Progress Lighting Bathroom Light Reviews

Progress Lighting P3233-77

Progress Lighting P3233-77 Eden 1 Light Bath Wall Bracket with Amber Linen Glass in Forged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Nori from Sterling Height, MI on 2010-05-12

Nice.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3131

Progress Lighting P3131 Fairfield 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JPI from Sacramento, ca on 2012-03-17

Great prodcut, sold by a great company..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3287-09

Progress Lighting P3287-09 Economy Fluted Glass 1 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Janice the DIY from Graham, NC on 2009-03-07

Did not use because the photos did not show how far the curved piece extended.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3192

Progress Lighting P3192 Trinity 3 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by abcd from nyc on 2010-06-27

I'm pleased with this product. It looks just as it appears in the picture, although it was a bit larger than I expected. (However, that was more my fault, I was looking at the width and didn't pay a lot of attention to the height). But, it looks great in my bathroom and that's the bottom line. It provides a whole lot of light - I actually had to tone down the wattage of the bulbs..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2747-102

Progress Lighting P2747-102 Meeting Street 2 Light Bath Vanity in Roasted Java Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Buffunny from Missouri on 2014-05-30

We build spec houses and find HomeClick lighting a gr8 asset to our bottom line. Unusual lights and good pricing with speedy delivery. I tell EVERYONE where I get my lighting - HOMECLICK.com!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2989-81

Progress Lighting P2989-81 Archie 1 Light Prismatic Up/Down Lighting Bath Vanity in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Buffunny from Florida on 2013-03-26

Really a gr8 looking light. I don't like run of the mill looks and this was super!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3295

Progress Lighting P3295 Bratenahl 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jbgb from Arkansas on 2013-09-17

These fixtures are the "jewel on the crown" in the master bath of my vintage home. The quality of the metal, attention to design, and finishing of the product is just what was needed to make this room sparkle..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3134

Progress Lighting P3134 Fairfield 4 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jgib from Richmond, VA on 2010-10-10

This fixture looks fresh and beautiful over the vanity in my updated master bathroom. I changed everything over to polished chrome from brass in an attempt to update the bathroom with a clean, polished look. This fixture helped me accomplish that. It was easy to install. The light was delivered with one minor flaw, however. One of the lights was crooked which required a tool to fix. I'm glad I had the tool available and the problem didn't cause any delay in my project. Had it not been for this flaw, I would have given 5 stars..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3135

Progress Lighting P3135 Glenmont 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Harry the Homeowner from Cedar Rapids, IA on 2008-12-12

We ordered two of these for our remodeled bathroom to flank our built-in medicine cabinet. They fit the bill perfectly. We came to choose these particular sconces for they were recommended by the Delta Faucet website as a fixture that would 'match' our faucet hardware (Delta Dryden - brushed nickel) They do match wonderfully - if everything is in good shape..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3137

Progress Lighting P3137 Glenmont 3 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by transp0rter from Arlington, Virginia on 2008-11-26

Great Product.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3027-15

Progress Lighting P3027-15 Victorian 1 Light Bath Fixture in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KBM from East Greenwich, RI on 2009-12-26

I put these lights in my new bathroom and they are exactly what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3027-74

Progress Lighting P3027-74 Victorian 1 Light Bath Fixture in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hesanoa from Milford, MI on 2007-03-08

I think these lights are very nice for the price. The color matches much of the oil rubbed bronze stuff out there..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3028-15

Progress Lighting P3028-15 Victorian 2 Light Bath Fixture in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New home owner from Newport, RI on 2008-01-20

I mounted this product above the mirror/sink in my new home bathrooms. It is very elegant, high quality, and gives off a very flattering diffuse light. It was nicely packed, so there was no damage, and it was relatively easy to install..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3028-74

Progress Lighting P3028-74 Victorian 2 Light Bath Fixture in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Alabama on 2011-02-14

[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3003-46

Progress Lighting P3003-46 Arts and Crafts 3 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CBfromSLO from San Luis Obispo, CA on 2010-07-29

[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3005-46

Progress Lighting P3005-46 Arts and Crafts 6 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CA from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 2008-07-21

[...]was incredibly easy to install. I've received many compliments on the how perfect it looks in the bathroom for which it was chosen..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3268

Progress Lighting P3268 Avalon 3 - Light Bath Bracket with Swirled Alabaster Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marcia from Charleston, SC on 2012-10-22

We needed to replace old bathroom fixtures in the master bath and needed to stay with a rectangular back mount due to an off-center hole in the wall. Most of the lights we found looked too much like the old "light bars" of the 80's or the metal looked plastic. This light looks a lot more expensive than it's price and met and probably exceeded our expectations..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3302-09

Progress Lighting P3302-09 Etched Glass 2 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Hunter from Arcata, CA on 2007-12-20

There is an ocean of cheap light out there—and these are NOT on of them. The unit is stable, attractive, well built and the cost is reasonable. We purchased six single units and two doubles and love them. I would recomment that at the time of installation is a good time to replace wall switches and consider slide bars to adjust level of light. On look a the socket and you will know that this is a solid unit. Simple design, clean and very functional..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3046-15

Progress Lighting P3046-15 Crystal Cut Glass Polished Chrome 6 Light Bath and Vanity Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Noreen & Tom from Las Vegas, NV on 2010-06-15

We wanted to update the 25-year-old vanity bar light fixture that was in our guest bath but we didn't want to replace the very large existing vanity-wide mirror that was below it. This attractive light fixture fits in the same spot and looks good above the mirror. The crystal cut glass looks best with clear round vanity lightbulbs. It's a very nice-looking fixture and having purchased it sight unseen from Homeclick.com, I was very pleased (and relieved) by the quality. [...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3373-10

Progress Lighting P3373-10 Opal Glass 1 Light Bath and Vanity Light Bracket in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elizabeth from Aurora, Colorado on 2009-01-17

Exactly what I wanted, great design and a great price!!.

Read Reviews