Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Shower Door Reviews

Kohler K-706015-L

Kohler K-706015-L Levity 74" x 59-5/8" Sliding Shower Door with Towel Bar and 1/4" Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from NJ on 2014-01-28

Excellent purchase. Good quality and easy to install, even for me!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702010-D3

Kohler K-702010-D3 Purist 30" to 33" Frameless Pivot Shower Door with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JK from Walnut Creek, CA on 2012-03-08

Beautiful door and sturdy. The door took me a few hours to install, but the most time was waiting for the threshold piece to dry in place before placing the door on top..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702200-L

Kohler K-702200-L Fluence 58-5/16" Frameless Sliding Bath Door with Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nnm from Mission Viejo, CA on 2013-12-26

Excellent value, best deal I could find on the internet.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702206-G54

Kohler K-702206-G54 Fluence 56-5/8" - 59-5/8" x 70-5/16" Falling Lines Glass Frameless Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LRod from Citrus Hills, Florida on 2014-01-27

Door was carefully boxed and arrived on time. Driver was very professional. I hired a pro to install it once I opened the box. He did it in three hours. It would have taken me twice as long. Excellent looking door and improved the look of my son's bathroom. Price I saved I used to have it installed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702404-G54

Kohler K-702404-G54 Fluence 31-1/4" - 32-3/4" x 65-1/2" Falling Lines Glass Frameless Pivot Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by consumer from idaho on 2013-12-12

Order never arrived. Homeclick not helpful in getting this issue resolved..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706000-L

Kohler K-706000-L Levity 62" x 59-5/8" Sliding Bath Door with Handle and 1/4" Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIYer from Pacifica, CA on 2015-01-05

We were looking into frameless shower doors and these came close to it. They are quiet gliding left to right and right to left. It was an easy installation..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706008-D3

Kohler K-706008-D3 Levity 74" x 47-5/8" Sliding Bath Door with 1/4" Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elaine from Granada Hills on 2013-12-03

Service and delivery are horrible!!!!!! I still did not get my item. I spoke with dozens of representatives and nobody could give my the answer where is my order and when I will get it. So after all I had cancel my order. Very very bad!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706009-L

Kohler K-706009-L Levity 74" x 59-5/8" Sliding Bath Door with 1/4" Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhuckmg25 from Highlands, NC on 2013-08-21

This is a really neat shower door. My contractor had a hard time installing it but he was worthless. I was able to fix it and get it right. Like I keep telling contractor read the directions, he didn't, I did and it was simple. Still needs readjustments on occasion but for the price you cannot beat it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706014-D3

Kohler K-706014-D3 Levity 74" x 47-5/8" Sliding Shower Door with Towel Bar and 1/4" Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ms Ayn from DC metropolitan area on 2014-01-10

Unit was installed in my master bathroom shower. The bottom bar was warped. Was still able to complete installation nonetheless. After extensive search online and locally, I am very happy with my choice. Price was competitive and the free shipping offer was the icing on the cake. My bathroom is 1/2 way out of the 90's , woo hoo!.

Read Reviews