Kichler Lighting Bathroom Light Reviews

Kichler Lighting 45115NI

Kichler Lighting 45115NI Claro 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony in Charlotte from Charlotte, NC on 2012-02-23

Kichler is the one brand I always end up picking, design and broad selection are outstanding..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 45119NI

Kichler Lighting 45119NI Calleigh 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ProDan from Cape Cod, MA on 2013-08-28

used in a remodel for weekly rental on Cape Cod.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 45218NI

Kichler Lighting 45218NI Crescent View 2 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jbmcc from Marin County on 2013-09-24

This is a very attractive light which we use in our small bathroom. It does not protrude too much from the wall and it's sleek curves make it a perfect fit for the small space we have. Understated but elegant. A great light for any bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 5003NI

Kichler Lighting 5003NI 3 Light Brushed Nickel Bath Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by curry from nebraska on 2012-03-08

i wanted a change in my bathroom and didn't want to spend a lot of money. i wasn't expecting to much but was rather suprised at the finish on this light bar. it has a very smooth and even finish that looks more expensive than it was..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 5057CZ

Kichler Lighting 5057CZ Cottage Grove 3 Light Bath Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RICHARD from T. C. TEXAS on 2013-12-27

I PURCHASED THIS BATHROOM LIGHT FIXTURE AFTER VIEWING THE PICTURE. HOWEVER, THE LIGHT FIXTURE SHADES ARE MUCH DARKER THAN THE PICTURE SHOWS THEM. THEY ARE ALMOST BROWN, WOULD OF NEVER PURCHASED THESE LIGHTS HAD I KNOWN THE ACTUAL COLOR IS SO MUCH DARKER THAN THE PICTURES SHOWS..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 5928NI

Kichler Lighting 5928NI Willowmore 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Arlington WA on 2011-08-21

Excellent quality light for what it cost.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 6162NI

Kichler Lighting 6162NI Structures 2 Light Halogen Bath Strip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Franklin MA on 2014-08-28

Easy to install. Very nice looking. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 6292NI

Kichler Lighting 6292NI Broadview 2 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pear from Silver Spring, Maryland on 2015-03-25

The fixture are attractive and just perfect for the small bathroom just renovated..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 5286NI

Kichler Lighting 5286NI Wedgeport 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Houghton,NY on 2011-07-31

We had this as a two light fixture in one bath and loved it so we got the three-light fixture for our main bathroom when we remodeled. It's stylish and contemporary. Takes up to 3-100 watt bulbs so it provides lots of light which I think is essential to a good bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 5097NI

Kichler Lighting 5097NI Eileen 2 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amanda from CT on 2012-08-06

Great style & reasonable price.

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 45902OZ

Kichler Lighting 45902OZ Tanglewood 2 Light Bath in Olde Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AK from Bryn Mawr, PA on 2013-07-01

I plan to use this in my bathroom, it looks just as described online. Feels and looks solid..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 45440NI

Kichler Lighting 45440NI Kailey 4 Light Bathroom Lighting in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Green Bay, WI on 2014-10-30

This fixture arrived exactly as shown in excellent condition. Perfect! Plus I saved money using homeclick..

Read Reviews