Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Bathroom Faucet Reviews

TOTO TL630SD

TOTO TL630SD Upton Single Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Madge from Maryland on 2014-11-20

Bought this for a bathroom update. Beautiful finish, sturdy, good price for quality product. The drain lever in back of faucet is very close to wall with the sink I bought..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL960SDLQ

TOTO TL960SDLQ Soiree Single Handle Lavatory High Efficiency Faucet, 1.5 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Q from Westminster, CA on 2014-12-15

Nice sturdy faucet. Made with very nice quality material. Love the design of it..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL960DDLQ

TOTO TL960DDLQ Soiree Widespread Lavatory High Efficiency Faucet, 1.5 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by abby from pa on 2014-05-27

this faucet arrived very quickly and it is gorgeous. It is very well made..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL970SD

TOTO TL970SD Guinevere Single Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Arlington Wa on 2011-09-02

Very top quality faucet and great look.

Read Reviews
TOTO TL794DDLQ

TOTO TL794DDLQ Nexus Widespread Lavatory High Efficiency Faucet, 1.5 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Allie from Hollywood, FL on 2011-06-17

We absolutely love the Toto products we have purchased from homeclick.com. Our contractor recently installed this faucet on our Toto pedestal sink and it looks fantastic. The quality of this faucet far surpasses our old one and the price was right too..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL930DD

TOTO TL930DD Lloyd 8" to 16" CC Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ethel from Alexandria VA on 2008-07-17

Excellent service. We reccommend your company highly. Ethel A Furman & Associates.

Read Reviews
TOTO TL784DDL

TOTO TL784DDL Clayton Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lindypot from Providence, RI on 2011-05-07

Had professional installation.

Read Reviews
TOTO TEL3GS10-CP

TOTO TEL3GS10-CP Standard EcoPower Faucet in Polished Chrome with 10 Second Continuous Discharge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by grizz from portland,oregon on 2013-11-27

Very happy so far.

Read Reviews
TOTO TEL3GSC-60

TOTO TEL3GSC-60 Standard EcoPower Electronic Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by POLYGIRL from NEW JERSEY, USA on 2013-05-08

PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD. PRICING IS PERFECT..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL626DD

TOTO TL626DD Aimes Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fenway from bucks county, pa on 2013-02-26

great competitive price and service at homeclick.

Read Reviews
TOTO TL416SD

TOTO TL416SD Aquia Single Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kenny from Valencia, CA on 2013-10-24

A great product. Too bad that this company takes orders and waits more than weeks to fill them. Then when called, was told it wasn't available. AT THE VERY LAST HOUR THEY MANAGED TO FIND ONE, SHIP IT TO ME, CAUSING ME TO FIND ANOTHER SOURCE; WHICH HAD TO BE RETURNED. I will never order from this company again..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL624DD

TOTO TL624DD Legato Double Lavatory Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Champagne Taste from Texas on 2013-10-15

The brushed nickel finish reflects color in the room and this faucet changes colors with the light. Absolutely amazing. I love it and have received so many compliments. It's unique and unlike anything you find in a retail store..

Read Reviews