Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco Kitchen Sink Reviews

Blanco 440179

Blanco 440179 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Urbandale, Iowa on 2014-04-03

Just had installed but looks great!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440184

Blanco 440184 Diamond Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Di from Florida on 2014-03-04

Haven't used yet not installed.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440194

Blanco 440194 Diamond Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef LA from Texas on 2014-01-09

Love the size.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440199

Blanco 440199 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 1/2 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Ludington, MI on 2014-01-09

Nice to have online DXF file for advance fabrication of sink opening.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440181

Blanco 440181 Diamond Biscuit 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Micpart from Modesto, CA on 2010-08-11

This is the best kitchen sink ever. Extremely easy to clean. Has a great soft look but is durable and awesome. [...] Can't think of a negative..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440149

Blanco 440149 Precis Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by jen from birmingham, mi on 2014-01-17

Really great looking product. Nice and deep which is always good for dishes. I haven't had it that long so can't comment on the wear and tear. So far so good..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440185

Blanco 440185 Diamond White Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Rach from Dallas, TX on 2010-04-15

Not as white as I expected, but beautiful..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440196

Blanco 440196 Diamond Biscuit Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Customer from California on 2014-06-01

Color = Biscuit. Slightly off-white, Not yellowish, Very slight black/grey speckles, do not notice them. It's a matte finish, so not shiny. In use for 1-2 months. Use every day. Have not done any serious cleaning to it - rinse it out after doing dishes, wipe around the top to prevent water marks (I have very hard water), couple times a week lightly wipe it down with a magic eraser. No stains yet. Quiet, dishes don't make loud "ping" when dropped in sink. This material is very hard - though haven't broken any dishes when dropped. The material hasn't scratched either. The black garbage disposal stopper (different brand) left a black streak on the bottom of the sink (though it only did this once). This wiped up with a magic eraser, good as new. Have let dishes sit (though try not to trap much water under them. Not afraid of stains, but trapped, stagnant water is gross) for a day or two before washing. No discoloration yet. Filled sink with a few inches of water, washed dishes w.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440215

Blanco 440215 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Just me from Jamestown, TN on 2011-12-20

I put this type of sink in our last house we built. I really liked it. The other one had a drain board on the side. Was sorry you dont carry that one anymore but sure I will like this one too..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440174

Blanco 440174 Diamond Anthracite Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by BJ from Sandy, Utah on 2013-10-03

Love this sink. Never has pan scratches, easy to clean. Have it in brown as well.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440193

Blanco 440193 Diamond Metallic Gray Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Sc from Phoenix, az on 2014-05-29

Installed in my newly remodeled kitchen and love the look and ease of cleaning!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440177

Blanco 440177 Diamond Cafe Brown 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Builder from DesMoines, IA on 2012-01-09

We are currently building a house and could not find this sink this cheap. I was a little nervous about ordering such a crucial item for our new kitchen online but I decided to take a risk. It turned out great. It's exactly what I had seen in the stores. It came quickly!! It is perfect. I did not install this product as that was done by the countertop company but it is installed and looks AWESOME..

Read Reviews
Blanco 516322

Blanco 516322 Precis Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink in Anthracite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Les from Tallahassee, FL on 2012-03-17

I let the pros do the installation. Love it so far!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 512747

Blanco 512747 BlancoPrecision Super Single Bowl Undermount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by all for white and stainless from Cedar Rapids,IA on 2010-02-10

Very happy with this purchase. Family member has same sink and faucett set up. Just loved the look and luxury of it so repeated what she had done. Still can't believe it is in my kitchen! You know it is good when you impress the plumber!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440242

Blanco 440242 BlancoWave 1 and 3/4 One Piece Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Berserker John from Florida on 2013-09-03

Blanco manufactures high quality products. Great functionality and aesthetics..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440260

Blanco 440260 BlancoSpex Plus Single Bowl One Piece Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by tool man from Upstate NY on 2011-11-12

The first Blanco sink arrived damaged. A replacement sink was shipped after I submitted a photo of the damaged sink. Average shipping time on both sinks. This SS sink has attractive rounded corners to the basin and a unique metal grain to the SS basin bottom. I like the back placement of the drain and the basin depth. Overall a quality product at a good price. Would order from Homeclick again..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440186

Blanco 440186 Diamond Biscuit Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by diy homeowner from dixie on 2009-03-23

Love the sink[...].

Read Reviews
Blanco 440150

Blanco 440150 Precis White Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Johnancy from Indiana on 2014-04-01

The sink was not really the sink we thought it was and in the pictures the edge looked different but because of it costing as much to freight ship it back as what we paid for it we are stuck with a sink we will never use! and out the money for it, had to buy a different sink! very disappointed with this company!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440172

Blanco 440172 Diamond Cafe Brown Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovator Pro from Burke, Va on 2013-08-08

Perfect fit Maximized space..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440064

Blanco 440064 Performa Cascade Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Sink with Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by GRMaddy from Baltimore, MD on 2011-05-02

Love this sink. It complements my granite countertops and just makes my kitchen look so much richer. The sink is deep, so cleaning large pots it convenient and easy. So far, the sink has held its color. I periodically clean with barkeepers Helper, per Blanco recommendation. I would definitely recommend this sink to others..

Read Reviews