Maxim Lighting Bathroom Light Reviews

Maxim Lighting 11088WTPC

Maxim Lighting 11088WTPC Bel Air 3 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Exanthro from Santa Fe, NM on 2013-02-12

Mounting parts missing from one of two light fixtures. Installing was a challenge do to manner in which original lights installed. Fixtures look great with existing hardware..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 8012MRSN

Maxim Lighting 8012MRSN 2 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel with Marble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chet from New Fairfield, CT on 2014-11-21

This is a decent light for the money. I knew it was for a guest bathroom so I didn't want to spend a lot. It is good for the money..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 9004DWOI

Maxim Lighting 9004DWOI Essence 4 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ron g from carson, ca on 2014-12-24

I used this product in my bath remodel it was the perfect style color and of course price it was one of the best material buys I've ever made.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 2123ICPC

Maxim Lighting 2123ICPC Basix 4 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC from Palo Alto, CA on 2011-12-23

good basic fixture for my main bath.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 2688MRSN

Maxim Lighting 2688MRSN Malibu 3 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J Peanut from PA on 2011-07-13

Great price and value..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 8013MRSN

Maxim Lighting 8013MRSN 3 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel with Marble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wicked Wonder from New York on 2012-08-03

Bathroom breezes.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 8013WSOI

Maxim Lighting 8013WSOI 3 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Blythe, CA on 2010-11-24

Used it in the bathroom over the mirror. Liked it so much I bought another for the second bathroom..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 8015WSOI

Maxim Lighting 8015WSOI 5 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by n from nc on 2010-08-06

The product met my expectations [...].

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 9002DWOI

Maxim Lighting 9002DWOI Essence 2 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ro from West Chicago, IL on 2013-12-09

Really nice design for a new look in powder room.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 82689MRSN

Maxim Lighting 82689MRSN Malibu ES 4 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by somewhat handy from Renton Wa on 2011-05-05

This unit is just what I needed to finish the remodel...

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 19053FTPC

Maxim Lighting 19053FTPC Elle 3 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NanaG from LA, CA on 2014-03-07

Nice modern design. Provides more light than most 3 light fixtures. Glassware really heavy but sturdy chrome so no issues..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 23076CLFTPC

Maxim Lighting 23076CLFTPC Silo 6 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome with Clear/Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb12_10 from Northern Suburbs, Illinois on 2012-01-25

I have the smaller version of this light already installed in my other bathroom and had to have it for my bathroom, too. The xenon bulbs are super bright, and the fixture itself is just beautiful..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 8016

Maxim Lighting 8016 Vanity 7 Light Wall Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris F from Macon, Ga on 2011-10-01

This is the perfect fixture to replace those cheap ones that some builders use over double sink vanities. Easy to install, uses regular base bulbs, plenty of light. My wife and I love it..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 4458

Maxim Lighting 4458 8 Light Wall Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mona from Plantation, FL on 2011-03-12

The light strip is not good quality, It arrived damaged but we were able to bend the bent metal back into place. If I were HomeClick, I would not carry this product. Poor quality product..

Read Reviews