Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting Bathroom Light Reviews

Progress Lighting P3294

Progress Lighting P3294 Pavilion 3 Light Bath Bracket with Etched Watermark Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa from Hudson, NH on 2010-12-30

Best price in comparison shopping. Beautiful light fixture anyone would appreciate for years to come..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3193

Progress Lighting P3193 Trinity 4 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mrs. DIY from Folsom, CA on 2010-01-20

Great light ficture for updating your bathroom. Easy installation and a great price..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3055

Progress Lighting P3055 Builder Bath 5 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JL from Baltimore Maryland on 2008-11-11

[...] projects light well.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2884-09

Progress Lighting P2884-09 Torino 4 Light Bathroom Vanity in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eleanor in Virginia from Fairfax, VA on 2010-05-07

It is over the vanity in my dressing room and looks wonderful..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3056-20

Progress Lighting P3056-20 6 Light Bathroom Fixture in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by disappointed from St. Louis, MO on 2011-10-06

Had this fixture not been so completely damaged during shipping it would have been lovely. See comments on service/delivery. I gave this product a two star due to shipping and reorder problems..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2747-102

Progress Lighting P2747-102 Meeting Street 2 Light Bath Vanity in Roasted Java Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jiggle from Richardson, TX. on 2013-08-06

Installed in bathroom over sink. Tried in downward position, but left dark spots. Better lighting overall in upward position, but will be kind of hard to replace bulbs. Hard to tell about color and design online, but it was a little lighter color than it appeared to be and it worked well with the other decor..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2848-15

Progress Lighting P2848-15 Addison 3 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bevels from Chicago, IL on 2010-10-30

I have an en suite bathroom - the vanity and sink are outside of my bathroom, and surrounded by walls on three sides. This fixture replaced four ceiling florescent light bulbs above the vanity. I searched diligently for a fixture with bright bulbs and am happy to report this one does the job. It's also nice to have an incandescent glow instead of florescent..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2760-74

Progress Lighting P2760-74 Lahara 3 Light Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Clau from atlanta Ga on 2010-10-07

Good design..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2745-74

Progress Lighting P2745-74 North Park 4-Light Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marbles from Salem, VA on 2011-01-03

The lights have been nice. They are bright enough to fill a room that was previous lit by 6-light vantiy strips. Seem to be well built and the design is pleasing..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2760-09

Progress Lighting P2760-09 Lahara 3 Light Vanity in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 702runner from Las Vegas, NV on 2012-03-29

My only complaint about this item is the glass covers look a little thin and cheap. They would look better in an alibaster, rather than the simple etched glass, so we will probably replace those. We love the contemporary design and the brushed nickel base has a thick, expensive look to it. The lights are really long and fill in vertical space, which is what we needed with high ceilings over two vanities. We mounted facing down because I like direct like when putting on make-up, but since they can take such a strong bulb, we will try it facing up. We used 75 watts (x 3 lights x 2 vanities) which is really bright when you need it to be, but we have a dimmer switch to control that, and it changes the look nicely..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2883-09

Progress Lighting P2883-09 Torino 3 Light Vanity in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from North Dakota on 2012-11-23

A beautiful light fixture.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2743-74

Progress Lighting P2743-74 North Park 3 Light Bath Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by matthew john from san jose, ca on 2010-10-16

looks great matches other like hardware.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2759-15

Progress Lighting P2759-15 Lahara 2 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NancyTea from Boston, MA on 2010-05-05

Coordinates well with faucet style..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2784-77

Progress Lighting P2784-77 Kensington 2 Light Vanity in Forged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Iamvenza from W.V. on 2010-07-29

This light (we purchased 2) was used in our newly remodeled bathroom. They installed in just minutes and they look great. We used 100 watt bulbs and control them with a dimmer for those sleepy mornings. Great product and I highly recomend them..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2738-09

Progress Lighting P2738-09 North Park 2 Light Reversible Lighting Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by annie from brooklyn,ny on 2012-11-17

I had an electrician install it bc I had other work done, but was told it was an easy installation. I had this fixture installed in the down light position and it gives off great light and is very attractive. Very happy.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2733-74

Progress Lighting P2733-74 North Park 1 Light Bath Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Connellsville, PA on 2014-01-20

LIghts are perfect addition to my new bathroom. Still waiting for 2 more so hurry my order..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3022-84

Progress Lighting P3022-84 Melbourne 2 Light Bath Wall Sconce with Etched Water Glass in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jambala from Oakland, CA on 2010-02-27

Looks great. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2989-74

Progress Lighting P2989-74 Archie 1 Light Prismatic Up/Down Lighting Bath Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Theresa from South Carolina on 2013-11-08

I would buy this product again...in fact I did! Very tasteful and so easy to install. You can use these lights for up or down lighting. I did both. All parts were provided. Great company, service and merchandise! I am a repeat customer now!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2991-74

Progress Lighting P2991-74 Archie 2 Light Prismatic Up/Down Lighting Bath Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Angela from NJ on 2014-02-11

I bought this fixture for my bathroom. Looks exactly like the picture really nice quality. Would recommend. I have not installed the fixture yet so I can't comment on that side of it but looks great out of the box..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7211-09EB

Progress Lighting P7211-09EB 24" 1 Light Flat Glass Bathroom Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RRlaw from Oakland, CA on 2013-02-19

This is a very attractive light. Our architect picked it to complement a beautiful custom mirror. It looked and worked exactly as advertised. Spencer, your customer service representative, was, again, resonsive and easy to work with..

Read Reviews