Anne At Home Switch Plate Cover Reviews

Anne At Home 5018

Anne At Home 5018 Bamboo Wall Plates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mamasanh from Emeryville, CA on 2013-01-08

It adds oizazz to my home and styling is right on. I wish there were more Asian styles to choose from..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5019

Anne At Home 5019 Pompeii Wall Plates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Blondie from Texas Gulf Coast on 2008-12-04

These are absolutely beautiful!! I put them in my newly remodeled bath and they look amazing!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5004

Anne At Home 5004 Oceanus Collection Switchplates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kwilli from Wyoming, NY on 2015-03-30

Installed in my kitchen. Corner detail is very attractive but the rest of the plate is fairly plain..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5001

Anne At Home 5001 Button Switchplates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Switch Plate Fanatic from Wallingford, CT on 2008-02-07

I just love these switch plates - I started in my kitchen and now have the whole house with these switchplates - they're like potato chips- can't have just one..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5006

Anne At Home 5006 Sonnet Switchplates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Meggie from Canton, Ohio on 2007-12-21

The switch plates are beautiful and very different. I would not have been able to find them in any local store..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5002

Anne At Home 5002 Corinthia Collection Switchplates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucitelady from No. Kingstown, RI on 2007-10-13

The Anne At Home switchplates are truly outstanding. Besides being VERY attractive, the quality is superior!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5009O

Anne At Home 5009O Grapes 1 Toggle / 2 Duplex Outlet Switchplate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by suska from nyc on 2013-04-24

Great to cover the light switches in the garage.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5009L

Anne At Home 5009L Grapes Triple Rocker / GFI Switchplate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Buck 14 pt from Diftwood, TX on 2011-04-05

I am replacing the dull covers rpovided by the builder..

Read Reviews