Craftmade Doorbell Reviews

Craftmade CAR-RC

Craftmade CAR-RC Designer Artistry Door Bell/Chime in Renaissance Crackle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by walkingmom from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-03-13

If this is a replacement for a former chime which was mounted mostly visibly on the wall and which had a small electrical connection box, this one will be practically flush to the wall and require a larger box to be recessed, but this is fairly easily accomplished and the results are worth it..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CB-REC

Craftmade CB-REC Designer Door Bell/Chime in Paintable Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NMC from San Francisco, CA on 2011-03-30

The product is easy to install and gives a nice finished look..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CH1505-BK

Craftmade CH1505-BK HandCarved Window Pane Cabinet Door Bell Chime in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pleased homeowner from Chicago, IL on 2011-10-19

High quality, no comparison to the cheap plastic door bell from the "box stores".

Read Reviews
Craftmade BR4-BZ

Craftmade BR4-BZ Flat Spindle Pushbutton Door Bell in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kevin from Jackson, MS on 2011-02-17

easy to install.

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSCB-AZ

Craftmade BSCB-AZ Builder Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JMH from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-05-17

After searching for weeks at various local hardware retailers, I was frustrated that the only doorbells were cheesy or overly ornamental. Then I found this clean, elegant doorbell, that is a little bit wider than others I've found and has an elegance and simplicity that appeals.

Read Reviews
Craftmade BS3-AB

Craftmade BS3-AB Rectangle Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DOCWGK from Mobile, AL on 2010-12-26

Needed a good quality, attractive, antique brass doorbell button with a very thin profile, less than 1 inch. This was the only doorbell button I found that met all criteria. It was exactly what I was looking for and I am very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSMED-AP

Craftmade BSMED-AP Designer Medallion Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark S. from Ithaca, NY on 2012-05-03

Wanted to match, as close as possible, the doorbell that was being replaced. Didn't pay close enough attention to the Specs. Substantially larger than expected, but not unattractive. Looks good..

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSOCT-RB

Craftmade BSOCT-RB Designer Octagon Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Rustic Brick Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Persistent Pam from Madison, MS on 2011-09-28

After checking many places, we finally found the right size to replace our old doorbell and unique design that compliments our exterior. The selection with this company is great. Trust me, there are not many places that carry a variety of aesthetic pleasing doorbells. The only problem was with the shipping. It took much longer than I expected..

Read Reviews
Craftmade PB3034-AZ

Craftmade PB3034-AZ Designer Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Penny from Louisiana on 2013-10-22

Well made. Description accurate.

Read Reviews
Craftmade PB3035-AZ

Craftmade PB3035-AZ Designer Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lou Lou from Pensacola, FL on 2013-06-04

This was purchased for a Victorian remodel and it is PERFECT!.

Read Reviews
Craftmade PB3037-AP

Craftmade PB3037-AP Designer Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HB514 from Texas on 2011-03-02

Product was just as described[...].

Read Reviews