Kraus Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Kraus FVS-1810-PU-10CH

Kraus FVS-1810-PU-10CH Visio Single Lever Handle Vessel Faucet with Matching Pop Up Drain in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Nansco from Bismarck, ND on 2013-06-04

Haven't installed it yet, but was very impressed when opening the box. Packed and shipped well..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBF-1300SN

Kraus KBF-1300SN Bamboo Single Lever Vessel Mixer Faucet Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from Melbourne Beach, FL on 2012-03-21

Love the look and functionality. I had a pro install it, but it came with the s braided water lines, and the installer was impressed with its ease of installation and that it was made with quality parts. We will get another for our other bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kraus FVS-1005-PU-10ORB

Kraus FVS-1005-PU-10ORB Riviera Single Lever Handle Vessel Faucet with Matching Pop Up Drain in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Elaine from Boca Raton, Florida on 2013-03-19

The style and finish just "popped" the entire bathroom, made it very contemporary in the look and feel. Easy to install and works fantastic!.

Read Reviews
Kraus FVS-1007CH

Kraus FVS-1007CH Ramus Single Lever Vessel Mixer Faucet Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by K from southern CA on 2012-05-29

We had a professional install..

Read Reviews
Kraus FVS-1007SN

Kraus FVS-1007SN Ramus Single Lever Vessel Mixer Faucet Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from San Diego, CA on 2011-06-21

This faucet looks great out of the box. I haven't installed it yet so can't comment on how good or not it works. I'll update review after installation..

Read Reviews
Kraus FVS-1810CH

Kraus FVS-1810CH Visio Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by quickmick from tampa,florida on 2011-02-04

great faucet.

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14701

Kraus KEF-14701 Illusio Single Lever Basin Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lev from Forest Hills, NY on 2013-04-30

Spout reach should be at least 1" longer in order to prevent water drop on the top of back side of sink and to make it more convenient during hand washing..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14600CH

Kraus KEF-14600CH Sonus Single Lever Vessel Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MaryB from Ithaca NY on 2013-04-09

This faucet is beautiful and appears to be made from quality materials. It comes with a micro-fiber cleanning cloth and it's own draw string cloth bag in the box to protect it from scratches. I have not installed the faucet yet, but have purchased two of them, as well as two Kraus glass vessel sinks that are absolutely gorgeous! So far, I'm very impressed..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14301

Kraus KEF-14301 Unicus Single Lever Basin Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shan & john from charlotte, nc on 2013-05-18

Beautiful product that seems high in quality. Drain plug not holding water in sink. Not sure if there is a flaw in sink or faucet..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBF-1300-PU-10SN

Kraus KBF-1300-PU-10SN Bamboo Single Lever Vessel Mixer with Matching Pop Up Drain in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dodi from Reno, NV on 2013-05-15

This is a beautiful faucet, with a unique design. It goes really well with the seaglass vessel sink in my tropical bathroom!! I love that it is unusual, but very functional. A wonderful accent, subtle, but it does add the crowning touch!!!.

Read Reviews
Kraus FVS-1005SN

Kraus FVS-1005SN Riviera Single Lever Handle Vessel Faucet in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Kyle TX on 2012-08-29

For me it was ideal for the completion of a master bath, aesthetically speaking it was what I needed to make my product better.It was delivered on time and works great. Thank you!.

Read Reviews
Kraus FVS-1002-PU-10CH

Kraus FVS-1002-PU-10CH Sheven Single Lever Handle Vessel Faucet with Matching Pop Up Drain in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

plumber installed. functions great. looks just as i had hoped and matches our bathroom design perfectly. still somewhat new so cannot speak for any issues at this time..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14303CH

Kraus KEF-14303CH Exquisite Unicus 3 Hole Basin Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D.Ron from Seattle WA on 2013-01-01

Stunning additon to bathroom. Quality product...it's more than a faucet...it's a piece of art! Only thing you need to know is that it does not have the mechanism that connects to the sink stopper...you have to install a separate pop-up sink stopper...something you can get at any hardware store for about $30. VERY satisfied with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14901BN

Kraus KEF-14901BN Ferus Single Lever Basin Faucet in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by viqueen from Boulder, CO on 2013-02-07

Looks good now that it is installed. Be aware that it does not come with a drain assembly. Had to go to local hardware store for push button drain assembly (that does not drain as desired). So, although the faucet is great, our end product is not as desired..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-14603-PU11CH

Kraus KEF-14603-PU11CH Sonus Three Hole Basin Faucet and Pop-up Drain with Overflow in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ST from MA on 2013-06-13

Have experience and read about issues installing Overflow. Leaks when installing with Kholer Sink. I would avoid purchasing the overflow in the future. I would only recommend purchasing the faucet..

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-15201-PU11CH

Kraus KEF-15201-PU11CH Decorum Single Lever Basin Faucet and Pop-up Drain with Overflow in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-09-04

This faucet is just gorgeous! It just feels expensive, but it wasn't!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KEF-15501-PU16BN

Kraus KEF-15501-PU16BN Virtus Single Lever Basin Faucet and Pop-up Drain with Overflow in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Modern mama from Loveland Ohio on 2013-11-19

We put this faucet in our new modern bathroom. I had spent weeks looking for just the right look with a name I could trust. I just could not find the look I wanted in the popular name brands. I had read reviews about Kraus... All good, but I still hesitated. Finally, I had to pick something or we wouldn't have a faucet in our new powder room... So I went for it! And I am so glad that I did. This faucet is heavy duty; I could not believe how literally heavy it was and how it came in its own special bag to protect the finish. The finish is a beautiful brushed nickel and it has two very discrete markings on the top to show the hot and cold sides. Very classy look. I love this faucet. It is the nicest faucet in our house and to make it even better, I think the quality is well worth the price..

Read Reviews