Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Franke Kitchen Sink Reviews

Franke MHK110-28

Franke MHK110-28 28" Farm House Single Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Betsy from New Orleans on 2009-01-05

This sink is simply beautiful - no need for a more complex design. It looks great with tea rose marble counters and stainless appliances - and with antique dough bowl island. Nice white - stays white, easy to keep clean. Installed by my contractor - very easily. Highly recommend.

Read Reviews
Franke MHK110-24

Franke MHK110-24 24" Farm House Single Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kaky from pleasant hill, ca on 2010-08-14

a beautiful sink BUT i expected it to easily install as an apron sink-no "groove" to set over the sink base our kitchen designer ordered!!!!!! our contractor had to modify our sink base A LOT to make it look ok. haven't used it yet as no plumbing as of this date. the final finish work isn't done yet as far as making the sink look installed. he had to create an in cabinet support frame for the sink to make it work. if i had to do again, i'd order a REAL apron sink....

Read Reviews
Franke ORX110

Franke ORX110 Orca Single Bowl Stainless Steel Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzie Student from Savannah, GA on 2012-09-18

Sink style is hard to find in single bowl; and it's an original not a knock-off. Yes, there are sink knock-offs!.

Read Reviews
Franke VNX160

Franke VNX160 Vision Stainless Steel Sink Small Bowl on Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ducky from Tucson AZ on 2007-11-26

I chose this sink when I remodeled my kitchen two years ago and liked it so much that I bought it for the new house we're building. The shape suits my taste - to me, it's very graceful and attractive, with a single hole faucet between the basins and a hot water/cold water dispenser toward the left. I also recommend two accessories which are very useful: the cutting board/insert strainer for the large basin and the strainer for the small basin..

Read Reviews
Franke PSX-110-30-9

Franke PSX-110-30-9 Professional Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wolfgang Puck from UNITED STATES on 2008-03-31

NO CLUTTER IN THE SINK AND CLEANS GREAT THE BEST.

Read Reviews
Franke RGX110

Franke RGX110 Regatta Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kc from Boston, MA on 2008-04-13

Franke, quality sink. Very durable..

Read Reviews
Franke RGX160

Franke RGX160 Regatta Double Undermount Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paul from Walla Walla WA on 2008-10-07

I like the shape and function - it is solidly built, but the sink has discolored and tarnished with less than a year of infrequent use..

Read Reviews
Franke VNX12037

Franke VNX12037 Vision Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CM from Burlington, Vermont on 2012-05-16

Great sink.

Read Reviews
Franke VNX12045

Franke VNX12045 Vision Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KJ from Chino Hills, CA on 2007-12-11

It's Hugh. Double 21" sink. You will need to leave 48" for your sink space..

Read Reviews
Franke MHK720-31

Franke MHK720-31 31" Double Bowl Ceramic Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gib from Wilton, Maine on 2012-09-04

Residential kitchen sink.

Read Reviews
Franke PCX11021

Franke PCX11021 Element Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Geo in MA from Stoughton, MA on 2007-10-09

Probably the best stainless steel sink on the market.

Read Reviews
Franke PCX160

Franke PCX160 Prestige Classic Double Undermount Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim the Runner from Tallahassee, FL on 2008-06-26

Nice sink and best price found..

Read Reviews
Franke PRX11021

Franke PRX11021 Element Stainless Steel Sink with Integral Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by grumpster from East Hampton, New York on 2007-09-17

great.

Read Reviews
Franke PRX120LH

Franke PRX120LH Prestige Classic Double Undermount Stainless Steel Sink with Integral Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb the Renovator from Roslyn, NY on 2009-10-29

this is a beautiful sink at a beautiful price. Company was a pleasure to deal with.

Read Reviews
Franke PRX160LH

Franke PRX160LH Prestige Classic Double Undermount Stainless Steel Sink with Integral Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pal from san jose, ca on 2008-04-08

I have not used it yete but It is everything I wanted. my house is just getting started in the building process..

Read Reviews
Franke CCK110-19

Franke CCK110-19 Fireclay Single Bowl Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robert from Lawrenceville, GA on 2010-02-12

These are very attractive and quality sinks..

Read Reviews
Franke GNX11016

Franke GNX11016 EuroPro Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mlr from greensboro, nc on 2007-10-24

Nice prep sink, really deep and has a nice shine to it that comes back when cleaned. Does not show scratches either..

Read Reviews
Franke GNX11028

Franke GNX11028 EuroPro Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janice from Kansas, OK on 2008-06-23

The large single bowl makes it very easy to clean those large items. It drains very nicely with the drain position in the corner. Just spray & everything flows towards the drain. Finish is beautiful as always with Franke products..

Read Reviews
Franke FHK710-30

Franke FHK710-30 Farm House Fireclay 30" Single Bowl Apron Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by golfer3 from Irvine, Ca on 2012-02-23

Very attractive fireclay sink. Fits perfectly in an upgraded kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews