Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Motiv Bathroom Mirror Reviews

Motiv 2642

Motiv 2642 London Terrace 20" x 36" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Sara from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-05-18

I can't say enough good things about this mirror. [...]. My husband (who was in charge of the install) couldn't stop commenting on how well designed it was. He was very impressed with the product, and he is hard to impress. The installation instructions were very clear, and it was exactly the size listed. It feels very sturdy and high quality. And most importantly, it looks stunning..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2641

Motiv 2641 London Terrace 15" x 30" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by New home shopper from Florence, SC on 2014-05-15

Ordered 2 for over sinks in Master bathroom in our new home. Came extremely well packed, and sooner than anticipated. The narrow, tall, simple design works well in a small bath but accentuates the high ceilings. The pivoting mechanism allows a tall and short person to both get good use of them hung at the same level. Very pleased with the price, the service and the product..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0241

Motiv 0241 Sine 16" x 36" Frameless Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by DLL from Portland, or on 2012-12-28

This mirror was chosen by a top designer for my previous house. I was so glad to find it on line for my new little house.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0142

Motiv 0142 City 212 - 20" x 36" Framed Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Lawrence from San Jose, CA on 2013-09-10

We really like these mirrors. We installed some additional 2x4 behind the drywall for support. Installation after that modification was a breeze..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1842

Motiv 1842 Quattro 23" x 39" Framed Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by T from NJ on 2010-03-14

Finish peels right off the frame..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0141N

Motiv 0141N City 212 - 20" x 20" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa from Baltimore on 2007-09-25

This mirror will provide an stylishly attractive, yet practical addition to your home. The mirror pivots to allow persons of various heights to gaze into it. Easy to follow instructions allow for quick installation..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1841

Motiv 1841 Quattro 23" x 23" Framed Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Can Do Man from Walnut Creek on 2007-12-06

The satin nickel trim makes the mirror look great!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3041

Motiv 3041 18" x 32" Framed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

Though I haven't hung these mirrors yet since my bath is being remodeled, they are beautiful. Almost a little too large, but we're making them work because they are so nice..

Read Reviews