Decor Wonderland Bathroom Mirror Reviews

Decor Wonderland SSM1102

Decor Wonderland SSM1102 Francisco Large Frameless Wall Rectange Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by ML from Virginia on 2012-08-17

Perfect for my refurbished bathroom. It is a great touch for adding elegance and sophistication. Definitely recommend..

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM48

Decor Wonderland SSM48 Frameless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by David 007 from Omaha, NE on 2013-06-20

Bathroom mirrors, easy to install.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM1065

Decor Wonderland SSM1065 Angel Large Frameless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bird watcher from Indiana on 2013-10-07

Nice mirror, looks great!.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM183

Decor Wonderland SSM183 Coquette Frameless Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bebe from Melbourne, FL on 2012-12-18

Used over a bathroom vanity and looks great.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM1001

Decor Wonderland SSM1001 Wave Frameless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dyna from Tennessee on 2013-05-28

To hang a heavy mirror, you need to hang it on a stud. They are not always where you need them. To glue the mirror on you have to remove the hangar. It would be nice to have the option to have the hangar or order it without. We had to heat the hangar with a blow dryer and remove it. After that we were able to put it where we want it..

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM1067

Decor Wonderland SSM1067 Super Modern Frameless Wall Oval Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reno from Georgetown, TX on 2012-05-28

Fits perfectly over the 48" vanity, giving a clean, modern look..

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM308

Decor Wonderland SSM308 Beveled Frameless Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz's new house from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2013-01-28

Great for above the sink in my son's bathroom..

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM65

Decor Wonderland SSM65 Distressed Large Framed Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marca from Austin, TX on 2012-02-19

Purchased this mirror for use over master bath vanity; looks very pretty with black granite vanity top and brushed stainless or matte nickel hardware. The mirror is well made and appears to have a very good seal on the back. The frame is beautiful, and is described as "distressed" silvertone. The only comment I have is that there is only one small area of the frame that looks "distressed" which seems odd. I plan to use a little paint to even out the "distressing" , but it is still a lovely mirror, and at a very nice price. The hangers are assembled into the frame for hanging vertically or horizontally. To facilitate hanging, I recommend making a template from the back and make sure that you use a level and have the proper wall anchors to hold the weight..

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM8002

Decor Wonderland SSM8002 Oval Shaped Frameless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz's new house from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2013-01-28

Looks great in my powder room. Very nice shape..

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM2228

Decor Wonderland SSM2228 Oval Frameless Bathroom Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dyna from Tennessee on 2013-05-28

Had to take the hangar off to center it as there wasn't a stud where we needed it. Would be nice to have the option. Otherwise it was a fantastic mirror and would order it again!.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM525

Decor Wonderland SSM525 Francisco Large Frameless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BusyMom6 from Greeley,Co on 2012-05-24

Love the qualitly of this mirror. It exceed my expectations. I completely love the way it looks hanging in my hallway! Very pleased with my purchase!.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM68

Decor Wonderland SSM68 Marina Gold Framed Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marcah from Austin, TX on 2012-03-17

I bought this mirror to place over the vanity in a newly remodeled bathroom. It is well made, the gold frame is beautiful and looks great with bronze fixtures and hardware; easy to install with mountings on the back of the mirror (hint: make a template, use a level, and make sure you have proper anchors). Mirror is well packaged, arrived within a week of order..

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM101

Decor Wonderland SSM101 Arch Frameless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fun4Madi from Circleville, OH on 2013-01-19

It has a beautiful shape and a clear reflective surface. I don't keep many things near the bathroom sink and this allows for just the right amount of shelf space for those few items without having to deal with a medicine cabinet. The glass is thick so it doesn't wobble or want to break..

Read Reviews