Afina Bathroom Mirror Reviews

Afina RM-620

Afina RM-620 Radiance Rectangular Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by smiler from new jersey on 2011-12-29

Haven't had it hung yet. It came well packaged and promptly delivered. Looking forward to its use!.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-293

Afina RM-293 Rectangular Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judi from Stockton, CA on 2008-02-22

Hung over basin in bathroom. Adds sparkle to the whole room! Can't think of anything about it that I don't like..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-103

Afina RM-103 Radiance Venetian Rectangle Traditional Cut Glass and Etched Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by scrappin deb from Pleasanton, CA on 2010-09-30

Unique & beautifully decorative & functional. Adds huge elegance to an otherwise plain bathroom..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-105

Afina RM-105 Radiance Venetian Shaped Contemporary Cut Glass Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shore Lover from New Jersey on 2013-06-21

Mirror was hung in a hallway and looks great. I was very pleased..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-108

Afina RM-108 Radiance Venetian Rectangular Contemporary Cut Glass Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lavender lady from Detroit, MI on 2011-11-09

We hung it over our bathroom vanity. It is truly elegant which is the look that I really wanted. It is so clear and easy to see. I really love it..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-332

Afina RM-332 Radiance Oval Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied Customer from Lovell, Wyoming on 2010-09-17

The mirror is perfect,[...]. It is decorative and easy to install. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you!!!!.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-636

Afina RM-636 Radiance Rectangular Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by C from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-02-18

The picture shows it as a mirror to hang directly on the wall, but it can not be hung that way. It has to be hung by the brackets, which results in moving the mirror 3 inches away from the wall. I just wanted a simple mirror to hang on the wall, but you have to hang it by the brackets and it is away from the wall by 2-3 inches. So it is not as shown in the picture.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-725

Afina RM-725 Radiance Scallop Top Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rowan91016 from Monrovia, CA on 2010-09-17

This mirror matches the medicine cabinets I also ordered (same manufacturer). It was relatively easy to adapt to cover the alarm system installation at my home..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-730

Afina RM-730 Radiance Scallop Top Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokeyjoe from Long Island New York on 2010-12-08

I ordered this mirror without the side brackets. It came with the hook mounts on the back all you need to do is add the wire and hang![...] the mirror by Alfina is a quality product. From start to finish it was a A+++ EXPERIENCE! I would do it again ANYTIME!!!.

Read Reviews
Afina IL-2030-R

Afina IL-2030-R 20" x 30" Led Backlit Rectangle Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by master shopper from avon, ohio on 2013-09-24

Our house is very contemporary and this mirror adds the perfect touch. We were concerned about what kind of over the mirror light would complement the decor. When we found this backlit mirror, we didn't have to worry about it. It is the PERFECT contemporary look. We're thrilled..

Read Reviews
Afina IL-3036-R

Afina IL-3036-R 30" x 36" Led Backlit Rectangle Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rit from Plainville, Ct on 2014-02-07

Placed mirror over vanity in main bathroom. LED gives off a nice soothing light great for shaving. Backlit mirror gives my wife true color when putting on makeup. Researched other backlit mirrors this one was the best value for the money. Looks great in our newly renovated bathroom..

Read Reviews