Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Architectural Mailboxes Mailboxe Reviews

Architectural Mailboxes 5100

Architectural Mailboxes 5100 Oasis Locking Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by RainBound from Seattle on 2014-01-01

Very sturdy construction. Durable. Should hold up well in rotten weather.

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 6700

Architectural Mailboxes 6700 Geneva Locking Mailbox Must Order Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Martinez on 2014-03-28

Had my mail taken and found in next door neighbors ivy. This is exactly what I needed to secure all my mail and it is definitely the best looking mailbox on the block. Admired by all including the postman. I am in my 40's and was able to install it with no issues. Construction of mailbox is solid. Most of all my mail is secure. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 6200

Architectural Mailboxes 6200 Oasis Jr. Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by TRACEY THE BARGAIN HUNTER from GRAIN VALLEY, MO on 2013-09-17

The mail box was everything we were looking for, it was easy to put together. Great safety feature since we have packages delivered and big enough to hold them..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 2450

Architectural Mailboxes 2450 Lunada Wall Mounted Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Steph "newfanie" from Sacramento,CA on 2014-02-20

I use this mailbox for my personal mail. We live in a neighborhood where vandalism has occurred so I wanted my mail to be secure. This mailbox is big enough to fit smaller packages in as well as mail. I am very satisfied with this mailbox. The one con to this mailbox is that a smaller hand can fit into it..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5103

Architectural Mailboxes 5103 Oasis Drop Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Handyman from Denver Colorado on 2007-05-21

The mail drop door works well with the magnetic latch and the access door is sealed well. My mail carrier wanted to know where I bought it. He had never seen this one before and seemed to like it. I gave him the information..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5503

Architectural Mailboxes 5503 Bellevue Mailbox with Powder Coat Bronze Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shellie from Terrell NC on 2011-06-04

Great price, heavy duty and classy looking mailbox. [...].

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 2480

Architectural Mailboxes 2480 Soho Wall Mounted Mailbox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CK from Los Angeles on 2007-08-16

The color is not really all that "grey" although it states "pearl grey" it's more of an off white, or barely grey. The quality of metal is not that high..

Read Reviews
Architectural Mailboxes 5108

Architectural Mailboxes 5108 Oasis Locking Mailbox with Custom Front Lettering Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom of 5 from Livermore, ca on 2012-09-11

This is the perfect rural mailbox. It locks, looks great and holds a lot of mail. We have all switched over to these mailboxes..

Read Reviews