Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Kitchen Sink Reviews

Kohler K-6487

Kohler K-6487 Whitehaven Cast Iron Undermount Rectangular Kitchen Sink with Self-Trimming Tall Apron Fits 30" Sink Base Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Oakland, CA on 2014-06-21

Looks gorgeous in my kitchen. The wide & deep basin makes it easy to wash big pots and pans. Great shape to the sink, so no water is splashed out while washing. I purchased the coordinating sink basin rack (K-6638-ST) at the same time. The rack makes it easy to rinse the sink bottom while you wash the pots and I can let the pots dry on the rack if I'm feel lazy. ;).

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6488

Kohler K-6488 Whitehaven Cast Iron Undermount Rectangular Kitchen Sink with Self-Trimming Short Apron Fits 36" Sink Base Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by pbrenneraz from Wimberley, TX on 2014-05-13

Oh my goodness, this is a beautiful sink! I have wanted a farmhouse sink for a long time, and hoped to find an affordable one during our recent modest kitchen remodel. I was delighted to find the Whitehaven with the short apron - it fit perfectly in my standard sink base. I am a 50 something woman, and was able to easily follow the instructions for the minor modifications needed to install the sink in my cabinet. I did add vertical 2x4 supports underneath the horizontal ones (considered optional in the instructions), just to be on the safe side. One note of caution - this is a very heavy sink - it is a 2 person job to lift it into place. The size is wonderful too - it's big enough for my biggest cookie sheets and can hide lots of dirty dishes :-) I bought the rack to protect the bottom. I use a plastic dish pan for my soapy water, and the rack allows water to drain easily below it when rinsing. I love just 'petting' it as I walk through the kitchen - absolutely gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6489

Kohler K-6489 Whitehaven Cast Iron Undermount Rectangular Kitchen Sink with Self-Trimming Tall Apron Fits 36" Sink Base Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mooretrick House from Phoenix, AZ on 2013-01-30

I love the size of this sink. Very big and easy to wash down. You'll need a friend to help you install it because it's a heavy beast. The only con is that the template was not correct, at least not for our cabinet so we had to re-draw and go from there..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3369

Kohler K-3369 Staccato Double Basin Self Rimming Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Richard from Michigan on 2013-04-23

Never had a problem with Kohler products..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-5864-5U

Kohler K-5864-5U Cape Dory Cast Iron 33" Undermount Rectangular Kitchen Sink with Undermount Installation Kit and 5 Hole (Oversized) 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Perfectionist from Clearwater, FL on 2012-09-26

I did a lot of research before buying this sink and had heard some concerns with the weight and installation of cast iron. I'm glad I trusted my gut because our granite guy had no trouble installing it and the weight was not an issue at all! Everyone comments on it's beauty and functionality (I know, a SINK getting that much attention)! It's big enough to hold anything and I love that it always looks great without constant wiping and cleaning, unlike our previous stainless sink. Homeclick was a pleasure to work with and I really liked that I could review the exact measurements and installation pdf before buying!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14572-SV

Kohler K-14572-SV Savanyo Design on Alcott Under Counter Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by silverstreak from Lafayette, IN on 2007-12-03

Used the sink as an undermount with granite countertops and it looks great. Due to the manufuacturing process of the sink the top rim may not be perfectly level so the gap around the undermount (between sink and granite) may vary a little, but once installed this isn't very noticeable unless you are looking for it. Clear sealant adjusts to any variance.[...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3943-NA

Kohler K-3943-NA Vault 35-1/2" Farmhouse Single Basin Sink with Sink Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Renovator from Brooklyn, NY on 2012-10-30

Very useful, very large single-basin sink. Great looking for modern, sleek kitchen space. Using semi-pro, pulldown faucet in a brushed stainless finish to complement this style. Also liked that it didn't require a custom sink cabinet. Only downside: I like that Kohler is a USA company but this particular product is made in China. Sigh..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-5870-5U

Kohler K-5870-5U Wheatland Cast Iron 33" Undermount Rectangular Double Large/Medium Basin Kitchen Sink with 5 Hole (Oversized) 4" Centerset Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rankin R from New Holland, OH on 2012-03-12

Service & Delivery were great although the first unit was damaged in shipping, it was replaced very quickly with great people to talk to. Second also had some minor damage but I decided to keep it as it is an undermount sink and will be hidden..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6410-2K

Kohler K-6410-2K Indio Cast Iron 33" Undermount Rectangular Kitchen Sink with Cutting Board/Bottom Basin Racks/Undermount Installation Kit and 2 Hole Faucet Drilling For Karbon Articulating Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Retired & Loving it from Sun City, AZ on 2013-01-03

This is one beautiful sink and the side faucet deck solved my problem with the sink not being centered under the window. We are renovating our entire kitchen and the sink has turned out to be what gets all the oohs and aahas! We love it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6626-6U

Kohler K-6626-6U Langlade Cast Iron 33" Undermount Rectangular Smart Divide Lowered Divider Double Equal Basin Kitchen Sink with Undermount Installation Kit and 6 Hole (Oversized) Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cop-35 from Blairsville, GA on 2013-09-26

Purchased this sink to under mount on our new granite counter top. My wife loves the low center divider for washing large pans. Would definitely buy this sink again..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-5817-4

Kohler K-5817-4 Delafield Cast Iron 33" Self Rimming Rectangular Double Equal Basin Kitchen Sink with 4 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Landlord from Groton, CT on 2012-11-28

See Service and Delivery..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14572-FC

Kohler K-14572-FC Interlace Kitchen Sink 5 Hole Drilling Oversized Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Littleton, CO on 2008-02-21

The sink turned out to be exactly what my wife wanted. She was very worried as she never saw one in person..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3376-NA

Kohler K-3376-NA Undertone Extra Large Single Basin Undercounter Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marybronx from NY on 2008-04-27

This is the best kitchen sink I have ever owned. It is nice and deep and ergo I can wash almost anything easily in it. Even my baby grandaughter!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2330-N

Kohler K-2330-N Kathryn Undercounter Entertainment Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by No Nickname from Grand Junction, CO on 2009-02-26

The sinks arrived in excellant condition..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3942-1-NA

Kohler K-3942-1-NA Vault Single Hole Top Mount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with Shortened Apron Front for 36" Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shag from ROME GA on 2014-03-15

Love the sink. The constitution is very solid. The look really added to the overall appearance of the kitchen..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3944-4-NA

Kohler K-3944-4-NA Vault Three Holes Top Mount Double Equal Stainless Steel Sink with Shortened Apron Front for 36" Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Penny from Houston, TX on 2013-10-09

Sink is fantastic; I use a lot of big pans/pots and am amazed at how much easier it is to clean them in this spacious sink. Sink is easy to clean and being 18 gauge has, so far, survived the abuse of big/heavy pots. If not for having to cut the countertop to install, given it was a larger sink than the one I had, installation was a breeze..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-5871-4A2

Kohler K-5871-4A2 Riverby 33" Four Holes Top Mount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink with Accessories Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nugra from Sarasota, Florida on 2013-11-18

The size and the depth of this sink is very convenient. It looks wonderful, especially with the protective stainless steel screens..

Read Reviews