Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard Bathroom Faucet Reviews

American Standard 7881.712

American Standard 7881.712 Hampton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Ruth the contractor's wife from Lake Worth, Florida on 2012-05-11

Had many American Standard products in the past...reliable and attractive..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7871.712

American Standard 7871.712 Hampton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Joker from Fullerton, CA on 2013-07-24

These faucets were perfect for our house bathrooms. They were easy to install and work great! Not only we got a great price at e-faucets and I would order again for one more restroom. I would like to thank service department for replacement parts. They were consumer friendly and fast delivery. .

Read Reviews
American Standard 7010.801

American Standard 7010.801 Green Tea Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Paulo from Cleveland, OH on 2013-06-14

I love this faucet and the pull out feature. I don't know why someone didn't think of this a lot sooner. Had pull out in the kitchen forever, but now in the bathroom. It make so much sense. I can wash the kids hair without them nailing the back of their head on the faucet or hurting them while they try to bend over far enough.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2506.101

American Standard 2506.101 Moments MonoBlock Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ACL Ken from Harrisburg PA on 2010-04-11

My application required modification of the attachment devices. The washer need to be ground down and filed to allow for correct instalation on the sink I purchased. Not for someone without the tool and know how to make changes to the item as shipped..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7010.201

American Standard 7010.201 Green Tea Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Tomen from Baltimore, MD, USA on 2009-01-02

The faucet is beautiful and works very well. The faucet itself detaches from the base, making cleaning the sink very easy..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2175.503

American Standard 2175.503 Colony Soft Single Control Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handle and Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sink man from NYC on 2008-03-24

it is a faucet..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7005.801

American Standard 7005.801 Copeland Widespread Bathroom Faucet with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori from AZ on 2010-12-12

Definitely adds to 2nd bath. I will put in my the Master Bath renovation..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7430.152.002

American Standard 7430.152.002 Berwick Single Handle Bathroom Vessel Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snookie from CT on 2013-05-28

This faucet looks lovely and contemporary at a fraction of the price of a Grohe. Thus far, it seems sturdy and I am hoping that it will hold up to the rigors of a family bathroom..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7385.045.295

American Standard 7385.045.295 Reliant 3 Lever Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet in Satin Nickel with Pop Up Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Rockton,IL on 2013-09-20

Excellent product..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4508.801

American Standard 4508.801 Princeton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian from Export, Pennsylvania, Steeler Country. on 2007-11-21

[...] Was easy to install and works great at a great price..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2175.502

American Standard 2175.502 Colony Soft Single Control Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handleand Metal Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BugnMarVin from Poolesville, MD on 2012-01-18

Faucet works as it's supposed to, and is much better than the cheapo contractor's special it replaced, so no problems there but other faucets I bought (for a different bathroom) came with the supply lines. Just be aware that this one doesn't. Not a product problem - just me not quite paying attention. Installed easily, seals well, bright and shiny..

Read Reviews
American Standard 3875.501

American Standard 3875.501 Colony Soft Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by surella from New York, NY on 2008-03-26

The design is very sleek and the product looks more expensive than it really is..

Read Reviews