Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Delta Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Delta 3597LF-RBMPU

Delta 3597LF-RBMPU Cassidy Two Handle Widespread Lavatory Faucet with Metal Pop Up in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie from Breaux Bridge, LA on 2013-12-31

I bought this faucet to match the Delta Cassidy in my bath tub install. It looks very classic, not trendy..

Read Reviews
Delta 3597LF-SSMPU

Delta 3597LF-SSMPU Cassidy Two Handle Widespread Lavatory Faucet with Metal Pop Up in Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Ewing, NJ on 2014-03-03

We are in the process of renovating 3 bathrooms and we have now purchased 3 of these faucets because we liked them so much after we installed them in the first one. Great quality, looks & price..

Read Reviews
Delta 597LF-MPU

Delta 597LF-MPU Cassidy Single Handle Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with Metal Pop Up and 4" Deck Plate in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Land Locked in Ohio from OH on 2014-04-08

Did not want to take up add'l space on vanity top for faucet handles. Installed 2 in family bathroom that had dual sinks. Allows for space for cups and toothbrush holder - where hot - cold faucets would normally go..

Read Reviews
Delta 592T-CZ-DST

Delta 592T-CZ-DST Addison Single Handle Lavatory Faucet with Touch2O.Xt Technology in Champagne Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tab from NY on 2014-02-19

put your hands under it, it starts, move your hands it stops..

Read Reviews
Delta 3538LF

Delta 3538LF Lahara Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mikey from Eagle, WI on 2014-02-13

If you're interested in quality, consider the 3538**-MPU(Metal Pop Up)-DST(Diamond Stem Technology) for about $60 more. HomeClick had it in stock but not on the website. This unit is very well crafted and solid to the touch. However, unlike some Koehler models, it's much more difficult to install. (required a helper above the sink to hold the valves in place while tightening fasteners from below. Just like the old days!).

Read Reviews
Delta 3551LF

Delta 3551LF Dryden Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ike the merchant from NJ on 2013-05-10

Only con: it did not come packaged properly.

Read Reviews
Delta 3551LF-RB

Delta 3551LF-RB Dryden Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gail from Johnson City, TN on 2013-06-18

I went to a local Bath/Lighting store and was quoated over $800 for this Delta Dryden faucet and a Delta Dryden shower fixture. I ordered the same fixtures from HomeClick and saved nearly $400. I have been extremely pleased with everything I have ordered from HomeClick..

Read Reviews
Delta 538-SSMPU-DST

Delta 538-SSMPU-DST Lahara Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Stainless with Metal Pop up Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stoneage Man from Rice, MN on 2014-08-11

Using it with new granite vanity. Love the design. Works very smoothly..

Read Reviews
Delta 551-DST

Delta 551-DST Dryden Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steph from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 2011-02-02

Would highly recommend this product.

Read Reviews
Delta 551-RB-DST

Delta 551-RB-DST Dryden Single Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Iowa on 2013-10-15

Looks good and functions as expected. I expect it to last but with our hard water it will probably need some repair parts eventually. Delta has been good to provide parts..

Read Reviews
Delta B3596LF

Delta B3596LF Foundations Windemere Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Colorado Springs on 2013-05-22

Very easy to install. Nice finish. Stylish..

Read Reviews
Delta B3596LF-OB

Delta B3596LF-OB Foundations Windemere Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet in Oil Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kas1123 from Burr Ridge, IL on 2013-10-19

Looks great in my newly remodeled powder room.

Read Reviews