Barclay Bathroom Sink Reviews

Barclay 3-874

Barclay 3-874 Stanford 460 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by handy man and woman pair from harding, pa on 2013-09-16

always wanted a pedestal sink. looks great. love the design. easy to install. just what we wanted. very impressed especially with buying it online. much better than i expected..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-551

Barclay 4-551 Tina Single Hole Wall Hung Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by mary mac from st. albans, wv on 2013-03-05

first of all, i want to say that the customer service is outstanding. i received the sink two days after i ordered it. it was packaged very well and in perfect shape..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-384WH

Barclay 3-384WH Washington 460 Series 4" White Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim the painter from Evanston, IL on 2013-02-25

I love my new powder room sink. It is perfect for my powder room !.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-709

Barclay 4-709 Sienna Washbasin Drop In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by dianne from San Fernando Valley on 2013-12-16

I needed to replace a copper sink which was increasingly hard to clean but needed a pretty tiny sink. This is perfect. small but nice design..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-648

Barclay 3-648 Sussex 550 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Tulsa OK on 2014-01-02

We were redoing 2 bathrooms and installed two sizes of Barclay pedestal sinks in the two bathrooms. They have worked out exactly as we had hoped and Home Click couldn't have been better to deal with. Very Pleased.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-398

Barclay 3-398 Washington 550 Series 8" Widespread White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by beach bum from la ca on 2011-02-28

[...].

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-204

Barclay 3-204 Chelsea 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Melissa from San Diego, CA on 2012-08-23

We received it in a timely manner, but have not installed it yet..

Read Reviews
Barclay 968

Barclay 968 Milano 8" Widespread Console Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Zac from St. Louis, MO on 2014-03-11

Beautiful Sink. exactly what we were looking for at a great price! A bit heavy, and difficult to install..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-521

Barclay 4-521 Rosanna Single Hole Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by MAC from Calabasas Ca. on 2012-03-20

I was on a deadline and the sink came on time and in very good condition. The sink was easy to install with the hangers that came with it,I did not need the extra hangers I ordered..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-394WH

Barclay 3-394WH Washington 550 Series 4" Centerset White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Ohio on 2013-12-18

This was our first plumbing project and everything went very smooth. We wanted the shorter height and clean lines - this sink had both..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-202

Barclay 3-202 Hampshire 575 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by tambo from oak ridge missouri on 2010-07-08

great product[...].

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-644

Barclay 3-644 Sussex 550 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by maxilily from Tucson Arizona on 2011-02-09

It was used in a guest bathroom, I removed a standard builders vanity and replaced it with this sink,it makes the bathroom look so elegant.Ive had many complements on it from other neighbors..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-588

Barclay 3-588 Bali 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by emerald from NY on 2013-12-18

Everything is great about this sink so far. It is new so I dont know if there will ne problems in the future. It made my guest bathroom something to be proud of. Homeclick is very reliable and I bought all my accessories to match from them as well and I am extremely pleased.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-854

Barclay 3-854 Stanford 600 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mikey from Eagle, WI on 2014-02-13

There are 2 soap depressions, one on each side of the faucet. Would have preferred only one. Great price! (Less expensive model at a national big box store is smaller.).

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-864

Barclay 3-864 Stanford 550 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mark from prairie village, ks on 2014-03-14

looks good.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-858

Barclay 3-858 Stanford 600 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jobs2complete from New York on 2014-03-06

This pedestal sink has very classic lines and looks great in our new half-bath..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-525WH

Barclay 4-525WH Lily Washbasin Drop In or Undercounter in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-02-19

I bought three of these sinks to fit smaller vanities 16" and 18" wall to front vanities. Installed overmount in granite and they look and work great. Quality of sink is very good. I am ordering another one today to go into another small vanity..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-745

Barclay 4-745 Single Hole Wall Hung Petite Corner Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by parachuter from charleston, sc on 2012-02-29

I installed this sink in a bathroom that I converted an old coat closet that was under my steps. This sink is perfect for washing hands. Installation was a breeze. I shopped around for the smallest sink that I could find. This is best sink you will find for the money. Installation is easy, and the quality is great..

Read Reviews
Barclay E242-B

Barclay E242-B Vivaldi Above Counter Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jubilee from Houston, TX on 2011-10-06

We didn't have a lot of counter space in our powder room, so the search for a smaller vessel sink took quite a while. So happy I found this Barclay model. It's easy to clean around since the base is bigger than a typical vessel sink, and the quality is evident. My parents installed Barclay when they built their house in the 60s, and they've lasted all this time. Very durable..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-750

Barclay 4-750 Single Hole Wall Hung Corner Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jcassiss from NY on 2012-01-16

Do not use screw/plugs provided to attach to sheetrock, sink needs to attach to stud or backer board. Installed easily, looks neet and is just big enough for small restroom. Not muck room for soap but will hold a small dispenser in one of the corners..

Read Reviews