Zephyr Range Hoods & Ventilation Reviews

Zephyr AK1100

Zephyr AK1100 30" 250 CFM Breeze 1 Under Cabinet Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb the kitchen queen from West Chester, PA on 2013-08-22

This range hood was the perfect upgrade for my new stainless cooktop. It has a sleek professional look and beautiful accent lighting..

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK1200

Zephyr AK1200 30" 400 CFM Breeze 2 Under Cabinet Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Decorator Wannabee from Dresher, PA on 2012-08-06

Many people have commented that they like its Euro elegance. This fan does the job yet it is understated..

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK2100A

Zephyr AK2100A 30" 850 CFM Typhoon Pro Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by HB from Irvine, CA on 2013-08-17

An expensive unit but works great and keeps kitchen clean. Highly recommended for people loves to cook..

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK2500S

Zephyr AK2500S 30" 695 CFM Hurricane Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Queen of the Kitchen from Texas on 2012-10-25

Just remodeled my kitchen and got this vent hood because it was thinner than most. It's a bit noisy, but I don't keep it on long. It works great and I love the lights. I'm short and I can actually reach the controls. Should have remodeled sooner!.

Read Reviews
Zephyr ZTA-E30AS

Zephyr ZTA-E30AS 30" 400 CFM Tamburo Stainless Steel Undercabinet Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Monica from Washington DC on 2010-03-23

this fan is beautiful to look at and it does everything it suppose to do!.

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK1124

Zephyr AK1124 24" Breeze 1 Under Cabinet Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jw from Lonldon, Ont. Canada on 2009-03-01

This is a great product, not every kitchen uses a small 24" range hood, but mine does because of an oversize window installed in the kitchen. It is very hard to find a good model, and this zephyr range hood is excellent. I can't say enough about it's quality, and I am very pleased..

Read Reviews
Zephyr ZTA-E36AS

Zephyr ZTA-E36AS 36" 400 CFM Tamburo Stainless Steel Undercabinet Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judills from carmel, Ca on 2007-07-17

We are delighted with this stove hood that is both beautiful and functional..

Read Reviews
Zephyr ZPY-E30A

Zephyr ZPY-E30A 30" 400 CFM Pyramid Undercabinet Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mudman2 from Bucks County, PA on 2008-08-25

Installing it was hard as I had to figure out some things that the manual that came with it left out. The major one was that you need to remove 2 screws underneath, to move 2 plates out of the way so you can get a screwdriver in to tighten it up. TIP leave the mounting screws longer and screw them up with the unit hanging from them afterwards. The unit looks great with the new Electrolux Slide in..

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK2136AS

Zephyr AK2136AS 36" 850 CFM Typhoon Pro Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LisaLynne from Frederick, MD on 2008-04-21

This Range hood is great. We upgraded to a Dacor cooktop and needed something more powerful. This is it. It didn't feel like much from the inside, but I stood about 12 feet back from the exit vent and it was blowing my hair back. It sucks the smoke / steam out wonderfully. What I really like is that I didn't have to tear up my kitchen to have it installed. It slid in right where the old one was. The upscale models you have to purchase the outside case then pick a motor. This is complete. Perfect size, and very large motor (850cfm).

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK6500

Zephyr AK6500 30" 650 CFM Cyclone Under Cabinet Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RB from Virginia on 2008-08-01

we use this product almost every day. It is very quick at clearing any smoke. Keep it on low when you begin cooking and you'll never know a cook is in the kitchen..

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK6536

Zephyr AK6536 36" 650 CFM Cyclone Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wes from Huntington, NY on 2008-02-21

Chinese cooking requires powerful range hood. That's why we picked this one. The vent out is an inch or two bigger than the typical range hood. It is a very powerful vent. Powerful comes with a price, it is a bit noisy but expected. One of the light bulbs burnt out in just a week. The other one is gone in 3 weeks. Minor issue but annoying..

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK1236

Zephyr AK1236 36" 400 CFM Breeze - 2 Under Cabinet Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lazimm from Roseville ca on 2008-12-19

The light bulbs were not included as was indicated in the product manual. Overall very pleased; appearance and performance are great..

Read Reviews
Zephyr ZGEE30AS

Zephyr ZGEE30AS 30" Genova Under Cabinet Range Hood with 500 CFM Internal Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by home from ma on 2014-01-07

Unit not as described..

Read Reviews
Zephyr ZNA-E42BS

Zephyr ZNA-E42BS Napoli 42" 715 CFM Contemporary Island Range Hood in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tlr from Atlanta on 2011-12-21

This vent hood has great lines - not too bulky, but not ultra modern. On the low settings it is very quite..

Read Reviews