes a statement in our powder room. I love it and would definitely buy it again. It helps update the room from very traditional to soothingly transitional. The only cons, and they are minor things: It is more shallow than I realized, so splashes a little, but not outside of the sink, and it doesn't create a mess or problem --especially in a powder room. The metal piece covering the overflow holes is shiny chrome, which I didn't realize when ordering. I don't know if I can change that or not since my fixtures are brushed nickel, but most likely only I have noticed.. The plumber said it was difficult to reach some parts when installing..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT531.4

TOTO LT531.4 Promenade 22.5" x 18.88" Self Rimming 4" Centers Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Albert, the do-it-yourselfer slumlord from Montana on 2013-01-19

Works great for replacing an old sink of which size they don't make any more (rimmed sink) and not having to replace more than just the sink. Used same counter top, made some adjustments and away we go..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT791.8

TOTO LT791.8 Nexus Vessel Lavatory with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by chiropaul from Largo, FL on 2008-02-11

Beautiful vessel sink that makes an impact upon enetering bathroom..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT548G

TOTO LT548G Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Paq from Miami, Florida on 2013-08-22

Satisfied customer....

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT962.8

TOTO LPT962.8 Soiree Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ali the Gut and Rennovator from Boston, MA on 2012-06-28

Beautiful product. Clean and crisp.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT502

TOTO LT502 19" Round Self Rimming Single Hole Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ruth the Dancer from Deray Beach Florida on 2010-03-09

easy to install beautiful to look at great color match.

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT315.8G

TOTO LPT315.8G Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink SanaGloss with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rapid Robert from Laconia, NH on 2012-05-26

1st of 2 sinks came damaged - quickly and easily replaced.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT191G

TOTO LT191G Undercounter Bathroom Sink with SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Elaine from Denver on 2013-11-06

Product warranty.

Read Reviews