Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Craftmade Bathroom Light Reviews

Craftmade 11736BN5

Craftmade 11736BN5 Arch Arm 5 Light Vanity in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Regular DIY'ers from Bakersfield, CA on 2013-03-20

I love how bright these are as they are over my bathroom sink & it makes doing makeup much easier. We did add a dimmer because they are SO bright & don't neeed them all in the evenings..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 10418PR3

Craftmade 10418PR3 Aztec 3 Light Bathroom Fixture in Peruvian Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by basement bar from Camas, wa on 2011-03-02

great value for bathroom vanity light..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 18421PLN3

Craftmade 18421PLN3 Garnett 3 Light Bath Vanity Fixture in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alabama0505 from virginia on 2011-06-15

This light is beautiful! It looks like it came off a Candice Olson show at half the cost. The only down side it your wall plate muct be installed perfectly square to get the light level when installed. The price is unbeatable for such an elegant product..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 10220BN3

Craftmade 10220BN3 Legion 3 Light Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Jacksonville, Fl on 2011-04-08

installation of this light was the last part of a bathroom redo and wow!, what an improvement. The entire vanity looks so much brighter, and applying makeup is so much easier with the improved lighting..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 10220OB3

Craftmade 10220OB3 Legion 3 Light Bathroom Fixture in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MJO from somerset, nj on 2012-06-08

no problems.

Read Reviews
Craftmade 19832BN4

Craftmade 19832BN4 Lite Rail 4 Light Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Lake Jackson, TX on 2013-06-28

Perfect for the bathroom. You can use up to 100W bulbs in each socket, which provides great lighting. Also, it looks exactly, even better, than the catalog picture, and it arrived in less than a week from my order date..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 17136BN3

Craftmade 17136BN3 Moonglow 3 Light Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mudpiemikeZ from Boston, MA on 2011-10-26

very happy with the item and my first time using homeclick and happy with them as well..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 11718

Craftmade 11718 Arch Arm 2 Light Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by colorado dreamin from colorado springs, co on 2013-12-26

bought as bathroom fixture….no shade included I bought it because I liked the shade in the photo….but can not even purchase the shade on this site..

Read Reviews
Craftmade 11030

Craftmade 11030 Racetrack 5 Light Bathroom Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by curry from nebraska on 2012-03-09

not wanting to spend alot of money for an updated look i gave this light bar a try. it has a very nice finish and look about it. it certainly does not look as cheap as the price would imply..

Read Reviews