Blanco Kitchen Sink Reviews

Blanco 440069

Blanco 440069 Performa Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Siligranit Sink from Lancaster, PA on 2010-06-08

[...] It's gorgeous, it's high end, it looks amazing!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440195

Blanco 440195 Diamond White Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by I finally have a new sink! from Webster, MN on 2013-12-23

Sink is great so far. Any marks that were on there from the packaging were quickly removed by using a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. After Home Depot disappointed us by breaking our granite composite sink and then not doing anything about it, we were left with the decision to purchase one online. Contacted Home Click and they gladly took our order and shipped it for free by 2 day air. This was so helpful as we went a good week + without a sink. The sink arrived in perfect condition. They were so friendly. We will certainly order from Home Click again..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440182

Blanco 440182 Diamond Cafe Brown Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Builder from Joshua Tree, CA on 2013-07-19

Can't get a better granite sink than Blanco..

Read Reviews
Blanco 518541

Blanco 518541 Cerana 33" Apron Front Kitchen Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Cnyth from Hilton Head Island, SC on 2014-05-21

This sink was the absolute perfect choice to top off a kitchen renonvation project that I had been saving up for over 4 years. My old sink was 35 years old, very large/deep 3 tub stainless steel model. I loved the size, but not how broken up it was - difficult to wash/soak large cookie sheets or large casserole dishes. No problems with this one! I can't comment on ease of installation, since my cabinet guy built the base and installed it. This was not in my abilities to even think about doing..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440162

Blanco 440162 BlancoSupreme 1 and 1/2 Bowl One Piece Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by hyside from Tri-Cities, WA on 2008-11-09

Well made, heavy duty but polished sink. We had only 30" to work with due to our cabinet layout which really limits the selection, but we were happy to find this sink with a large bowl big enough for our large wok to sit flat in the bottom, and still have a prep sink separate for the disposal. The large bowl is also very deep by comparison to other sinks which is a nice plus in my opinion. It also includes a nice cutout template for you (or your contractor) to use..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440234

Blanco 440234 BlancoSupreme 1 and 3/4 Bowl One Piece Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Cary from Hayward, CA on 2008-08-30

We are very happy with our new undermount Blanco sink. The size is perfect for our family. Our professional granite installers made a perfect cut in the granite with the template that was provided with the sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440163

Blanco 440163 BlancoSupreme1 and 1/2 Bowl One Piece Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from PVB, Florida on 2014-04-28

Due to the cabinet configuration we needed a smaller than 33 inch kitchen sink and this one was a great find. Just what we needed..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440183

Blanco 440183 Diamond Metallic Gray Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by b for best from pittsford ,ny on 2010-01-29

overall the product is very good..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440220

Blanco 440220 Diamond Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by AGK from Scottsdale, AZ on 2014-05-03

Love this sink. This is the second one I purchased for a different location because I like it so much. Looks great with black appliances and is so easy to maintain. Never going back to stainless steel again..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440210

Blanco 440210 Diamond Anthracite Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Martinilad1 from North Vancouver B.C. Canada on 2009-11-29

We use it as our Kitchen sink & the depth ROCKS as well as the basin size. We have got TONS of complements on it..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440219

Blanco 440219 Diamond Metallic Gray Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kendog from Surprise, AZ on 2013-10-21

The knockouts are easy to remove. The sink also easy to install. This sink looks awesome installed and has no scratches and no water spots after several weeks of use. Buy this product it is worth the money..

Read Reviews
Blanco 515820

Blanco 515820 Precision Super Single Bowl Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from Conshohocken, PA on 2013-02-18

Sink is gigantic, extremely well made, and beautfiul. Would purchase again..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440218

Blanco 440218 Diamond Cafe Brown Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Steph the Baha'i from Tyler TX on 2010-02-24

[...].

Read Reviews
Blanco 440192

Blanco 440192 Diamond Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Cafe Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bLindslded from Los Angeles, CA on 2013-10-14

We recently moved into our new home that had a double basin stainless steel sink--it was so hard to wash anything in such a small and shallow sink! We already planned on buying a single basin granite composite sink. After doing a ton of research, I chose this sink and color--it instantly made the kitchen look so much nicer! It's so easy to stack up dishes w/o them piling out of the sink. It's also convenient to wash pots and pants in this sink. So far maintenance has been easy (I just lightly scrub the sink using dish detergent with a soft sponge). I highly recommend this sink!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440063

Blanco 440063 Performa Cascade Cafe Brown Super Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Sink with Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Charlotte, NC on 2011-02-01

This is a wonderful sink, trendy cafe brown. We love the color even more than we thought we would. I did a lot of research before deciding that a 'single bowl' sink was the way to go, and I'm very happy we did. Easy to clean large dishes and this sink comes with a nice large stainless steel holder for washing fruits/veggies. Very sturdy sink. Homeclick did a great job in the packaging too..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440079

Blanco 440079 Performa Anthracite Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenn from Oklahoma on 2009-12-07

I havent used the product yet, we are waiting on our house to be finished. But i have heard nothing but good things about it and it looks great..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440151

Blanco 440151 Precis Biscuit Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MHJ from Bayse VA on 2010-08-11

Purchased for Kitchen Sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440148

Blanco 440148 Precis Metallic Gray Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Leo Daniels from Providence RI on 2012-05-01

Excellent Product.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440147

Blanco 440147 Precis Cafe Brown Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hicksdwhicks from Clarkston, MI on 2010-01-27

We wanted something different instead of the normal stainless steel sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440249

Blanco 440249 BlancoWave Single Bowl One Piece Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by High Plains Babbs from Littleton, Colorado on 2012-01-09

If you want your faucet to set directly centered behind the sink, move the sink sightly forward in the cabinet. We ended up mounting the faucet on the diagonal. It looks great. Also, don't forget to order a drain to match!.

Read Reviews