Maax Shower Door Reviews

Maax 137720

Maax 137720 Silhouette Plus 70" x 36" Neo Angle Pivot Shower Door in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by stymmegolf from pinconning,mi on 2014-05-14

It's a very nice unit & you need to read all install instructions 1st, would be nice if it had a bottom track for side panels for uneven floors & you wouldn't have to use so much clear silicone there..

Read Reviews
Maax 138290

Maax 138290 Triple Plus 3 Panels Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kylo the household do it yourselfer from houston on 2014-04-18

This is an elegant design compared to others. Does the job with a great price..

Read Reviews
Maax 136656

Maax 136656 Pivolok 33" - 34-3/4" 1 Panel Pivot Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Old Prof from Beckley, WV on 2012-11-26

Well pleased with this product a couple of weeks after installation. Looks great, works well, and installation and fit were right on. Complements our newly tiled bath and looks sharp. Only concern is that the door flexes quite a bit on opening; hopefully this will not cause problems in the future..

Read Reviews
Maax 137562-986

Maax 137562-986 Centric 70" x 36" Square Shower Door with Frost Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from Tarpon Springs, Florida on 2013-05-10

This product was perfect for my spare bathroom. The quality and price made it a no-brainer. A lil difficult for a novice to install but very well worth the time and effort. The doors slide effortlessly and once sealed correctly, adds value and beauty to your bathroom. I would highly recommend not spending the inflated amount for this item at Home Depot, Loews or any other bath or hardware outlet..

Read Reviews
Maax 138315-970

Maax 138315-970 Triple Plus 58" x 66" 3 Panel Bypass Shower Door with Raindrop Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pkcpa from Seaford, NY on 2014-01-16

Installation instructions not very clear. The doors look great but don't seal tight and therefore they leak alittle. Had to calk where they tell you not to to stop the leaks. Not bad for the price..

Read Reviews
Maax 100564

Maax 100564 Corinto II Round Sliding Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Marion, Ohio on 2013-05-26

Bottom pieces on sliding doors don't line up to keep door in track. Not a good design at all. Should have spent a little more money for a good shower. I guess you get what you pay for..

Read Reviews
Maax 137210

Maax 137210 Intuition 36" Neo-Round Corner Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by THESOUTHERNBRANDS from Wiggins, MS on 2013-05-06

We installed this shower, along with the matching neo round base, to replace a contractor installed cheaply made and poorly installed corner shower unit. The installation was a breeze, the accompanying instructions were easy to follow, and the result is beautiful..

Read Reviews
Maax 137630

Maax 137630 Illusion 36" Neo-Angle Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dvclipper from Louisville, KY on 2014-01-06

Using this door in a small basement bath that won't get a lot of use. It's a very attractive door and with the doors that slide inside the unit, it makes for a great alternative to outswinging doors that leave little space in tight spaces. My only complaint is that the instruction guide should be more specific about where to mark the wall for the wall jambs. There are no drawings with measurements or explanation of where to mark the holes for the jambs. I basically had to dry fit the unit with the jams, side panels, and bottom angle track to see where to mark and drill my holes in the tile. This is definitely a two person job. I don't know why MAAX doesn't have an installation video of this model as they do with their other model on their website..

Read Reviews