Broan Range Hoods & Ventilation Reviews

Broan PM390

Broan PM390 PM Series Power Pack 390 CFM Silver Grille Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian the Consultant from Bridgeton NJ on 2008-12-01

I use the product at least twice a day. It is a little louder than I expected but the overally power is great. I was disapointed that the unit did not come with light bulbs..

Read Reviews
Broan QS230

Broan QS230 Allure II Series 30" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Maryann from Glastonbury CT on 2010-04-18

purchased for a great price [...].

Read Reviews
Broan QS130

Broan QS130 Allure I Series 30" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Questar Telescope Fan from Dunedin, Florida on 2010-03-26

A real update to the kitchen from the original range hood..

Read Reviews
Broan 4130

Broan 4130 Economy 41000 Series 30" Non Ducted Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Planner X from Tehachapi, CA on 2007-12-26

Easy to install, easy to use!.

Read Reviews
Broan 4136

Broan 4136 Economy 41000 Series 36" Non Ducted Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Baltimore, MD on 2010-03-25

The price was great (cheapest price around) and [...]. The product was exactly as described. I would definately buy from Homeclick again. The only problem I saw was that the vent system really didn't move much air - but for a non-duct vent at that price I wasn't expecting a whole lot..

Read Reviews
Broan P8

Broan P8 Rangemaster Blower for Interior Mounting an RMIP Insert Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Oceanview Review from Norfolk, VA on 2007-07-23

Great ventilation and very quiet on the lowest setting. Keeps cooking smells throughout the house to a minimum..

Read Reviews
Broan 4642

Broan 4642 Intermediate 46000 Series 42" Convertible Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Unadilla, NY on 2010-05-12

It fit just perfectly and works great..

Read Reviews
Broan 4242

Broan 4242 Economy 42000 Series 42" Range Hood (Ducted 7" Round) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the fire man from florida on 2008-05-19

works great very quite[...].

Read Reviews
Broan 4124

Broan 4124 Economy 41000 Series 24" Non Ducted Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rizzo from Houston on 2010-03-25

I use this in a small rent house. I had it installed under a cabinet and it looks very nice. The fan works fine but is very noisy. Its noisy because the fan blade clips the filter as it turns and I haven't found a solution for this yet. [...].

Read Reviews
Broan 5230

Broan 5230 Economy 52000 Series 30" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Boko from USA on 2010-12-02

Piece of junk .The fan is not under the exhaust pipe so the air hit the top of the hood and goes back. There is no air going out the air pressure can't open the damper -maybe 25% no more. Do not buy. Wasted time to install that junk.Call Broan---what do you expect?Did somebody ever check that thing??????.

Read Reviews
Broan QT242

Broan QT242 QT2000 Series 42" Quiet Hood Convertible Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Queen B from Hattiesburg, MS on 2008-12-03

I enjoy this product so much more than my old, loud hood vent. It's easily convertible from ducted to non-ducted and it's very quiet and easy to install. Great product..

Read Reviews
Broan QS136

Broan QS136 Allure I Series 36" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by addition man from pennsylvania on 2010-03-30

like product, would buy again.

Read Reviews
Broan F4042

Broan F4042 Economy F40000 Series 42" Convertible Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bullits from Liberty, NY on 2007-02-19

My husband was able to install with ease and it works great..

Read Reviews
Broan F4030

Broan F4030 Economy F40000 Series 30" Convertible Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Crystal the Cook from Jamestown, NC on 2013-09-05

I love my new range hood! I received it in a timely manner and in excellent condition. It was simple to install and looks so nice with my new stainless range! Runs so much quieter than my old one!.

Read Reviews
Broan PM250

Broan PM250 PM Series Power Pack 250 CFM Silver Grille Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mark from Washington ,Ut on 2011-12-20

The service you provided was great and the vent works great in the hoods I build..

Read Reviews
Broan 509

Broan 509 Utility Fan, 8" Through Wall Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amateur Remodeler from Cleveland, TN on 2012-03-03

I ordered this fan after first contacting Broan and discussing my needs (an exhaust fan for a bottom level laundry/bathroom in a tri-level home). I stated that I would have to place this very near to the ceiling on the side wall because only that upper part of the downstairs wall was above ground outside. This fan was recommended based upon my room size; however, I was not told or cautioned that the outside wall cap for this is quite large (17 1/2" in height alone). So, when it arrived and I saw it, I immediately knew that it was not usable for my situation. I will say that it appeared to be of superior quality!! And, I had ordered the variable speed control switch because I only needed about 100 CFM and wasn't planning to operate this fan at full speed. The outside wall cap would have been touching the ground, though. So, although I never installed it, I believe it is probably an excellent fan. Just make sure you have the space for the large wall cap outside. I have now place.

Read Reviews
Broan RM523604

Broan RM523604 Rangemaster RM52000 - 36" Stainless Steel Wall Mounted Chimney Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokey from Sioux Falls, SD on 2007-01-28

Functional and attractive. Minimal features. Medium ability to remove fumes. Average to good value for cost. Blower fan vibrations that threaten to knock dishes off the shelves is unacceptable..

Read Reviews
Broan F403601

Broan F403601 36" Under Cabinet Range Hood in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gyroguru from St Paul, Mn on 2013-10-14

Easy to install looks great.

Read Reviews
Broan 463602

Broan 463602 36" Under Cabinet Range Hood in Biscuit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Putt from Geismar. LA on 2013-08-02

Love that the light can adjust from high to low. The vent is noisy on high but can easily dial down lower speed, less noise..

Read Reviews