Architectural Mailboxes Mailboxe Reviews

Architectural Mailboxes 5100

Architectural Mailboxes 5100 Oasis Locking Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Mel from Pacific NW on 2014-08-12

Accepts large envelops, etc. Locks securely and is weatherproof..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 6700

Architectural Mailboxes 6700 Geneva Locking Mailbox Must Order Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr. UnHandy from Mansfield, Ohio on 2014-07-16

All the other homes on the block have stately bricked mailbox posts. Ashamed of a weathered wood post mailbox for several years, I decided to replace it myself. I really liked the idea of a locking mail box...for several reasons. Installation was easy...and I'm not the handiest guy. The Geneva is sharp! I am very pleased with it! I looked for weeks to find just the right one, and am convinced this was it..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 6200

Architectural Mailboxes 6200 Oasis Jr. Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Arnel from New Jersey on 2014-05-16

Mailbox was easy to install. Placed black DWR mid century modern numbers on the box and it looks great..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 2450

Architectural Mailboxes 2450 Lunada Wall Mounted Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Steph "newfanie" from Sacramento,CA on 2014-02-20

I use this mailbox for my personal mail. We live in a neighborhood where vandalism has occurred so I wanted my mail to be secure. This mailbox is big enough to fit smaller packages in as well as mail. I am very satisfied with this mailbox. The one con to this mailbox is that a smaller hand can fit into it..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5103

Architectural Mailboxes 5103 Oasis Drop Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mknndy from Des Moines, Iowa on 2014-05-14

Easy to install and will work great for my needs. Wish it came in a smaller size!.

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5507

Architectural Mailboxes 5507 Coronado Mailbox with Antique Bronze Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Old Guy from South Lyon, MI on 2014-07-17

We wanted a post mailbox that looked good and was durable. The Coronado did both. We also purchased the deluxe post kit. The finished product looks fantastic..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5503

Architectural Mailboxes 5503 Bellevue Mailbox with Powder Coat Bronze Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shellie from Terrell NC on 2011-06-04

Great price, heavy duty and classy looking mailbox. [...].

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 2480

Architectural Mailboxes 2480 Soho Wall Mounted Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CK from Los Angeles on 2007-08-16

The color is not really all that "grey" although it states "pearl grey" it's more of an off white, or barely grey. The quality of metal is not that high..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5108

Architectural Mailboxes 5108 Oasis Locking Mailbox with Custom Front Lettering Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom of 5 from Livermore, ca on 2012-09-11

This is the perfect rural mailbox. It locks, looks great and holds a lot of mail. We have all switched over to these mailboxes..

Read Reviews