Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Houzer Kitchen Sink Reviews

Houzer PGS-3122

Houzer PGS-3122 Premiere Gourmet Topmount Stainless Steel Gourmet Single Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Maryland homeowner from College Park, Maryland on 2011-07-06

This sink scratches really easily and it a cheap stainless steel. We have lots of rust spots after two days. Wouldn't purchase again..

Read Reviews
Houzer 3322-9BS4-1

Houzer 3322-9BS4-1 Glowtone 50/50 18 Gause Double Bowl Kitchen Sink-Single Box Pack (4 Holes) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by eveready two from bardstown, ky. on 2012-08-01

the sink is very good, service and delivery were very good.

Read Reviews
Houzer MGT-4120-1

Houzer MGT-4120-1 Medallion Gourmet Undermount Gourmet Stainless Steel (Triple Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Shawnee,Oklahoma on 2007-05-21

I just installed the sink and it was very easy to hook up the plumbing and faucets. It looks great..

Read Reviews
Houzer EHD-3118-1

Houzer EHD-3118-1 Elite Undermount 80/20 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokefoot from Simi Valley, CA on 2011-06-30

Does what it's supposed to do..

Read Reviews
Houzer 3322-9BS3-1

Houzer 3322-9BS3-1 Glowtone 50/50 18 Gause Double Bowl Kitchen Sink-Single Box Pack (3 Holes) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BlueEagle from Tucson, AZ on 2011-06-21

It's just a kitchen sink.

Read Reviews
Houzer STS-1300-1

Houzer STS-1300-1 Eston Undermount 18G Single Bowl Kitchen Sink -Single Box Pack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gramps from Redwood City, CA on 2013-08-28

Not installed yet.

Read Reviews
Houzer ALIVE-N-175-AVORIO

Houzer ALIVE-N-175-AVORIO Alive Topmount 60/40 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Avorio Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Minneapolis, MN on 2012-12-29

This is a fabulous sink. It was very easy to set up. Drains tightened down perfect first time with no leaks. Avorio color = bisque. The finish is a silky feeling, with a matte look. It has been no work to keep clean. Stuff really does wash right off..

Read Reviews
Houzer SOLIDO-N-175-ALPINA

Houzer SOLIDO-N-175-ALPINA Solido Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Alpina Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Miss Firecracker from Utah on 2014-06-06

Just installed in our new house. Haven't been able to use it yet, but it's just what I wanted and looks Beautiful. More stark white than the picture seemed which is exactly as I was hoping. Great price too!.

Read Reviews
Houzer SOLIDO-N-175-COPPER

Houzer SOLIDO-N-175-COPPER Solido Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by techie34 from West Seneca, NY on 2012-09-09

High quality design, worthwhile long-term investment! Peace of mind..

Read Reviews
Houzer MS-2309-1

Houzer MS-2309-1 Medallion Classic Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by S from Maine on 2010-11-15

This was professionally installed in my kitchen a couple weeks ago. It seems easy to clean , but does seem to sctatch easily. I would highly recommend the bottom grid. [...].

Read Reviews
Houzer MEC-3220SR1

Houzer MEC-3220SR1 Medallion Classic Undermount 60/40 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RJF1 from GALVESTON, TX on 2013-12-03

THIS IS SUCH A NICE SINK, AND MADE WELL!.

Read Reviews
Houzer MC-3210SR-1

Houzer MC-3210SR-1 Medallion Designer Undermount 70/30 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom at Home from Ohio on 2007-04-06

This design works for me (70/30). The larger bowl accomodates the biggest pots and pans. The smaller bowl is useful to separate the few things I do need to hand wash and let air dry. Don't forget to get the bottom grids--they make a world of difference on ease of use and protection to the sink..

Read Reviews
Houzer MC-3210SL-1

Houzer MC-3210SL-1 Medallion Designer Undermount 70/30 Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brenda from San Diego, CA on 2007-08-03

I must have spent a 2 hours on the website trying to decide between this and a more expensive version of the same shape sink. I am so happy with this sink. Don't agonize! This is a good sink! I'd buy it again..

Read Reviews
Houzer MG-3209SL-1

Houzer MG-3209SL-1 Medallion Designer Stainless Steel (Double Bowl) Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cspern from Florida on 2007-10-20

Couldn't think how product could be improved. Seems well insulated for noise..

Read Reviews
Houzer MGD-3120-1

Houzer MGD-3120-1 Medallion Gourmet Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by andy from dallas, tx on 2013-10-21

The cutting board advertised with the sink is too small for the sink. Unfortunately, my builder threw the box away and Homeclick would not let me return it. Very bad policy!!!.

Read Reviews
Houzer RMG-3322SL

Houzer RMG-3322SL Premiere Reflection Topmount Stainless Steel 20/80 Double Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy in Ann Arbor from Ann arbor Mi. on 2007-08-01

Love this sink.

Read Reviews
Houzer PGT-4322-1

Houzer PGT-4322-1 Premiere Gourmet Topmount Stainless Steel Triple Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by VFR from NE, OH on 2007-09-07

Pricing similar sinks locally I could only find 20ga for $1500 and up. This one is 18ga and comes with 3 strainers, 2 of which are the push down, closed, pull up, open, type that work as advertised. The third one is just a strainer but as I installed a garbage disposal in the middle sink I did not need it anyway. The finish is satin but well polished almost, but not quite, to a shiny finish. [...].

Read Reviews
Houzer 3322-8MF-1

Houzer 3322-8MF-1 Glowtone Reflection Stainless Steel Topmount 50/50 Double Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TB from Pa on 2013-03-27

This product was easy to install with all hardware included!.

Read Reviews
Houzer LHD-3322-1

Houzer LHD-3322-1 Legend Stainless Steel 80/20 Double Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KK from San Francisco Bay Area on 2010-07-21

I replaced an aging porcelain double sink with this product. I was limited in that I didn't want to modify the existing cabinet and counter. Perusing the large selection of sinks on this website allowed me to find the perfect fit for my existing set-up with minimal tile replacement. I have been impressed with the quality. I've paid almost 4x as much for other sinks in the past and was expecting that I would not like the quality of this sink. But I have been very impressed with quality and finish..

Read Reviews
Houzer LCR-3221-1

Houzer LCR-3221-1 Legend Stainless Steel Topmount Corner Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rooster from Ft Worth, Tx on 2011-02-15

The sink's design is useful if you have limited counter space available. We are installing it in a 1930s 2 story native stone house where adding additional space is not an option and space limitations are very small. Not a lot of choices for location of dishwasher, stove, etc.

Read Reviews