Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Danze Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Danze D225521

Danze D225521 Antioch Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Florida on 2014-04-04

Price vs look made the decision for us..

Read Reviews
Danze D225558

Danze D225558 Parma Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by elsie from baton rouge, la on 2010-10-15

perfect size for small sink in our 1/2 bath.

Read Reviews
Danze D301056

Danze D301056 Bannockburn Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JT from Madison, ct. on 2011-03-22

Used in master bath, looks so rich against the tile..

Read Reviews
Danze D316258

Danze D316258 Parma Two Handle Wall Mount Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Lorelei from Manhasset, NY on 2008-02-26

We installed this wall mounted faucet along with a white ceramic vessel sink on an antique cabinet in our circa 1929 powder room. We knew it would give us the look we wanted (Restoration Hardware's Spritz collection) at a fraction of the cost. What we didn't know was that we were also getting a great faucet. It's really heavy and well made with a beautiful chrome finish. And one last thing-- with easy instructions, it was a cinch to install! ..

Read Reviews
Danze D301058

Danze D301058 Parma Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Roadrunner from pa on 2011-03-15

Family bathroom. Looks just like picture but more important, works great. Water flow is nice, no splash. Everything I was looking for. Way better then anything offered in stores-quality wish. Definitely good buy for the money..

Read Reviews
Danze D225045

Danze D225045 South Sea Single Handle Vessel Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by M & L from Carthage, MO on 2008-12-01

Used with 2 vessel sinks in the masterbath. Wanted a spa like feel and this fits the bill. It is one of the largest vessel facets we found. We where particular about where the water hit the vessel and wanted plenty of room under the facet. We are really pleased with the function and look and the usual good quality of Danze products..

Read Reviews
Danze D303057

Danze D303057 Opulence Mini Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

I purchased this faucet and the coordinating Roman tub set for our new home and couldn't be more pleased. Unlike the much more expensive faucets I purchased for our prior home, the neck of the faucet will move (handy for cleaning). These have a very high end look for a budget-minded price. The "mini" title is a little misleading -- check this carefully with th "full-size" version. The "mini" is the same size as the other faucets I had in my former home, but the "full-size" is MUCH larger -- probably too large for many BAs. VERY pleased with this product, and plumber said it was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Danze D304058

Danze D304058 Parma Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by luv2shop from VA on 2011-02-25

My only complaint is that you need a special included wrench-type tool to remove the faucet aerator. That tool is very difficult to use. The aerator was defective when the faucet arrived and I had to install the new one Danze sent..

Read Reviews
Danze D304066

Danze D304066 Brandywood Cross Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MC Emdee from Northfield, MN on 2011-03-31

We got the Brandywine cross-handle faucet to go with our Kohler Cimarron pedestal lavatory for an update of a half-bath in our 1920s-era house. This combination seemed to go well with the Toto Drake toilet that we installed at the same time. When we remodeled our other bathroom in 2004, we installed the American Standard Amarillis faucet with ceramic cross handles. Since that is no longer produced, we were looking for something similar. We couldn't be happier with the Brandywine faucet..

Read Reviews
Danze D236058

Danze D236058 Parma 1 Handle Bathroom Faucets in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Kiezer, OR on 2011-06-08

Looks and works perfectly.

Read Reviews
Danze D304056

Danze D304056 Bannockburn Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joybuyer from Gainesville, FL on 2008-09-11

This is my second Danze faucet purchase, I would not hestitate to recommend Danze products. The faucet is heavy, very substantial, looks great, definitely feels high quality. For the price, it is more than reasonable. This model is very sleek, looks modern, wipes clean, and was simple to install..

Read Reviews
Danze D221544

Danze D221544 Sirius Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by maggie from new hampshire on 2011-06-07

LOOKS AMAZING WITH THE SINK WE CHOSE. MAKE SURE YOU GET A COMPATIBLE SINK HEIGHT. OURS WORKS GREAT WITH THE DEEP SINK WE CHOSE. THERE'S NO AEREATOR IN THE FAUCET, SO DON'T CHOOSE SHALLOW SINK. DEEPER SINK AVOIDS SPLASHING. OUR SINK IS ST. THOMAS 1045.000 BALI HAI.

Read Reviews
Danze D221558

Danze D221558 Parma Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Home renovator from Washington DC on 2011-06-07

Looks great in a half bath very sleek.

Read Reviews
Danze D304057

Danze D304057 Opulence Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tricia from Oxnard, CA on 2010-11-20

Perfect fixture for my newly remodeled nautical motif..

Read Reviews
Danze D231558

Danze D231558 Parma Single Handle Trim Line Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by frank from long island, ny on 2011-05-03

[...].

Read Reviews
Danze D221540

Danze D221540 Fairmont 1 Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gerri from Phoenix, AZ on 2012-07-30

This faucet is so easy to clean and makes washing my hair super easy..

Read Reviews
Danze D301055

Danze D301055 Sheridan Lever Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shopaholic from Bucks County, Pa on 2007-12-23

[...] looks great in my daughter's bathroom and she loves it!.

Read Reviews
Danze D304040

Danze D304040 Fairmont Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claybird from Roanoke, Va. on 2007-10-01

Beautiful faucet, but make sure that the hardware will fit into your holes if you have granite. They are much bigger than the standard. I had to return it..

Read Reviews
Danze D225058

Danze D225058 Parma Single Handle Vessel Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Seattle on 2007-06-05

Great faucets for our new bathroom - [...] the price was right..

Read Reviews
Danze D316244

Danze D316244 Sirius Two Handle Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by casey from Brooklyn, ny on 2007-09-04

I was surprised how heavy the faucet was, but it's durable and a very nice design. Attractive yet simple and modern..

Read Reviews