Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kraus Kitchen Sink Reviews

Kraus KHU101-23

Kraus KHU101-23 23" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Shoreham, NY on 2012-02-27

Nice sink. Complete redo of kitchen. My only real beef with this sink is when hot water hits it, it flexes. Making a noise. Would be better if it was slightly heavier gauge..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU103-33

Kraus KHU103-33 33" Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DAY from OHIO on 2013-06-11

THIS GETS USED DAILY AND CLEANS SPOTLESS ALSO LOVE THE DEPTH OF THE SINK..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-33-KPF2220-KSD30CH

Kraus KHF200-33-KPF2220-KSD30CH Stainless Steel 33" Farmhouse Single Bowl Kitchen Sink and Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian the builder from wakefield ma on 2013-03-24

The package purchase of faucet and sink were very resonable and they are tremendous products for the price. Order them well in advance of installation time. We had to postpone the template twice for our counter top because they arrived at a different time then expected. The products don't ship from the same warehouse..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH

Kraus KHF200-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Chrome Faucet Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sums from Houston, TX on 2013-08-10

Beautiful sink, came as described. Exactly what I needed for the kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF203-33-KPF1612-KSD30CH

Kraus KHF203-33-KPF1612-KSD30CH Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Chrome Faucet Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef Pick from Tampa FL on 2014-03-04

This sink has a great look and makes my kitchen feel warm. It lends great additional color and texture against my new cabinets. It's open front/apron takes a little getting used to. I got a little wet the first couple times at the sink but learned quickly. I have already told many friends about the quality construction of the sink and faucet and I will continue to do so..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU100-32-KPF1602-KSD30CH

Kraus KHU100-32-KPF1602-KSD30CH Stainless Steel Undermount Kitchen Sink Chrome Faucet Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eduardo from Palm Springs, CA on 2012-10-04

This is a superb choice for the at-home or professional-at-home chef..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU102-33-KPF2210-KSD30CH

Kraus KHU102-33-KPF2210-KSD30CH Stainless Steel 33" Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink and Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by milkinghorse from leesburg, virginia on 2012-03-05

I researched sinks on your website one evening to two hours and bought two sinks with faucets based solely on information provided by you. Friends thought I was crazy to purchase sinks and faucets sight unseen, but I prooved them wrong. I couldn't be happier if I had spent time (and more $$$) running from showroom to showroom to see and feel them. Thanks!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU103-33-KPF1621-KSD30CH

Kraus KHU103-33-KPF1621-KSD30CH Stainless Steel 33" Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink and Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian from Crystal Lake, IL on 2011-01-06

We bought this sink for a kitchen rehab. It shipped and arrived in a well padded carton without damage. The sink looks and sounds great. Not shallow or hollow sounding like some big box sinks. One word of caution, the front to back dimensions of this sink are so big for a standard 36" sink base, the granite installer had to be careful the the tilt out soap tray in the front and the faucet hole in the rear had enough room. Even the granite guy and plumber commented on the sinls beauty and quality!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU23-KPF1621-KSD30CH

Kraus KBU23-KPF1621-KSD30CH Stainless Steel 32" Undermount 18 Gauge 70/30 Double Bowl Kitchen Sink and Chrome Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Isla from Savannah,Ga on 2012-07-24

Great sink, very attractive. I already have a few light scratches in bottom of sink so put in the metal grate it comes with. Faucet dribbles for a second after I turn off water. Had trouble with the rubber button for sprayer. It just took getting it in there properly to prevent it from popping out. Instructions were a little elusive. Overall great sink for the price..

Read Reviews
Kraus KTM25

Kraus KTM25 25" Topmount Single Bowl 18 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Is it Magic or Mojo? from Virginia on 2012-05-02

Purchased for our lower level which was designed with a food prep & serve area (kitchen) for entertaining..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU100-32-KPF2220-KSD30

Kraus KHU100-32-KPF2220-KSD30 32" Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with KPF2220 Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Montessori Mommy from Pleasant Hill, Ca on 2013-09-03

Best sink ever!!! Have washed both kiddos (11 months and 2 1/2 year old toddler) together in the sink! Looking forward to using it over the holidays!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-30-KPF2230-KSD30SN

Kraus KHF200-30-KPF2230-KSD30SN 30" Farmhouse Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with Satin Nickel Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BTA from Danville, CA on 2013-06-26

A truly elegant sink. The gauge of the steel is quite thick (lower number is thicker) and this feel like the granite it is installed next to. Really helpful to have an 'all-in-one' with the sink, faucet, soap, and drain. The installation requires careful cutting of the sink base and removal of the front fake drawer panel..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU22-KPF2220-KSD30SN

Kraus KBU22-KPF2220-KSD30SN 32" Undermount Double Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with Satin Nickel Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by granjan from houston tx on 2013-08-29

A completely flawless process....from shopping on line to the ordering process........could not have been easier The sink and faucet arrived in less than a week WOW.

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU21-KPF2170-SD20

Kraus KBU21-KPF2170-SD20 30" Undermount Double Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Brooklyn from Brooklyn New York on 2013-05-29

This is the best sink and faucet package that you can find anywhere.It is the best quality I've seen for any price, anywhere. Buy this product without hesitation.You won't be disappointed.

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU21-KPF2110-SD20

Kraus KBU21-KPF2110-SD20 30" Undermount Double Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LB from Massachusetts on 2014-05-03

We've had this sink for less than 1 year. The quality of the stainless ("16 gauge premium grade T-304 stainless" per the description) is questionable as magnets attach to it (T-304 stainless isn't magnetic), within a few months we had rub marks on the center rail between the sinks just from day to day washing of dishes and pans, we've gotten pin hole rust marks on the sink floor surface, rub marks on the sink floor and side surfaces from the soft plastic feet and bumpers on the grids, water marks despite being wiped down after every use and being kept clean, and tonight, mysterious black splotches have shown up on the surface that won't come off. Something that we thought would be a quality product turns out to be no better than a low end product at the big box store just cost more..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU14-KPF2220-KSD30

Kraus KBU14-KPF2220-KSD30 30" Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Junie from Boston, MA on 2013-11-06

I had toyed with the idea of getting a white farmhouse sink. I am so thrilled I went with this SS sink and faucet combo. Kraus makes a beautiful product and the quality is outstanding..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU14-KPF2210-KSD30SN

Kraus KBU14-KPF2210-KSD30SN 30" Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with Satin Nickel Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hhyyccaa from Richmond, CA on 2012-10-03

Product looks good, not install and use it yet..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU12-KPF2220-KSD30CH

Kraus KBU12-KPF2220-KSD30CH 23" Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with Chrome Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brian the builder from wakefield ,ma on 2013-03-24

This sink was installed in a break room so it is used frequently and stands up to the wear and tear. High quality material and attractive design. Would not hesitiate to have this same combo in my home..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU11-KPF2160-SD20

Kraus KBU11-KPF2160-SD20 20" Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Sink with Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Junie from Boston, MA on 2013-11-06

For the 2nd sink in my kitchen, I wanted one much larger than a bar sink and the Kraus sink and faucet combo was perfect. Beautiful and great quality. Love the sink drainer..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU104-33

Kraus KHU104-33 33" Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stressed from Mansfield oh on 2012-06-14

New construction.

Read Reviews