Maxim Bathroom Light Reviews

Maxim 11088WTPC

Maxim 11088WTPC Bel Air 3 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Exanthro from Santa Fe, NM on 2013-02-12

Mounting parts missing from one of two light fixtures. Installing was a challenge do to manner in which original lights installed. Fixtures look great with existing hardware..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2123ICPC

Maxim 2123ICPC Basix 4 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC from Palo Alto, CA on 2011-12-23

good basic fixture for my main bath.

Read Reviews
Maxim 2688MRSN

Maxim 2688MRSN Malibu 3 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by J Peanut from PA on 2011-07-13

Great price and value..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8012MRSN

Maxim 8012MRSN 2 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel with Marble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dmcjr from MA on 2010-08-06

Love the look in the bathroom..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8013MRSN

Maxim 8013MRSN 3 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel with Marble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wicked Wonder from New York on 2012-08-03

Bathroom breezes.

Read Reviews
Maxim 8013WSOI

Maxim 8013WSOI 3 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Blythe, CA on 2010-11-24

Used it in the bathroom over the mirror. Liked it so much I bought another for the second bathroom..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8015WSOI

Maxim 8015WSOI 5 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by n from nc on 2010-08-06

The product met my expectations [...].

Read Reviews
Maxim 9002DWOI

Maxim 9002DWOI Essence 2 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ro from West Chicago, IL on 2013-12-09

Really nice design for a new look in powder room.

Read Reviews
Maxim 9004DWOI

Maxim 9004DWOI Essence 4 Light Bath Vanity in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ro from West Chicago, IL on 2013-12-09

Value for the money on this product is terrific! Beautiful style and updated our bathroom nicely..

Read Reviews
Maxim 82689MRSN

Maxim 82689MRSN Malibu ES 4 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by somewhat handy from Renton Wa on 2011-05-05

This unit is just what I needed to finish the remodel...

Read Reviews
Maxim 19053FTPC

Maxim 19053FTPC Elle 3 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NanaG from LA, CA on 2014-03-07

Nice modern design. Provides more light than most 3 light fixtures. Glassware really heavy but sturdy chrome so no issues..

Read Reviews
Maxim 23076CLFTPC

Maxim 23076CLFTPC Silo 6 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome with Clear/Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb12_10 from Northern Suburbs, Illinois on 2012-01-25

I have the smaller version of this light already installed in my other bathroom and had to have it for my bathroom, too. The xenon bulbs are super bright, and the fixture itself is just beautiful..

Read Reviews
Maxim 4458

Maxim 4458 8 Light Wall Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mona from Plantation, FL on 2011-03-12

The light strip is not good quality, It arrived damaged but we were able to bend the bent metal back into place. If I were HomeClick, I would not carry this product. Poor quality product..

Read Reviews