Barclay Bathroom Sink Reviews

Barclay 4-732

Barclay 4-732 Rosa 570 Series Washbasin Undercounter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Mchenry,Il on 2010-06-26

Excellent product.

Read Reviews
Barclay LRM3F

Barclay LRM3F Rondelle 8" Widespread Wall Hung Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Retro Renovator from Abington, Massachusetts on 2014-09-25

Bought to update a family bath for all boys. Masculine look, roomy top, no vanity for boys to splash, make a mess, and leave for me to clean..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-871

Barclay 3-871 Stanford 460 Series Single Hole Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bingo from Partlow, Va on 2013-05-10

Haven't installed it yet but the sink is just what I wanted for my log home..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-654

Barclay 3-654 Vicki 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jah from New Orleans, La on 2010-09-06

I have two of these sinks. One in my master bath and one in my half bath. I love it. It is easy to clean and gives my bathrooms an open feeling..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-754

Barclay 3-754 Victoria 4" Centerset Pedestal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by peddlerval from camas, wa on 2011-10-24

the sink is beautiful but in my opinion has a flaw. the back doesn't cleanly sit against the wall so it is very hard to get a clean cault line..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-221

Barclay 3-221 Evolution Single Hole Corner Pedestal Bathroom Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Faux Painter from Waverly, IA on 2009-01-01

A very small toilet only room w/ a door. We added the pedistal corner sink behind the door. It is perfect. There is room on the sink to easily set a hand soap. It is sturdy, nice looking and cleans up well. We are very pleased with the purchase and would recommend to others. [...].

Read Reviews
Barclay 6712

Barclay 6712 Round Shape Undermount Small Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BOB THE BUILDER from NORTH AURORA, IL on 2011-09-14

PERFECT SIZE FOR OUR NEEDS.

Read Reviews
Barclay 6842

Barclay 6842 Oval Shape Undermount Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jeff from playa del rey on 2010-09-11

very nice looking sink.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-471WH

Barclay 4-471WH Lea Single Hole Above Counter White Trapezoidal Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Miranda from Los Angeles, CA on 2008-12-03

This is an attractive sink, but it is not finished on the back so if you are using it in a location where the back of it may be visible, this is not a good choice. [...].

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-640WH

Barclay 4-640WH Santa Fe Above Counter White Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jp from maine on 2011-01-17

Purchased this product for our powder room during our recent renovations. Was installed by our plumber with ease. Sink looks great. [...] We like this sink very much and the price was great!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-463

Barclay 4-463 Diana Above Counter Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Norris from Herndon, VA on 2011-03-02

This vessel seems to be very well made precision casting and no defects that I have seen. It is made in the UAE, which is not a place I would have expected. In real life it feels slighty larger than I expected. If you are going to mount a faucet behind it, rather than to the side or on the wall, you might want a deeper vanity than you would otherwise have chosen. I added an inch to the depth of my vanity design after laying out a prototype with the actual vessel. This is a high quality product..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-758

Barclay 3-758 Victoria 8" Widespread Pedestal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tbone from Wheatfield, NY on 2008-03-04

1/2 bath well made could improve on mounting and hardware.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-201WH

Barclay 3-201WH Hampshire 4" Center Pedestal Lavatory in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cici from Shreveport, LA on 2014-10-30

Got this for my half bath and it is just perfect. I have so much more room now. Everyone comments on how pretty it looks..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-876

Barclay 3-876 Stanford 6" Mini Widespread 460 Pedestal Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark the runner from San Mateo, Ca on 2013-11-14

I like everything about the sink except it was not easy to find a faucet that would fit with the 6" mini-widespread. Went with a Delta but didn't have many options to choose from..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-678WH

Barclay 3-678WH Jumeirah 8" Widespread White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenia from New York on 2014-08-16

This sink make my bathroom look like best hotel in Europe. Saw similar one in Barcelona. Plumer hwo installed it did not have any problem. The order came fast and was very well packed. Customer service was helpfull when I have questions. Would recommend this company to a friend.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-668

Barclay 3-668 Sussex 660 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Tulsa OK on 2014-01-02

We are very pleased with the Barclay pedestal sink and Homeclick couldn't have been better to deal with..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-958

Barclay 3-958 Galaxy 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by home guy from traverse city, mi on 2014-08-22

large with plenty of room for soap dish, hand towels and more. The white color is not very bright white, but for me, the softer white was more desirable..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-584

Barclay 3-584 Bali 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Foozle from Bethesda, MD on 2007-06-26

Pair it with American Standard Williamsburg faucet for a lovely, clean look.[...] Excellent price..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-848

Barclay 3-848 Stanford 660 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by serious shopper from Fairview Park Ohiio on 2014-04-08

We purchased the sink for an older home with a small main bath. The style and function of the pedestal sink works wonderfully with the aesthetics of the home. We paired it with polished brass fixtures and the result is stunning! Homeclick had the best price with great savings for us..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-868

Barclay 3-868 Stanford 550 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CHris from chicago IL USA on 2008-09-03

excellent product fit very well in our bungalow bathrook , small room sink fits in well with kohler bancroft and bowl size is great.

Read Reviews