Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barclay Bathroom Sink Reviews

Barclay 3-874

Barclay 3-874 Stanford 460 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 26 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from Johnstown PA on 2015-04-02

ideal for small bathrooms.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-551

Barclay 4-551 Tina Single Hole Wall Hung Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by mary mac from st. albans, wv on 2013-03-05

first of all, i want to say that the customer service is outstanding. i received the sink two days after i ordered it. it was packaged very well and in perfect shape..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-384WH

Barclay 3-384WH Washington 460 Series 4" White Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Montana from Williamsport,PA on 2015-03-13

The design is simple but adds a element of class to a very small half bath. I am pleased with the quality. Customer service was great--very helpful with detailed questions..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-648

Barclay 3-648 Sussex 550 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Carlson from Minnesota on 2015-04-14

Looks nice & fit well in my small space. Just what I was looking for!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-398

Barclay 3-398 Washington 550 Series 8" Widespread White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Jon from Annapolis, MD on 2014-05-16

Very tough to find an attractive pedestal sink that is less than 24 inches wide. This is it!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-709

Barclay 4-709 Sienna Washbasin Drop In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by dianne from San Fernando Valley on 2013-12-16

I needed to replace a copper sink which was increasingly hard to clean but needed a pretty tiny sink. This is perfect. small but nice design..

Read Reviews
Barclay 968

Barclay 968 Milano 8" Widespread Console Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Zac from St. Louis, MO on 2014-03-11

Beautiful Sink. exactly what we were looking for at a great price! A bit heavy, and difficult to install..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-521

Barclay 4-521 Rosanna Single Hole Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by MAC from Calabasas Ca. on 2012-03-20

I was on a deadline and the sink came on time and in very good condition. The sink was easy to install with the hangers that came with it,I did not need the extra hangers I ordered..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-394WH

Barclay 3-394WH Washington 550 Series 4" Centerset White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Ohio on 2013-12-18

This was our first plumbing project and everything went very smooth. We wanted the shorter height and clean lines - this sink had both..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-202

Barclay 3-202 Hampshire 575 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony from Harrisburg Pa on 2014-05-09

It was a very easy job installing this :0).

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-644

Barclay 3-644 Sussex 550 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by juju from kingston, pa. on 2014-04-30

product was quality and very nice asset to our bathroom.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-588

Barclay 3-588 Bali 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Wendy from Monongahela PA on 2015-04-06

Haven't installed it yet but it looks sturdy and well made.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-864

Barclay 3-864 Stanford 550 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by sh10940 from NYC on 2014-04-15

Looks great, very pleased..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-871

Barclay 3-871 Stanford 460 Series Single Hole Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Annemcrorie from Raleigh, NC on 2015-03-03

In a half bath my son uses...

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-654

Barclay 3-654 Vicki 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Sellersburg, Indiana on 2015-04-07

Bathroom sink for the guest bathroom..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-854

Barclay 3-854 Stanford 600 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mikey from Eagle, WI on 2014-02-13

There are 2 soap depressions, one on each side of the faucet. Would have preferred only one. Great price! (Less expensive model at a national big box store is smaller.).

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-858

Barclay 3-858 Stanford 600 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jobs2complete from New York on 2014-03-06

This pedestal sink has very classic lines and looks great in our new half-bath..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-710

Barclay 4-710 Lisbon Washbasin Drop In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Bloomington, IL on 2015-03-17

Can hardly wait for these to be installed. They will be the surprising star in our master bath remodel. These reasonably priced sinks will upstage our expensive stone counters, fixtures and tile work. Just the right touch of something a little different to set this remodel apart. Simply lovely!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-525WH

Barclay 4-525WH Lily Washbasin Drop In or Undercounter in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-02-19

I bought three of these sinks to fit smaller vanities 16" and 18" wall to front vanities. Installed overmount in granite and they look and work great. Quality of sink is very good. I am ordering another one today to go into another small vanity..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-264WH

Barclay 3-264WH Mistral 510 4" Centerset White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bethany from Dayton, Oh on 2014-08-05

Great Modern Design! Fits very nicely in our small half bath. We LOVE IT!.

Read Reviews