Elkay Kitchen Sink Reviews

Elkay ILR3322R

Elkay ILR3322R Lustertone Single Bowl Sink to Right of Work Area Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by olga from Michigan on 2008-01-18

Like the drainboard find it useful. Some care must be given with pots that cause scratching..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH3520R

Elkay ELUH3520R Lustertone Double Bowl Undermount Sink Small Bowl on Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy Mom from Charlotte, NC on 2008-06-17

Love this sink. Bought it for our kitchen remodel to replace the overmount version put in 10 years ago (and still looking great). I would definitely recommed the splurge on this sink..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUHFS2816

Elkay ELUHFS2816 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Apron Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jake from Jonesburg, Mo. on 2007-12-21

This sink was sooo easy to install. The counter top worked out perfect with the sink and the project looks great!.

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH141810

Elkay ELUH141810 Lustertone Deep Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by uptownseller from Minneapolis on 2009-01-19

Great item, Heavy Gague Stainless.

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH1616

Elkay ELUH1616 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Arlene from PA on 2013-08-05

This sink is a great size. I am using it as a second sink in my kitchen..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH1618

Elkay ELUH1618 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PBD from Atlanta, GA on 2013-08-02

This sink is perfect for the small kitchen or for use as a very useful 2nd sink. Will fit easily in a 24" base cabinet and is deep enough to be useful, even in washing large pots or a baby!.

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH3621R

Elkay ELUH3621R Lustertone Double Bowl Undermount Sink Small Bowl on Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Flemington, NJ on 2010-08-05

Having such a large bowl is great for washing big pots and pans. I use the smaller bowl as a drainboard..

Read Reviews
Elkay DLR252210

Elkay DLR252210 Lustertone 10" Deep Single Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NanEgg from Denver, CO on 2008-03-11

I love my new stainless steel sink. I've had one similar to this in another kitchen and was thrilled when it was installed. It so deep it can hold my large pots and pans, and with sound-dampening undercoat, its very quiet..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH2115

Elkay ELUH2115 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jackson from whippany nj on 2009-03-07

Sink was required for granite counter top ..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH211510

Elkay ELUH211510 Lustertone 10" Deep Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mitejoe from north tustin, ca on 2007-11-25

This is ONE big sink; no need for 2 sinks with this baby! And, it fits those large large pots for easy cleaning! This sink looks great in my rather small vacation home kitchen. We installed it with no reveal with a tan speckled silestone...looks very slick, clean, and crisp..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH2118

Elkay ELUH2118 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JH from Downingtown, PA on 2007-10-31

I have not installed the sink yet, but it looks great. I know it will be easy to clean because the bottom corners are rounded. The sink will fit perfectly in the corner of our kitchen..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH211810

Elkay ELUH211810 Lustertone 10" Deep Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rockwell from Rockland Couny, NY on 2007-09-26

This model Sink from Elkay is a great bang for the buck. You cannot tell the difference between this model and the one that costs $100 more..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH2816

Elkay ELUH2816 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink with Reveal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jedimind from ghent, ny on 2006-08-08

a good quality sink that looks great with black granite counters.

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH3119L

Elkay ELUH3119L Lustertone Double Bowl Undermount Sink Small Bowl on Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DW from Martinez, CA on 2009-03-16

The products meets our needs.

Read Reviews
Elkay ELU1113

Elkay ELU1113 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dallas Wild Kingdom from Dallas, Texas on 2011-03-31

We used this to replace a smaller sink in our kitchen island. It's the perfect size for the space!.

Read Reviews
Elkay DLR332210

Elkay DLR332210 Lustertone 10" Deep Double Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by no nickname from Edgewood, Illinois on 2008-08-01

The sink is attractive and 10" depth is just right.

Read Reviews
Elkay DLR332212

Elkay DLR332212 Lustertone 12" Deep Double Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from North Florida on 2008-01-05

Not a foo-foo sink! Very functional and can handle any load..

Read Reviews
Elkay DLR432210

Elkay DLR432210 Lustertone 10" Deep Double Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joesgigi from Alexandria Louisiana on 2008-02-06

Great price, great item - just what we were looking for but could not find in town. Loved the 10 inch deep sink. Item came as described [...]..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELU211510

Elkay ELU211510 Lustertone Deep Single Bowl Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elkay rules from Kahana on 2007-08-07

we used this brand on our home remodel and loved it, so our condo remodel was easy. we just use Elkay !.

Read Reviews
Elkay ELU2816

Elkay ELU2816 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Seattle, Wa on 2010-09-29

[...].

Read Reviews