Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kraus Kitchen Sink Reviews

Kraus KBU14

Kraus KBU14 31.5" Undermount Single Bowl 16 gauge Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by San from San Jose, CA on 2014-04-23

On inventory, I found missing bolts. One call to Homeclick resolved the problem and got the missing parts the next week.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU100-30

Kraus KHU100-30 30" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from CT on 2014-03-20

Great Sink! Look and feel of a high end sink..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF203-33

Kraus KHF203-33 33" Farmhouse 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim DIY-er from La Crosse, WI on 2014-05-15

This is a real nice looking sink. It's huge too. I can't imagine how big the 36-inch version looks. Hasn't been installed yet, so I'll have to update this review later..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU102-33

Kraus KHU102-33 33" Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Sinkman from Erie, PA on 2013-03-27

Superior construction and soundproofing - no cheap tinny sound like other makes..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU12

Kraus KBU12 23" Undermount Single Bowl 16 gauge Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by van_go from Long Island, NY on 2013-10-19

Do note the 9" depth, plus it comes with its own strainer drain and tail piece that adds a minimum of 3.5 inches below the sink. If you have a high waste line, you may have to lower the waste line. Mine just barely fit. Also note the strainer and drain do not require putty or silicone to install..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-30

Kraus KHF200-30 30" Farmhouse Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Hobart from Jax Beach FL on 2013-10-04

Great sink! If your installing yourself, just follow the supplied measurements to fit your space as there's no real instructions provided. Sink looks awesome in my new kitchen..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU100-32

Kraus KHU100-32 32" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JN from Toms River NJ on 2014-03-18

Arrived on time and exactly as described. Couldn't be happier with this product..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU10

Kraus KBU10 23" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Dahly from Sacramento CA on 2013-05-21

The curved design in the back with the angled corners allowed us to easily put our stainless steel faucet in one corner and the dishwasher air valve in the other to give a unique but balanced look. Especially with new granite counter top to go with it..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU24

Kraus KBU24 32" Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by rlnewt from Corpus Christi, TX on 2013-04-10

Great quality and the accessories included are a nice bonus!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU21

Kraus KBU21 30" Undermount 60/40 Double Bowl Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Alice P from Valley Stream, NY on 2013-04-01

I love the deep sink and the small and large bolwls. I haven't had it long enough to expereince any problems, but I will update if necessary..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU100-32-KPF2220-KSD30ORB

Kraus KHU100-32-KPF2220-KSD30ORB 32" Undermount Single Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jennifer from Dallas, TX on 2008-10-12

Took my time reviewing may other products. This is everything I wished for, quality, function, and beautiful..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-36

Kraus KHF200-36 36" Farmhouse Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Idaho on 2013-08-13

Can't wait to have this sink installed in our new kitchen!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF203-36

Kraus KHF203-36 36" Farmhouse 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by I M A Dancer from Berkeley Lake, Georgia on 2013-09-06

I wanted a sink larger than the one installed when house was purchased 20+ years ago. I have one now. Love the large area to left. Some stainless farmhouse styles were reversed or had no divide. I was very happy to find this style with larger bowl on left. It looks gorgeous on our new cabinets. Now waiting for granite to be instlled in three days! My contractor thought it was "quite" a sink..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU123-32

Kraus KHU123-32 32" Undermount 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Patrick from Fairfield, NJ on 2013-08-13

Very happy with the timely delivery and the shipping packaging was robust preventing any damage. Didn't have to deal with any customer service so can't speak to that. Countertop installers had to make a few simple modifications to the base cabinet to fit and center the unit but no reason to not buy this product. Overall I am very happy with the product and would recommend it..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU22

Kraus KBU22 32" Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Speedy from Winnipeg MB on 2013-06-05

Every day used & will stand up for a long time Very nice clean look.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF203-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH

Kraus KHF203-36-KPF1612-KSD30CH Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Chrome Faucet Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by amanda732 from macomb, illinois on 2013-05-17

We actually have not installed this yet so I can't comment on that but based on looks alone I am happy with my purchase and delivery. I will use homeclick again..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU23-KPF2110-SD20

Kraus KBU23-KPF2110-SD20 32" Undermount Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paula the Property Manager from San Diego, CA on 2008-11-03

For everyday dishes, these feel like quality and look like quality. My husband and I compromise our tastes (just can't agree on much!), but this was the set that we both thought of as the best practical solution price-wise and quality for our everyday ware. I'm glad we bought it..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU23-KPF2130-SD20

Kraus KBU23-KPF2130-SD20 32" Undermount Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bass Tom from Plains, PA on 2013-05-02

Looks great with the new granite countertops. You can tell the quality just by all the little extras, sink racks, drain basket, etc. Sturdy metal cuts down on noise from the garbage disposal. My wife loves it!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-33

Kraus KHF200-33 33" Farmhouse Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by meme from vermont on 2013-02-13

Although we haven't actually hooked it up yet, it's a beautiful, large sink. Just what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU101-23

Kraus KHU101-23 23" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Shoreham, NY on 2012-02-27

Nice sink. Complete redo of kitchen. My only real beef with this sink is when hot water hits it, it flexes. Making a noise. Would be better if it was slightly heavier gauge..

Read Reviews