Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Moen Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Moen 6102

Moen 6102 Kingsley 1 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

Moen makes the best faucets and fixtures. The solid cast bronze body is far superior to the thin rolled plate or tube employed by other manufacturers. The option of two alternate mounting bezels included with the kit is another plus..

Read Reviews
Moen 6121

Moen 6121 Kingsley 2 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Washington, DC on 2014-06-03

A sturdy faucet with good looks that should last a long time..

Read Reviews
Moen 6100

Moen 6100 Level 1 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-02-15

This faucet is excellent. I ordered two of them for a dual sink vanity for my master bathroom. They look sharp, function perfectly, and were easy to install. The only problem is that they were 3 years different in manufaturing date - the older one has a removable front handle (screws in), hot and cold indicators, and a clear aerator. The new one has a welded on handle, no hot and cold indicators, and the aerator makes the water look white. If you notice these differences you should contact Homeclick and ask for a new one if it really matters to you. But both work great..

Read Reviews
Moen 6610

Moen 6610 Brantford 2 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Magy from Atlanya, GA on 2010-06-01

Works as expected. No surprises, and thats good..

Read Reviews
Moen 6410

Moen 6410 Eva 2 Handle Bathroom Sink Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Houghton,NY on 2011-07-29

This faucet in brushed nickel is very attractive and better than pictured. The faucet and parts are high quality..

Read Reviews
Moen T6420

Moen T6420 Eva Trim Kit for 2 Handle Lavatory with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by leon from Pasadena, CA on 2011-09-21

My contracter will be installing the product but its beautiful and sturdy..

Read Reviews
Moen 975

Moen 975 Monticello Inspiration Bathroom Faucet Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from San Clemente, CA on 2011-09-23

Product should be packaged better for transportation and handling. The porcelin handles were cracked when received..

Read Reviews
Moen L4605

Moen L4605 Chateau 1 Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joliemh from Corona, Ca. on 2007-04-04

We replaced all five of our bathroom faucets with this product. We really like the one handle design.Our plumber came out and installed them quickly. They are durable, work great and are attractive in our bathrooms. [...].

Read Reviews
Moen 4925

Moen 4925 Chateau 2 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Not a Plumber from Pittsburgh, PA on 2008-09-27

Good value.

Read Reviews