Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting Bathroom Light Reviews

Progress Lighting P3131

Progress Lighting P3131 Fairfield 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JPI from Sacramento, ca on 2012-03-17

Great prodcut, sold by a great company..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3137

Progress Lighting P3137 Glenmont 3 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Betty Boop from St.Louis Mo. on 2015-04-02

I like when I turn on the lights in my bathroom it lights up the whole room. It helps to have good lighting when I put on makeup. Plus I love the design. They match the faucets on the vanity and tub. I searched a long time for these and I am well pleased..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3287-09

Progress Lighting P3287-09 Economy Fluted Glass 1 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Janice the DIY from Graham, NC on 2009-03-07

Did not use because the photos did not show how far the curved piece extended.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3192

Progress Lighting P3192 Trinity 3 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by abcd from nyc on 2010-06-27

I'm pleased with this product. It looks just as it appears in the picture, although it was a bit larger than I expected. (However, that was more my fault, I was looking at the width and didn't pay a lot of attention to the height). But, it looks great in my bathroom and that's the bottom line. It provides a whole lot of light - I actually had to tone down the wattage of the bulbs..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2989-81

Progress Lighting P2989-81 Archie 1 Light Prismatic Up/Down Lighting Bath Vanity in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Buffunny from Florida on 2013-03-26

Really a gr8 looking light. I don't like run of the mill looks and this was super!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2991-74

Progress Lighting P2991-74 Archie 2 Light Prismatic Up/Down Lighting Bath Vanity in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dangel from Commerce, MI on 2014-12-17

I replaced the light in my half bath. This light looks great with my new vanity! So happy to find this website..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2020-09

Progress Lighting P2020-09 Inspire 3 Light Bath Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Josie, natural designer from MD on 2015-03-28

Not yet installed.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2018-15

Progress Lighting P2018-15 Inspire 1 Light Incandescent Bath Light in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Goose from Waverly, Ohio on 2015-03-17

Come on, thats enough.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3295

Progress Lighting P3295 Bratenahl 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jbgb from Arkansas on 2013-09-17

These fixtures are the "jewel on the crown" in the master bath of my vintage home. The quality of the metal, attention to design, and finishing of the product is just what was needed to make this room sparkle..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3134

Progress Lighting P3134 Fairfield 4 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jgib from Richmond, VA on 2010-10-10

This fixture looks fresh and beautiful over the vanity in my updated master bathroom. I changed everything over to polished chrome from brass in an attempt to update the bathroom with a clean, polished look. This fixture helped me accomplish that. It was easy to install. The light was delivered with one minor flaw, however. One of the lights was crooked which required a tool to fix. I'm glad I had the tool available and the problem didn't cause any delay in my project. Had it not been for this flaw, I would have given 5 stars..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3135

Progress Lighting P3135 Glenmont 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Harry the Homeowner from Cedar Rapids, IA on 2008-12-12

We ordered two of these for our remodeled bathroom to flank our built-in medicine cabinet. They fit the bill perfectly. We came to choose these particular sconces for they were recommended by the Delta Faucet website as a fixture that would 'match' our faucet hardware (Delta Dryden - brushed nickel) They do match wonderfully - if everything is in good shape..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3027-15

Progress Lighting P3027-15 Victorian 1 Light Bath Fixture in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KBM from East Greenwich, RI on 2009-12-26

I put these lights in my new bathroom and they are exactly what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3027-74

Progress Lighting P3027-74 Victorian 1 Light Bath Fixture in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hesanoa from Milford, MI on 2007-03-08

I think these lights are very nice for the price. The color matches much of the oil rubbed bronze stuff out there..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3028-15

Progress Lighting P3028-15 Victorian 2 Light Bath Fixture in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New home owner from Newport, RI on 2008-01-20

I mounted this product above the mirror/sink in my new home bathrooms. It is very elegant, high quality, and gives off a very flattering diffuse light. It was nicely packed, so there was no damage, and it was relatively easy to install..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3028-74

Progress Lighting P3028-74 Victorian 2 Light Bath Fixture in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Alabama on 2011-02-14

[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3003-46

Progress Lighting P3003-46 Arts and Crafts 3 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CBfromSLO from San Luis Obispo, CA on 2010-07-29

[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3005-46

Progress Lighting P3005-46 Arts and Crafts 6 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CA from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 2008-07-21

[...]was incredibly easy to install. I've received many compliments on the how perfect it looks in the bathroom for which it was chosen..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3268

Progress Lighting P3268 Avalon 3 - Light Bath Bracket with Swirled Alabaster Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marcia from Charleston, SC on 2012-10-22

We needed to replace old bathroom fixtures in the master bath and needed to stay with a rectangular back mount due to an off-center hole in the wall. Most of the lights we found looked too much like the old "light bars" of the 80's or the metal looked plastic. This light looks a lot more expensive than it's price and met and probably exceeded our expectations..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3302-09

Progress Lighting P3302-09 Etched Glass 2 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Hunter from Arcata, CA on 2007-12-20

There is an ocean of cheap light out there—and these are NOT on of them. The unit is stable, attractive, well built and the cost is reasonable. We purchased six single units and two doubles and love them. I would recomment that at the time of installation is a good time to replace wall switches and consider slide bars to adjust level of light. On look a the socket and you will know that this is a solid unit. Simple design, clean and very functional..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3373-10

Progress Lighting P3373-10 Opal Glass 1 Light Bath and Vanity Light Bracket in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elizabeth from Aurora, Colorado on 2009-01-17

Exactly what I wanted, great design and a great price!!.

Read Reviews