Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Elkay Kitchen Sink Reviews

Elkay ILR5422DD

Elkay ILR5422DD Lustertone Single Bowl Sink Centered Between Two Work Areas Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Buz from San Antonio, Texas on 2008-04-14

This sink is a really cool added touch to my rsidential kitchen gone stainless-.

Read Reviews
Elkay DLRS332210

Elkay DLRS332210 Lustertone 10" Deep Single Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Washing dishes can be fun from Austin, TX on 2008-07-29

Easy to clean and doesn't show scratches. Very deep bowl- easy to wash large pots!.

Read Reviews
Elkay LRS3322

Elkay LRS3322 Lustertone Single Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Crazy Kitchen Lady from Upstate NY on 2008-06-27

This is an awesome sink. It's large enough to fit cookie trays in without standing them upright. It's polished and goes with all the stainless steel in my kitchen. I've been using it about a month now and have no complaints..

Read Reviews
Elkay ILFGR5422L

Elkay ILFGR5422L Traditional Gourmet Double Bowl Sink to Left of Ribbed Area (CBS1418) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Leoboe2 from Ashland KY on 2008-03-04

If you think the drain board is old fashioned, or not essential--TRY THIS ONE! I did not want to spend the extra money on this sink when we remodeled, but I am glad we did. It is attractive, clean lines, and definitely useful! It was also well packaged and arrived in perfect condition!I would highly recommend this product..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH4221L

Elkay ELUH4221L Lustertone Double Bowl Undermount to Left of Ribbed Area withSink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Valerina[@] from Spokane, WA on 2008-06-27

This sink blends in beautifully with all the stainless steel appliances in our condo kitchen. The side built in drainboard is recessed and far more useful than the flat versions sometimes available..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELUH3219

Elkay ELUH3219 Lustertone Double Bowl Undermount Sink Small Bowl on Left or Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dazzle from Henderson, NV on 2008-09-04

[...] This is for a remodel and haven't been able to use it yet but for me, it's the perfect combination of large & small bowl - fits all large pans and still gives me a double sink..

Read Reviews
Elkay DLR372210

Elkay DLR372210 Lustertone 10" Deep Double Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by job boss from moro, illinois on 2008-07-12

we love the quality and workmanship shows, and it was a pleasure in dealing with your company..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELU2115

Elkay ELU2115 Lustertone Single Bowl Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LJJ from San Jose, CA on 2008-09-27

High quality product. rugged design. The only downside to stainless steel sink is the light, but common,scratch marks that eventually show up over time..

Read Reviews
Elkay ELG2522MC0

Elkay ELG2522MC0 Gourmet 25" Top Mount Single Bowl Granite Sink Mocha Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Bloomington, Il on 2011-02-09

Went with this sink for a client with four kids and hard water, it was the perfect choice. This is one heavy duty sink, but really has a nice finish. Pretty much the best of both worlds. I would recommend again in a heartbeat..

Read Reviews
Elkay S4819L

Elkay S4819L Lustertone Single Bowl Sink Top Bowl to the Left of the Work Area Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tech from Jerome, MI on 2007-03-21

We have hardley used this sink an it has three major areas of scratches. These scratches were put into the surface from stoneware dishes or cups being placed on the surface and moved slightly. We didn't expect this from a stainless steel sink. We feel know that we cannot use the work surface as we intended. We placed a rubber mat in the sink to avoid any more damage. We have other stainless sinks and have not had this problem. The sink is attractive, but not durable..

Read Reviews
Elkay PSRQ1918

Elkay PSRQ1918 Pacemaker Single Bowl Sink with Quick - Clip Mounting System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paloman from San Diego on 2010-06-06

its great be cause it clean so easy.

Read Reviews
Elkay PSR250

Elkay PSR250 Pacemaker Double Bowl Sink Small Bowl on Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dennis from Indianapolis, IN on 2007-09-05

Just what we wanted. Priced right[...].

Read Reviews
Elkay PSR1722

Elkay PSR1722 Pacemaker Single Bowl Sink (17" x 22") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Will from Jupiter, Florida on 2008-02-25

Things look ok so far..

Read Reviews
Elkay LRQ3319

Elkay LRQ3319 Lustertone Double Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barbara from GA on 2008-01-17

It was easy to install and the drains baskets were also very easy to use. The only thing is that it was an odd size and the instructions that came with it did not enclude the size of the sink ordered, as far as measurements to cut the size opening needed..

Read Reviews
Elkay LR3122

Elkay LR3122 Lustertone single Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Riverview, Michigan on 2008-04-09

The Elkay Lustertone sink was easy to install, and looks good with our new Grohe faucet & liquid soap dispenser..

Read Reviews
Elkay LR3321

Elkay LR3321 Lustertone Double Bowl Sink (33" x 21.25") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jackacity from Peabody, MA on 2009-01-03

Just installed this sink in my kitchen. So far, so good. Only time will tell..

Read Reviews
Elkay LMR3322

Elkay LMR3322 Lustertone Double Bowl Sink Small Bowl on Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Firoz from Baton Rouge, LA on 2007-11-09

The Sink Size, Style with a small Bowl, Finish - it all fits in well with our lifestyle. We used it in ?Fl for 15 years without a single problem and looked like new when we left. My wife is a gourmet Cook and she loves it. Thanks ELKAY.

Read Reviews
Elkay ILR4822L

Elkay ILR4822L Lustertone Double Bowl Sink to Left of Work Area Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pattybetty from Cleveland, Ohio on 2008-02-25

I had to find a sink that was 48" wide to fit into the same hole as the original sink. It did fit with some minor twiking, it was fine...not by desired sink but it serves the purpose..

Read Reviews
Elkay ILR6622DD

Elkay ILR6622DD Lustertone Double Bowl Sink Centered Between Two Work Areas Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sumar from north florida on 2008-05-21

We are installing the sink in a renovated farmhouse kitchen that will be heavily used by a couple of foodies and an herbalist for preparation and also for teaching small classes..

Read Reviews
Elkay ILGR4322L1

Elkay ILGR4322L1 Traditional Gourmet Single Bowl Sink to Left of Ribbed Area Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CB from Mount Desert Island, ME on 2009-09-26

The Elkay sink is well constructed and I really like the integrated side board. Couldn't find the same sink anywhere for a better price..

Read Reviews