Kohler Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Kohler K-394-4

Kohler K-394-4 Devonshire Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by emerald from NY on 2013-12-16

Ver attractive, not too high and not too low...just right size and matches the other accessories I bought.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10577-4

Kohler K-10577-4 Bancroft Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by lace maker from Atwood, KS on 2011-08-21

Just what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-454-4V

Kohler K-454-4V Memoirs Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Stately Design and Deco Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Builder Bob from Vancouver, WA on 2013-01-22

This product started leaking and has ruined our porcelain sink. Not only did we have to pay for a new sink, but when the plumber came to install the new sink and "repair" the leak, we were told that the faucet is unrepairable and will have to be replaced. I noticed another post with the same problem. This has now cost us $700. Never again..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14406-4

Kohler K-14406-4 Purist Widespread Faucet with Low Gooseneck Spout and Low Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by tab from NY on 2014-02-19

when i use faucet water does not splash. sink stays clean..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10217-4

Kohler K-10217-4 Forte Tall Single Control Bathroom Faucet with Sculpted Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Just a homeowner from Boca Raton, FL on 2012-12-26

Wasn't sure if this would work on a regular sink & vanity (not a vessel sink!). But it's GREAT both on function (don't have to bend over so far to water source) and in looks (simple & elegant). Have gotten several compliments on it so far!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-15182-F

Kohler K-15182-F Coralais Single Control Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Fairfield CT on 2011-06-13

Great quality, heavy/solid feel. Hoses are not stainless steel (black braided material) and are very closely coupled in the center of the faucet. Buying standard stainless steel hoses won't fit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12182

Kohler K-12182 Fairfax Single Control Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kfs from tx on 2011-11-20

Excellent style and fit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14406-3

Kohler K-14406-3 Purist Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Low Gooseneck Spout and Low Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by fixitgirl from Washington DC on 2011-03-22

nothing wrong with this product - simple lines, quality material, beautiful.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10577-4P

Kohler K-10577-4P Bancroft Widespread Bathroom Faucet with White Ceramic Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Richmond, VA on 2013-01-23

Might look the same as a cheaper faucet but innards make the difference. Call a plumber back after a year for repair work or don't call him back for 15 years ... you decide..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10272-4

Kohler K-10272-4 Forte Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Sculpted Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Beagleman from Redmond, WA on 2011-07-23

I ordered by phone this time...Most helpful!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-149-3

Kohler K-149-3 Antique Wall Mount Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bucky from Houston, TX on 2010-05-20

We bought this faucet to use with a handi-cap bath. It works smoothly. We love it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11000

Kohler K-11000 Bol Ceramic Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Duke Masters from Berkeley Ca. on 2008-03-22

I like the way it is packaged: there are only three parts in the box: the faucet(hoses attached) the bracket and the lockdown nut. Even the gasket is already in place. Also the box is so well designed it could probably fall ten feet without breaking. A fine product..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-19480-4

Kohler K-19480-4 Symbol Single Control Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louie from Sammamish on 2007-11-30

it is a high end product, expect the best.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16230-4

Kohler K-16230-4 Margaux Single Control Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by I Design from New Jersey on 2010-12-29

Clean design, not skimpy.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16232-4

Kohler K-16232-4 Margaux Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer from Sonoma, CA on 2010-08-24

Twice I ordered the same fixture and both are defected with dents on the polished chrome. Can't believe KOHLER has such poor quality control..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12266-4

Kohler K-12266-4 Fairfax Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Verona WI on 2012-01-19

Works very smoothly and looks great. It was fairly easy to install for a beginner like me..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-942-4

Kohler K-942-4 Stillness Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Boban from New York on 2011-07-28

product is solid in construction, good design but does appear small on big sink.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T944-4

Kohler K-T944-4 Stillness Wall Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bswoosh from Brea, CA on 2008-05-22

Fingerprints show up a lot on the Brushed Nickel. Get the Chrome if you are worried about that....

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10216-4-BN

Kohler K-10216-4-BN Forte Single Control Bathroom Faucet Vibrant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Awgee from Newton, MA on 2012-05-21

The single handle design is great if you are a lefty, righty or just have the use of one hand. The streamlined design goes with almost any decor.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13491-4-BN

Kohler K-13491-4-BN Kelston Widespread Bathroom Faucet Vibrant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Franklin, Tn on 2012-10-15

The faucet arrived in perfect condition. All necessary fittings, etc. were easily identified. The manufacturer went to great lengths to package the product so all parts, etc. were easily available to the intaller..

Read Reviews