Hansgrohe Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Hansgrohe 32040

Hansgrohe 32040 Euroaktiv Talis Single Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Nux from Santa Rosa on 2014-11-17

I love this faucet for the simple design, function and the reliability of a Hansgrohe product. Have been using it 3 months and especially love the angle which clears the edge of the sink nicely and makes it easy to wash hands. Only difficulty we had was in the adjustment of the stopper. When our plumber first installed there was a small space which allowed water to escape. He since adjusted it but it seemed slightly tricky. However I will say, that the cabinet space was very small so a bit hard to Maneuver underneath sink..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31020

Hansgrohe 31020 Metris S Single Hole Bathroom Faucet, Tall Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by RTB Diver from SLC, UT on 2008-08-18

This is a great product. Looks great, construction is great. would recommend this item..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 14127

Hansgrohe 14127 Talis C Single Hole Open Spout Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy from Roseville, MN on 2011-09-19

I purchased 2 of these faucets and both were defective. The chrome was coming off the spout on one before it was used. The other faucet had the chrome on the spout come off after 1 days use..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31063

Hansgrohe 31063 Metris S Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Full Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by alex from ft lauderdale on 2014-03-04

Very modern and elegant.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 32070

Hansgrohe 32070 Euroaktiv Talis Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with High Swing Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Mountain View, CA on 2009-08-14

We use it in guest bathroom, installed by a professional worker. It works great so far..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31701001

Hansgrohe 31701001 Euroaktiv Focus Single Hole Bathroom Faucet Chrome Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Wil from San Jose, CA on 2008-11-20

The design looks contemporary enough but I don't like the way the handle that pulls the stopper is designed. It looks quite flimsy and doesn't feel sturdy when you use it. Not as easy to install..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 10133

Hansgrohe 10133 Axor Starck Widespread Lav Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike Robert from Boston, MA on 2014-02-22

This faucet came installed in our condo, we will be replacing it. The faucet does not wear well over time. The chrome finish is showing its age, it is corroding in spots. One lever handle leaks, when you turn it. The lever handles have an unnatural method to turn on and off, given the odd 45 degree angle..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 16506

Hansgrohe 16506 Axor Montreux Two Handle Lav Mixer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elizabeth from Washington DC on 2008-02-05

Easily installed.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31060

Hansgrohe 31060 Metris S Single Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RR law from Oakland on 2012-12-05

Haven't installed it yet. We have a contractor to do that, but on inspection it is beautiful with simple lines and it won't take up counter space.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 18112001

Hansgrohe 18112001 Axor Massaud Wall Mounted Widespread Short Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex from Baltimore, MD on 2009-10-07

It looks really good in my master bath.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 34016

Hansgrohe 34016 Citterio M Single - Control Bathroom Faucet with Pop - Up Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Islander7 from Dedham, MA on 2014-04-02

I love the look of this faucet. I needed a small faucet for a half sink in our tiny half bath. It's the perfect size and simplicity of design. HOWEVER, within about 6 months there was a discolored spot on the spout. It's not rust or a stain, but looks like a water spot that you can't remove. If I had watched more carefully, kept receipts and had the ability to disconnect and exchange, I would have..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 16514

Hansgrohe 16514 Montreux Widespread Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Westsider from New York, NY on 2014-09-28

I had seen the Hansgrohe brand in person so I could order online with confidence regarding styling, construction and finish. This arched neck faucet is modern yet has gentle retro details which are perfect for the master bath sink my prewar apartment. It is one of very few faucets of this type that swivel - a very handy feature. Installation was done by our building's experienced handyman who found that the input hoses were not the right length. A visit to the hardware store produced appropriate hoses and there were no further problems. The lever handles operate very smoothly and make me wish I had replaced the old ones sooner!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31067

Hansgrohe 31067 Metris S Widespread Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrs. O from Port Angeles on 2010-02-16

Top quality. Gorgeous..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31075

Hansgrohe 31075 Metris C Single Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sydney from Houston on 2012-10-09

Really lovely faucet. The only disappointing aspect was that the plug opener was just a stick piece of metal and not really what I would expect from Hans Grohe.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 14111

Hansgrohe 14111 Talis C Single Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern VA on 2011-12-04

I'm very pleased with it. It is a good height and depth, and it functions smoothly. It does not splash all over the place--even when my kids wash their hands. I also love the way it looks..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 39135

Hansgrohe 39135 Axor Citterio Widespread Lav Set with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lauren from New york on 2007-12-19

Beautiful and well made item.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 10010

Hansgrohe 10010 Axor Starck Lav Mixer (Award Winning Design) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by skobola from Miami, Florida on 2009-07-23

same as anyone else.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31080

Hansgrohe 31080 Metris E Single Hole Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by OK from San Jose, CA on 2014-09-12

Arrived as expected. Clean lines, lever functions very smoothly. Spout is a little short. Make sure you measure accurately between counter-top hole and sink..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 39115

Hansgrohe 39115 Axor Citterio Wall Mounted Single Handle Lav Set with Base Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gonzalo from Laredo Tx on 2010-02-02

Great and modern!!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 39116

Hansgrohe 39116 Axor Citterio Wall Mounted Single Handle Lave Set without Base Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tomas from Silver Spring, MD on 2009-01-13

I figured out it was interchangeable with the tub spout which is available in a shorter 7-1/4". The logher 9" spout make it difficult to work with a 19" counter..

Read Reviews