Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Kohler K-13491-4-BN

Kohler K-13491-4-BN Kelston Widespread Bathroom Faucet Vibrant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Franklin, Tn on 2012-10-15

The faucet arrived in perfect condition. All necessary fittings, etc. were easily identified. The manufacturer went to great lengths to package the product so all parts, etc. were easily available to the intaller..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13491-4-CP

Kohler K-13491-4-CP Kelston Widespread Bathroom Faucet Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Brookhaven, PA on 2011-01-21

The product works and looks great.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14410-4

Kohler K-14410-4 Purist Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WHIZZER from SAN JOSE, CA on 2011-11-22

Great product for the master bath..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16102-4

Kohler K-16102-4 Revival Widespread Faucet with Scroll Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Guest Bath Supervisor from San Diego, CA on 2008-08-27

The style and vibrant brushed bronze finish are exactly what we were looking for. They look great with the black granite top vanity and dark wood cabinets. [...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16102-4A

Kohler K-16102-4A Revival Widespread Faucet with Traditional Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tim from Marietta, |Ga on 2011-03-01

Used it to dress up bathroom.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T14413-3

Kohler K-T14413-3 Purist 2 Handle Wall Mount Faucet Trim 6.25" Spout with Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dear Garden from Queens, NY on 2010-11-26

Exactly as described and pictured. Looks great--elegant yet solid. Very happy so far..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10270-4

Kohler K-10270-4 Forte Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Sculpted Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MM from Philadelphia, PA on 2011-08-23

Got this for our teeny powder room. The basin was an old fashioned style, but this fit right in...looks like a sleek litle bird perched on the basin. Great design - fits almost any decor and very easy to clean. We've just started using it so I can't comment on longevity- but have no reason to doubt it will work well..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-15241-4

Kohler K-15241-4 Coralais Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marina from Chicago on 2007-06-21

This is an "ok" faucet... Not great... It is slightly short for the sink I got, but otherwise ok..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-454-3S

Kohler K-454-3S Memoirs Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Stately Design and Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by honeydoes from Metro DC on 2007-12-15

This faucet exemplifies Kohler quality. Everything about the unit is solid and nice to touch. The brushed units are a bit difficult to keep clean, but the look is worth it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12181

Kohler K-12181 Fairfax Single Control Bathroom Faucet Lever Handle with Pop Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by my boys' mom from Springfield,Il on 2012-01-18

We have had the Fairfax faucet in 3 of our sinks and just upgraded the other 2 bathroom sinks to these. The handle feels nice and solid in your hand and they are easy to clean. My husband installed them quickly and easily..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8201-4

Kohler K-8201-4 Taboret Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Victor from Seattle, WA on 2008-03-06

This Kohler faucet has interesting design, and there are very few comparable products on the market for 4" spaced drop-in lavatories. It is well-built, I don't any complaints toward its quality. For me, it was a perfect option for a powder room (in family bathroom I would personnaly prefer wall mounted faucets)..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T196

Kohler K-T196 Falling Water Wall Mount Bathroom Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ann from new york on 2008-03-31

nice design, contemporary.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-159-3

Kohler K-159-3 Antique Wall Mount Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tray from fullerton ca on 2008-06-17

Some dents in the chrome needed to install it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-108-3

Kohler K-108-3 Antique Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Victoria the Great from NJ on 2013-02-28

I bought this faucet in polished brass for my powder room when my house was built in 1995. it was least used and most expensive faucet. I did not order from this site. I bought retail. I noticed the finish on the faucet is broke recently. I wrote to Kohler last week. they replied: The Polished Brass before 1997 was not guaranteed on the finish. I am truly sorry we are unable to warranty service parts for you. I thought this faucet was so expensive, Kohler would standby their product. I am wrong. I am redoing 4 bathrooms, I ordered all TOTO from this site. Kohler lost me as a customer..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8959-7

Kohler K-8959-7 Toobi Single Control Lavatory Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The L Train from Chicago, IL on 2012-05-15

The Toobi faucet is spectacularly gorgeous - heavy, solid, and fabulous artistic design. It looks like a work of art and I especially love that it comes with three interchangeable colored inserts that you can snap in for a change of mood - white, black and green. These arrived in just a few days packaged in beautiful Kohler boxes, with the faucet itself protected in a fabric bag like a piece of fine jewelry. The water flows from the spout in a solid stream that is lovely. Only reason for four stars is the odd functioning of the faucet handle. You have to push it straight back, then to the left or right - it can't be moved at an angle from the off position, which took some getting used to. Shopped all over the internet for this and found the best prices at HomeClick!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13132-3A

Kohler K-13132-3A Pinstripe Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Low Spout and Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Atlanta, GA on 2012-10-17

Great faucet that had a good feel to it. Nice and solid, easy to grip handles and a clean look. Works with traditional and contemporary..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14402-4A

Kohler K-14402-4A Purist Single Control Bathroom Faucet with Straight Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sharbear from chicago on 2012-06-19

this faucet looks great and we love the silent way the water flows gracefully from the spout..

Read Reviews