Vigo Kitchen Sink Reviews

Vigo VGR3320C

Vigo VGR3320C 33" Farmhouse 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by NJLoaf from NJ on 2012-12-26

Large, sleek sink looks great in our kitchen. It's good quality & easy to clean. Love it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG2318

Vigo VG2318 23" Undermount 18 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by UHU from Miami Beach on 2012-02-15

Good quality product!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG2320C

Vigo VG2320C 23" Undermount 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rachelall from Washington, D.C on 2011-11-14

This sink has great value and quality. It was shipped and delivered on time. The directions were clear so installation wasn't a problem. The sink works perfectly. And for the price I would highly recommend it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG2421

Vigo VG2421 24" Undermount 18 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Everett, MA on 2010-12-28

The sink looks great. I had the countertop and sink installed last week. Unfortunately, the plumber has not come by to hook up the faucet or drain yet, so I cant give a review on performance..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3019C

Vigo VG3019C 30" Undermount 18 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from San Jose, CA on 2012-05-23

Installed as Kitchen Sink. It echos noise with running water, but acceptable. Much better than Ceramic Sink that stains..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3020C

Vigo VG3020C 30" Farmhouse 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ddDynamite from Leonard, MI on 2013-05-16

Looks great in my country kitchen. Love how it compliments stainless appliances..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3620C

Vigo VG3620C 36" Farmhouse 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robert from Washington on 2011-09-19

Great Quality for the price!!!! Could have had more info on installing!!!!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG15039

Vigo VG15039 Undermount Kitchen Sink, Faucet and Dispenser in Stainless Steel with 15-7/8"H Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bhappy from Corvallis, OR on 2012-12-01

We haven't installed this sink yet, but it looks great and I'm impressed with the heavy gauge stainless steal. The faucet is also attractive and seams to be good quality. I can't wait to use it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG2320CK1

Vigo VG2320CK1 23" Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Grid and Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SINK from NY on 2012-09-11

Nice Product. Efficient.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3019BK1

Vigo VG3019BK1 30" Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Grid and Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr Boy from Johnson City, TN on 2013-09-16

Selected for new outdoor kitchen. Contractor said it was very easy to install. Great look with other stainless steel appliances. Large, deep sink..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3019CK1

Vigo VG3019CK1 30" Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Grid and Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodeler on a budget from austin on 2012-05-22

good product; good price.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG3219CK1

Vigo VG3219CK1 32" Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Grid and Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JMBOY from Las Vegas, NV on 2013-07-24

Quality Sink in a contemporary streamline design..

Read Reviews