Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Grohe Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Grohe 20801-18734

Grohe 20801-18734 Geneva Low Spout Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Engineer from Chicago, IL on 2013-01-18

Standard installation. Tip: Mount as much as possible before installing vanity top..

Read Reviews
Grohe 34270

Grohe 34270 Concetto Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly WaterCare Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MMC from Concord, CA on 2014-05-27

I am having these faucets installed by my contractor. Even he said they were beautiful..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20124-18086

Grohe 20124-18086 Kensington Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Round Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Alnaci from Carmel, IN on 2012-09-27

Great for a powder room. Adds that extra sparkle..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32877000

Grohe 32877000 Eurosmart Cosmopolitan One Hole Bathroom Faucet Less Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by cellomom from Harvard, MA on 2013-12-16

Overall design is excellent, and I will get more pieces in this line. However, the chrome-finish faucet has a very flat top and thus water spots easily. I frequently dry it with a towel to try to maintain the very nice look of the design. Another problem (caused by my choice) is that the spout reach is too short for the sink I put it on and there is a lot of splashing. Eventually I will move this faucet to another sink and replace it with a different model with a longer spout reach..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32924

Grohe 32924 Tenso One Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Hazel Wooley from Sonoma California on 2008-05-16

Very nice, simple faucet which would work well in most bathrooms..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20072-18027

Grohe 20072-18027 Atrio Low Spout Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry from manhattan beach, ca on 2008-02-15

This is the 4th Grohe product we've installed and gradually, we'll replace all of our other existing products with something from the Grohe line. The Grohe products not only look great but really hold up. If there ever is a problem, Grohe stands behind their products 100%..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20133-18172

Grohe 20133-18172 Somerset Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by utaq from staten island, NY on 2008-06-12

we installed it in kids bathroom.this faucet works great and kids love to use it. they like that it feels sturdy and solid - unbreakable..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20135-18173

Grohe 20135-18173 Bridgeford Wall Mount Vessel Trim with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by catfidel from Ottawa, Canada on 2008-03-31

Product operates smoothly, has a great finish that is easy to clean. Easily installed. The price I paid was less than half what you pay in retail..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32216

Grohe 32216 Essence One Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Clams from capecod, ma on 2011-04-14

Wonderful style and operation.

Read Reviews
Grohe 32642

Grohe 32642 Eurosmart One Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Don the REALTOR® from Santa Fe, NM on 2010-12-22

This is the third Grohe faucet I have purchased. The previous two have been in use for several years now. They function well and are very attractive. A really nice bathroom faucet at a reasonable price..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32643001

Grohe 32643001 Eurosmart Single Lever Bathroom Faucet Less Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by queen from new jersey on 2009-03-14

Sleek modern design, which suited our needs for a small powder room sink..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33170

Grohe 33170 Europlus One Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sidecar from Downers Grove, IL on 2010-01-02

Clean lines and great design. Works great..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32006

Grohe 32006 Atrio, 7 Degree Single Lever One Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rebecca from Madison, NH on 2010-06-25

This faucet has a great reach, which is why I bought it. Our vessel sink is wide and the faucet that was installed only barely reached into the vessel. This faucet puts the stream of water closer to the center of the sink so you don't bump your hands on the side of the sink when you wash. I had to check the specs closely before ordering, but this faucet is exactly what I hoped it would be. The brushed nickel is great looking too..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32425

Grohe 32425 Tenso Deck Mount Vessel Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PD the organizer. from Blue Ridge Mts. of VA on 2007-09-27

Beautiful to look at, wonderful to use, quality through and through..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20801-18733

Grohe 20801-18733 Geneva Low Spout Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dean from Schaumburg, Illinois on 2008-05-27

Very easy to use. Attractive design.

Read Reviews
Grohe 20800-18732

Grohe 20800-18732 Seabury Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ray from Woodland Hills, CA on 2012-02-22

Great product and very good service from homeclick..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20069-18027

Grohe 20069-18027 Atrio High Spout Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ECHomes from Baltimore Maryland on 2008-02-20

We went out and bought another faucet because this faucet was poorly designed. The handles are suppose to just slip on the faucet with a gasket mechanism. They just spin around where they make contact instead of being a secure method to turn the water on. My plumber could not believe GROHE was the manufacturer..

Read Reviews
Grohe 23129000

Grohe 23129000 Eurocube Modern Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dee from New York on 2013-09-03

Stay away from this company. They are a mess..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20333000

Grohe 20333000 BauLoop 1 Loop Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Escutcheon Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bryn from Chester County, Pennsylvania on 2013-12-09

The faucet was professionally installed quickly and with no issues on a new vanity top in a main-floor bathroom that gets a lot of use. Beautiful design that is simple to use and functions very smoothly. Very pleased with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Grohe 23084000

Grohe 23084000 BauLoop Single Loop Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tubby from scottsdale az. on 2012-12-21

quick shipping.

Read Reviews