Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard Bathroom Faucet Reviews

American Standard 7010.801

American Standard 7010.801 Green Tea Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by ajs from Indiana on 2010-10-27

Looked high and low for a decent looking bathroom faucet with a pullout spout. great for washing hair in the sink and for cleanup of the sink. I was ready to install a kitchen faucet in my master bath until I found this. Works great. Looks great..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7871.712

American Standard 7871.712 Hampton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jill from Tyler Tx on 2011-01-11

We bought two of these in blackened bronze for jack-n-jill baths. Within a few weeks one of them started having a constant stream of water that would not shut off. We contacted the company and were sent I belive a replacement cartridge. Now, a couple of months later, the other one is doing the same thing! On top of that, I hate the finish. The blackend bronze spots very easily, and is difficult to clean. You cannot just wipe down with water as the instructions say. I am very disappointed with the quality and finish..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2506.101

American Standard 2506.101 Moments MonoBlock Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ACL Ken from Harrisburg PA on 2010-04-11

My application required modification of the attachment devices. The washer need to be ground down and filed to allow for correct instalation on the sink I purchased. Not for someone without the tool and know how to make changes to the item as shipped..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7010.201

American Standard 7010.201 Green Tea Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Tomen from Baltimore, MD, USA on 2009-01-02

The faucet is beautiful and works very well. The faucet itself detaches from the base, making cleaning the sink very easy..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2175.503

American Standard 2175.503 Colony Soft Single Control Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handle and Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sink man from NYC on 2008-03-24

it is a faucet..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7430.152.002

American Standard 7430.152.002 Berwick Single Handle Bathroom Vessel Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snookie from CT on 2013-05-28

This faucet looks lovely and contemporary at a fraction of the price of a Grohe. Thus far, it seems sturdy and I am hoping that it will hold up to the rigors of a family bathroom..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7385.045.295

American Standard 7385.045.295 Reliant 3 Lever Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Satin Nickel with Pop Up Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Rockton,IL on 2013-09-20

Excellent product..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4508.801

American Standard 4508.801 Princeton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian from Export, Pennsylvania, Steeler Country. on 2007-11-21

[...] Was easy to install and works great at a great price..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7881.712

American Standard 7881.712 Hampton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heidi the Plumber from Rochester, NY on 2007-03-22

This DIY project hasn't seen completion yet, so we don't know how well the product works yet..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2175.502

American Standard 2175.502 Colony Soft Single Control Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handleand Metal Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BugnMarVin from Poolesville, MD on 2012-01-18

Faucet works as it's supposed to, and is much better than the cheapo contractor's special it replaced, so no problems there but other faucets I bought (for a different bathroom) came with the supply lines. Just be aware that this one doesn't. Not a product problem - just me not quite paying attention. Installed easily, seals well, bright and shiny..

Read Reviews
American Standard 3875.501

American Standard 3875.501 Colony Soft Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by surella from New York, NY on 2008-03-26

The design is very sleek and the product looks more expensive than it really is..

Read Reviews