Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Shower Door Reviews

Kohler K-706015-L

Kohler K-706015-L Levity 74" x 59-5/8" Sliding Shower Door with Towel Bar and 1/4" Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from NJ on 2014-01-28

Excellent purchase. Good quality and easy to install, even for me!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702010-D3

Kohler K-702010-D3 Purist 30" to 33" Frameless Pivot Shower Door with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JK from Walnut Creek, CA on 2012-03-08

Beautiful door and sturdy. The door took me a few hours to install, but the most time was waiting for the threshold piece to dry in place before placing the door on top..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702200-L

Kohler K-702200-L Fluence 58-5/16" Frameless Sliding Bath Door with Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nnm from Mission Viejo, CA on 2013-12-26

Excellent value, best deal I could find on the internet.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702206-G54

Kohler K-702206-G54 Fluence 56-5/8" - 59-5/8" x 70-5/16" Falling Lines Glass Frameless Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LRod from Citrus Hills, Florida on 2014-01-27

Door was carefully boxed and arrived on time. Driver was very professional. I hired a pro to install it once I opened the box. He did it in three hours. It would have taken me twice as long. Excellent looking door and improved the look of my son's bathroom. Price I saved I used to have it installed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702404-G54

Kohler K-702404-G54 Fluence 31-1/4" - 32-3/4" x 65-1/2" Falling Lines Glass Frameless Pivot Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by consumer from idaho on 2013-12-12

Order never arrived. Homeclick not helpful in getting this issue resolved..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706008-D3

Kohler K-706008-D3 Levity 74" x 47-5/8" Sliding Bath Door with 1/4" Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elaine from Granada Hills on 2013-12-03

Service and delivery are horrible!!!!!! I still did not get my item. I spoke with dozens of representatives and nobody could give my the answer where is my order and when I will get it. So after all I had cancel my order. Very very bad!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706009-L

Kohler K-706009-L Levity 74" x 59-5/8" Sliding Bath Door with 1/4" Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhuckmg25 from Highlands, NC on 2013-08-21

This is a really neat shower door. My contractor had a hard time installing it but he was worthless. I was able to fix it and get it right. Like I keep telling contractor read the directions, he didn't, I did and it was simple. Still needs readjustments on occasion but for the price you cannot beat it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706014-D3

Kohler K-706014-D3 Levity 74" x 47-5/8" Sliding Shower Door with Towel Bar and 1/4" Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ms Ayn from DC metropolitan area on 2014-01-10

Unit was installed in my master bathroom shower. The bottom bar was warped. Was still able to complete installation nonetheless. After extensive search online and locally, I am very happy with my choice. Price was competitive and the free shipping offer was the icing on the cake. My bathroom is 1/2 way out of the 90's , woo hoo!.

Read Reviews